Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Kufskie
Michael Kufskie at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Michael Kufskie

Sales Manager

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews

20 years of New & Pre-owned sales/management in the Ford automotive brand. My goal is to create a professional and pleasurable buying experience for you and your family.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New & Certified Pre-owned sales

4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Michael Kufskie

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been buying cars from Chuck sine 2007. All my..."

- TIMMYC1956

I’ve been buying cars from Chuck sine 2007. All my experiences has been great! Chuck recently moved to Bommarito from Cerame (where I have bought all my cars till these last two) and he is dependable and always works well with me an my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd, Chuck Lawless , Taylor in service

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in to “look” at a car today and drove out with..."

- cindyschmittling

We went in to “look” at a car today and drove out with two! Mark and Mike were absolutely awesome to work with, their patience was over the top and we couldn’t be happier with our his and hers vehicles. I recommend everyone to go see Mark and Mike at Bommarito in Hazelwood, MO if you’re into great service with no intimidation. We’ve been to many dealerships and this was the first time we’ve felt totally relaxed...also a wide variety to choose from! Thank you Mark!!! Sincerely, Bill & Cindy Schmittling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ware

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a used car from dealer Chuck Lawless. I..."

- Karen Santel

I recently bought a used car from dealer Chuck Lawless. I was very satisfied with the attention he gave me and the patience he showed as he helped me choose between cars. He also made sure the car was clean and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend him and Bommarito Ford to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lawless

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife wife and I were in the market for a newer used..."

- KB286

My wife wife and I were in the market for a newer used car and we knew just who to get in touch with, Chuck Lawless at Bommarito Ford in Hazelwood, MO. This is our fourth purchase of a used vehicle from Chuck. He's always manage to locate just what we were looking for over the years and this time was no exception. We were interested in locating a 2018/2019, lower mileage, manual transmission vehicle. They have become more difficult to locate, especially in a newer model. As fate would have it, when we checked in with Chuck, he said the dealership just took in a 2019 Honda Accord Sport, 13,xxx miles, on trade-in. He said it was a great looking car and had been very well cared for. We set up a date and time to look at the car and take it for a test drive. Chuck was ready when we arrived and he wasn't kidding when he said the car looked great. After a test drive and helping us check out a few other cars, we decided on the Accord. On to working out a deal with our trade-in. Chuck worked with Michael Kufskie and we were able to agree on an acceptable trade-in deal and purchase price. Next up, Rob Vinyard in financing. He was able to find us a lower loan rate than we previously secured. We're excited not only with our purchase, but the way we were treated by Chuck Lawless and the entire Bommarito staff during this process. This was #4 for us with Chuck Lawless and the process was flawless as usual. We will highly recommend Bommarito, and Chuck, to any of our relatives and friends that may be searching for that right vehicle and deal. Thank you Chuck, Michael and Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard, Chuck Lawless

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pro active and respectful"

- deborahhazelwood

Mark Ware was a professional and respectful salesperson who in just a few minutes was able to find the perfect vehicle for me. He engaged the rest of his team to make sure I was getting all of the available benefits. Mark was patient and explained everything very well. He brought four or five different cars for me to look at. When he needed support to make pricing decisions, his sales manager engaged directly and in a friendly manner. I would recommend Mark to anyone. I have bought two cars in my life. They were both bought at Bommarito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd, Mark Ware

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Bommarito Ford because they had the Mustang, I..."

- cruz86.mc

Went to Bommarito Ford because they had the Mustang, I was looking for. Had the pleasure of working with Mark Ware, he was nice, understanding and not pushy. Went for a test drive and had some laughs. He earned my business and had me in my new car in a few hours. Got the deal done fast and it was a pleasure to meet Mark. Thank You Mark.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung, Mark Ware

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve, Mike, and Tony were great to work with, they knew..."

- steve

Steve, Mike, and Tony were great to work with, they knew the product well and the process went very smooth!! Thanks guys, look forward to working with you again in the future!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff, Tony Boyd

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with Tim Armstrong all thru the deal."

- nmdunn60@gmail.com

Everyone at the dealership was concerned to make sure we were taken care of. Our salesman thru the whole deal worked with us a lot and did not push us for an answer right away. Sometimes we think about it over night. We don't like to be pushed and have to make a decision NOW. Tim was very pleasant and concerned. I would not hesitate to see Tim again if and when we decide to trade. All the people we meet were very friendly and helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Armstrong, Tony Boyd , Justin Heiney

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Catch22

It was a breath of fresh air on how easy and helpful the entire staff was, starting with Aaron Young our sales rep, followed by Mike the Manager, next up John C. and to wrap up the total experience with Nathan. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Young Sr, Jon Chung

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Philips Excellant Salesman"

- BeverlyT

Justin Philips is the reason I have purchased 2 cars from Bommarito Ford in 2 tears. Justin goes above expectations with showing me cars I am interested in..and within my price range.Justin follows up after the sale as well. I am happy to know him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Phillips, Tony Boyd

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,950
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive