Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Myers.
Chuck Myers
Chuck Myers at Scott Clark Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chuck Myers

Rental Director

Scott Clark Nissan

9215 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me
Call
Email

3 Reviews of Chuck Myers

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Caleb and the crew at Scott Clark..."

- hollyjones494

Great experience. Caleb and the crew at Scott Clark Nissan really care about the customer and doing a top notch job. Professional, helpful, quick and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schedule time of service"

- Kwasi

I always leave almost the time given for the service. I love it. I chose Nissan simply Nissan is one of the best cars. And I will service my car here always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service"

- Erikg

Family had to wait several hours, staff was unhelpful and unapologetic. Didn’t even put spare back where it belonged and management never called to follow up after my wife had to put the tire back herself. They did respond to a negative review by stating that they had a newly remodeled lounge. Great it still looked like a bus station and that’s their excuse for making a customer do half the work themselves??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Abernathy, Caleb Martin

Apr 05, 2019

Scott Clark Nissan responded

Erik, Thank you for taking the time to write us another review. Again, I apologize that no one followed up with you after the phone calls that were made. They were in the dealership from 1:24 until 3:20, this was for an appointment at 1:30 for an alignment. We have 16 service technicians, each and every one of them are human, each and every one has the potential to make a mistake. You have a very valid complaint that the technician failed to put the spare back where it goes. He mistakenly put it back where the bad tire was and for this, I again, apologize. We have taken the appropriate actions with this technician in hopes that we do not have this issue again. We service 150 cars per day through our service drive and this is the first time hearing a complaint about the way the service lounge is laid out, especially from someone who has never been into our service department. Worth noting too, according to Nissan we are the busiest Nissan service department in the Carolinas and we routinely score at the very top of their internal customer service scores also. What’s more, as you no doubt noticed through your survey of all of the online review sites, we are the top scoring Nissan dealership in the Carolinas with nearly 4,000 reviews for an overall 4.5 rating with thousands and thousands and thousands of five star reviews.

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,517

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,517

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,904

2020 Nissan Rogue

$19,904

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,763

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,763

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,669

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,669

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,726

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,726

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $26,117

2020 Nissan Frontier

$26,117