About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Oates.
Chuck Oates
Chuck  Oates, Business Development Agent, Racine Honda
4.9

Chuck Oates

Business Development Agent

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Chuck Oates

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- coates0 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Friendly, knowledgeable and very professional! Had problems with my tires and service light. Found the problem fast and fixed it fast! Quality service at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell , Alex Technician

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great experience"

- Nethageraba Verified Customer

I have been taking my 2016 Civic to this dealer for the last few years as I now work in Racine. It's always quick and painless, and I get honest advice on what needs taking care of. I recently took my car in to get the winter tires mounted and balanced with an alignment before winter arrives. They had no problem picking me up from work when the job was done. I'll continue to do business here for as long as I own a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class service!"

- coates0 Verified Customer

Everyone in the service dept. was very professional and easy to work with. They were very helpful determining the issues. Very clean service area. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Whittaker

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t forget to reset "

- J Delgado Verified Customer

Service Center, Sam, greeted and listened to my concern. I didn’t have an appointment until 2:30pm, but I arrived at 10:40am. He was able to help me immediately! Very informative and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service on short notice."

- JCMCHIPS1 Verified Customer

I received great service and very short notice. Sam was very friendly and professional. He made a great impression on me and the dealership as a whole. I’ll definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Four service visits and problems not rectified"

- 1oof5ril Verified Customer

I've had my 2018 Honda Accord in for service four times, the last time being for 4 days. Problems have increased and are not rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First impressions"

- PAYNESTER Verified Customer

Everyone was polite and very helpful. Some things I can,t rate at this time There are more things that have to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rivecco , Ron Deutsch

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- deanna.granados Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my service. Awesome service and very friendly staff. They go above and beyond!! I will always recommend Racine Honda to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Whittaker

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- theoboley Verified Customer

In before work, done in 45 minutes flat. Would definitely recommend folks to the Racine Honda Auto group. They've always been caring and couteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram , Heinerich and Nes.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- JGRAMZA1990 Verified Customer

Service team was friendly. Thorough and caring. We appreciated that they made the deadlines they gave us. Follow up was helpful and helpful So far seems to be running better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845