About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Oates.
Chuck Oates
Chuck  Oates, Business Development Agent, Racine Honda
4.9

Chuck Oates

Business Development Agent

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Chuck Oates

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t forget to reset "

- J Delgado Verified Customer

Service Center, Sam, greeted and listened to my concern. I didn’t have an appointment until 2:30pm, but I arrived at 10:40am. He was able to help me immediately! Very informative and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service on short notice."

- JCMCHIPS1 Verified Customer

I received great service and very short notice. Sam was very friendly and professional. He made a great impression on me and the dealership as a whole. I’ll definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Four service visits and problems not rectified"

- 1oof5ril Verified Customer

I've had my 2018 Honda Accord in for service four times, the last time being for 4 days. Problems have increased and are not rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First impressions"

- PAYNESTER Verified Customer

Everyone was polite and very helpful. Some things I can,t rate at this time There are more things that have to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rivecco , Ron Deutsch

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- deanna.granados Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my service. Awesome service and very friendly staff. They go above and beyond!! I will always recommend Racine Honda to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Whittaker

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- theoboley Verified Customer

In before work, done in 45 minutes flat. Would definitely recommend folks to the Racine Honda Auto group. They've always been caring and couteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram , Heinerich and Nes.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- JGRAMZA1990 Verified Customer

Service team was friendly. Thorough and caring. We appreciated that they made the deadlines they gave us. Follow up was helpful and helpful So far seems to be running better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not what spected from them"

- FMARIAHS98 Verified Customer

Was a russ job in the honda oddissy and the honda accord it was a bad experience right after I came back for something I forgot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Deters

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean, quick, and courteous service"

- Zooming Omi Verified Customer

I took my 2016 Fit to Racine Honda for an oil change. I asked if it needed anything else and the service writer suggested a tire rotation, which was done last time as well, but he stated that it should be done every 5,000 miles. He mentioned that with my mileage, it may need some ventilation filters. They were brought to me to show how full they were and I approved changing them as well. I am sorry that I did not get the name of the service writer, but he helped me with tire pressure and touch up paint today. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Ann Verified Customer

Thorough explanations if any unplanned vehicle maintenance. They strive fir excellent customer service and if something dies not go as planned, they correct the issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525