Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Phipps.
Chuck Phipps
Chuck Phipps at Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Chuck Phipps

Service Manager

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop
Shreveport, LA 71105

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Chuck Phipps

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called for appointment to get tire promotion. Spoke with..."

- sgonzaque

Called for appointment to get tire promotion. Spoke with Preston Evan, was given same day appointment. Was told it was okay to come after work. I got there at 5:20, they close at 6:00, was stop by train. He said I was fine being late and gave excellent service. Thank you Mr. Evans, for your kindness it is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The work was fast and the work was marvelest so kind .I..."

- Woodard72

The work was fast and the work was marvelest so kind .I didn't have to lift a finger they spoiled me thanks alot for all you guys have done .Also the van driver that brought me home and came back to get me was so nice my kind of place .thanks again for everything have a blessed day.looking forward to seeing you guys again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr kevin

Feb 23, 2021

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear our team has given you five-star service. We appreciate your business and hope you consider us again.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I receive that day was very professional the..."

- shansanthony

The service I receive that day was very professional the young man Nate that’s very helpful I was called before I got home and told me my vehicle was ready to be picked up outstanding job to the service guy Nate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Williams

Feb 08, 2021

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Anthony, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Nate, Don, and Chuck! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy to recommend Herbert's Town and Country's Service..."

- meechee

Happy to recommend Herbert's Town and Country's Service Dept. Nate is a very knowledgeable service advisor and manages the repair of my vehide like it was his personal auto. Repairs are completed in a timely manner and I trust my vehicle has been serviced properly. Good job Hebert's Town and Country Service Dept. Signed, Customer for Life!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hebert's Town And Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We appreciate you stopping by!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Knowledgeable! Great workers and management,Never..."

- Beverlynadriansims

Very Knowledgeable! Great workers and management,Never felt pressure at all!Went beyond to make sure everything was okay with our car buying experience.Will recommend this place to anyone! No Hassle!Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Beverly, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Juan, Beau, Chuck, Preston, and Mark were able to help you find a great vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership hassle-free. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Preston was absolutely the best in explaining the..."

- bonniestrozier@att.net

Mr. Preston was absolutely the best in explaining the service required on my Dodge 2500 Ram. I would recommend Mr. Preston highly to my friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Preston

Dec 06, 2020

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review, Bonnie! We are happy to see that Mr. Preston went the extra mile to be communicative with your service requirements. Your recommendation is appreciated; please come back at any time.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WAY OVERPRICED!!!! UNFAIR PRICING extended warranty is..."

- Jberry197676

WAY OVERPRICED!!!! UNFAIR PRICING extended warranty is trash and no help. I think things could have been handled different from the beginning, or last time I had transmission work done which was a year ago. It’s sad I’ve had 2 transmission problems in 14 months and the 2nd time I paid almost a thousand dollars. The whole situation was handled poorly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 28, 2020

Jberry197676 responded

I called and left you a voice message and also left a message with the lady who answered the phone.

Nov 18, 2020

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, I am troubled to learn about your disappointment regarding our prices and the extended warranty. Your feedback is important to me and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Please reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Mark Hebert Dealership President mark@hebertstandc.com

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve got so many Rams I could start my own dealership!..."

- America’s Swimming Pool Co

I’ve got so many Rams I could start my own dealership! Jere & Beau are the best!! Chuck’s service Team is fantastic and keeps you informed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Your review made me smile. I truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to taking great care of your vehicles in the years to come.

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just had my oil changed and tires looked at recently..."

- groovydebb

I just had my oil changed and tires looked at recently and everybody from check in to check out were courteous, efficient and respectful. I’ve always had great service at Hebert’s Town and Country ~ Shreveport location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Johnson

Oct 10, 2020

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share what a positive experience you had. Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to seeing you at your next oil change milestone!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was please to know the service department was willing..."

- jalack

I was please to know the service department was willing to take me in and assist me with service on my vehicle. The dealer I purchased the vehicle from showed no interest as I was informed it would take 6-8 weeks before my vehicle would be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good service experience with us and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,640

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,640

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,995

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,995

new 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $83,155

2020 Ram 3500

$83,155

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,995

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,125

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,125

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,490

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,490