Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Phipps.
Chuck Phipps
Chuck Phipps at Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Chuck Phipps

Service Manager

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop
Shreveport, LA 71105

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Chuck Phipps

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my oil change and recalls updated but I mention the..."

- Paul

Had my oil change and recalls updated but I mention the warning light was on and believe it’s the oil sensor causing it but it came right back on not sure if they caught it or check but I’ll go back this Saturday morning the 12th since I’m off on weekends and long days and need my truck and hope it goes good and should be warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate your great review, Paul! We are happy to have helped you with your vehicle needs, It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again in the future!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!"

- Alesha

Mark Hebert and his staff made buying a vehicle a breeze. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process. I would and will recommend them to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hebert, Jere Merritt

Sep 17, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review, Alesha! We are glad to see that our team earned your recommendation. You are welcome back at any time.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- Cindy A.

Great service (once again) from Brittany, the Service Advisor at Heberts Town & Country, and the service techs performing the oil change and tire rotation. Brittany is always helpful, considerate and a real joy to deal with. Since I enrolled in the Mopar BusinessLink program, I'm able to get my auto serviced in no time at all. Thank you, Brittany, for making my service visits quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

Sep 04, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Cindy, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you were provided with great service from Brittany during your recent service experience. It is great to know that Brittany is always helpful, considerate, and a joy to deal with. We value your business and we hope to see you again soon!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Tia M

Great people! Went above and beyond! Ken did everything needed, Nicole was a precious as can be —super sweet! She explained things great and picked everything best for us. Chuck was very welcoming as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Bell , Nicole in finance

Aug 31, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review, Tia! We will be sure to thank Ken, Nicole, and Chuck for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to go"

- Caleb626

Went right in and was helped immediately then had my truck done in just a couple of hours which is fast for what all they had to do to it. Very friendly and on-time like they said they would be. Service manager is also a great guy they should give him about 5 raises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive review! We truly appreciate it!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific During and After the Sale"

- Big Daddy

Now led by Mark Hebert, the dealership has a longstanding family culture of excellent customer service and a workforce second to none. The terrific experience during the sale extends to each follow up experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We love hearing from happy guests. Our team will appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership "

- CoachBlank

Great service and friendly people. I bought my truck there and they do great service on oil changes and work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jere Merritt , Nate

Aug 01, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you were provided with great service and that our staff was friendly! We appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to any future visits.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- pattycake915

My service engine light came on and I took it in. They put me in a rental car at their expense and kept my van until they could fix it. The light came on again and so I took it back to them. They did the same thing and thought that they had it fixed when they called me but it came back on a few days later. I called to let them know and they said they would give me a call when there was a car available to loan out to me while they repaired it. This time they were determined to fix the problem and they did. Their determination in fixing the problem was wonderful. Now it runs the way it should with no service light engine on. The people I worked with were so kind and helpful. I would definitely take my vehicle back to them for repairs. I also loved the fact that they always gave me a loaner while they had my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Jul 26, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you came to visit us and that you had a great service experience. It is also wonderful to know that our team was kind and helpful throughout the process and we appreciate you recommending us. We look forward to any future visits!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ratings"

- adubya24k

The guys at Town and Country Shreveport are great. They are knowledgeable and are very courteous to customers. Both should get a raise and a steak dinner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Bell

Jul 25, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive review!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and fast service "

- aj1gerica

Staff is very friendly, they genuinely care about you as a customer and your vehicle. They make-every effort to have your vehicle ready in the shortest amount of time even when they are super busy. They picked me up when my car was ready promptly at no charge. I would definitely recommend Heberts Town and Country if you’re looking to purchase another vehicle or just for service on the vehicle you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Your needs are our top priority. Thank you for allowing us to properly maintain your vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

New 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,280

2017 Ram 1500

$43,280

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,535

2019 Ram 1500

$49,535

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,485

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,485

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,590

2019 Dodge Challenger

$34,590

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,846

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,846

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,795

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,795

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,985

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,985

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,485

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,485