About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

796 Lifetime Reviews

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Call (318) 221-9000

796 Reviews of Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jeep owner 5

Jere took the time to explain features of the Jeep and buying process clearly and had found exactly the car with all the features I had wanted. He was always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Currier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jere Merritt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"2nd truck needed"

- PopTim

We needed a 2nd truck, just for pulling our new camper. The salesman, Clifford Salone, worked with us and made it happen that day even though it was getting to be past closing hours. I got a great truck at a great price. Go see these folks if you need something. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Salone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Pain Free"

- gottanewcar2018

I liked the way Jere Merritt did more listening than talking, then used what he HEARD to make my car buying process enjoyable. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jere Merritt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Absolutely wonderful"

- tw1959

From the get go, the phone was answered promptly and directed quickly to the person I asked for. Any time you walk in, someone asked how they could help. Fast, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Annacm918

I found a car I was interested in on the internet & almost immediately after I sent a request for availability I was messaged by Nicole Jackson. She was super sweet & very helpful. She referred me to David Rivas & he was also very sweet & helpful. He worked with me on prices & was able to get me the car I wanted for a price I can afford. Overall I had great experience & definitely recommend using this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole Jackson
September 12, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- JoeM1891

Service was top notch. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to go there and have him assist you with buying a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Hester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Joe, we're very happy to know your experience buying with us was such a great one! Thank you for taking the time to write this review and recommend Beau, Daniel and Jeff too!

September 11, 2018

"Amazing salesman!"

- Kcruz1214

He took the time to listen to my mom and understand and what she was looking for. He exceeded my mom’s expectations. She was very happy with her purchase. He made the whole “buying a car” experience less stressful. She will most definitely be recommending David to all her friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're so happy to know that David Rivas made sure your mom got the car she wanted and provided her with such a top-notch service that she'll be recommending him to her friends! Thanks for sharing with us and writing this five-star review!

September 06, 2018

"Best in town! "

- Joker

Simply the best customer service you could possibly get. He treats you like family and does everything that he can to help you get what you want. And he succeeds everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

What a compliment! We're so happy to know David Rivas provided you with such an amazing car-buying experience. Thank you so much for recommending him and our dealership!

September 05, 2018

"Ken bell is the best "

- Tori J

Ken bell took the time out to assist me he was very patient and helpful he did everything he could to make sure I got the car that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Tori, we're glad Ken Bell made sure to get you the vehicle you wanted and he provided you with top-notch service. Thanks for recommending him and our dealership!

September 05, 2018

"Great customer service and friendly "

- Dubharris46

Easy to talk to and everyone seems to understand your needs and was happy to assist in getting the best deal for their customers I will and already told everyone I’ve talked to if they want to buy a dodge,Jeep Orr a ram Hebert Town and Country is the place to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks so much for already recommending us and writing this awesome review! We're thrilled to know that you had a wonderful time working with David Rivas and our team to buy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 796 results