Back

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Shreveport, LA

4.8
1,691 Reviews
Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!
Contact Dealership

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA

71105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,691 reviews

September 25, 2022

Very great customer service! Most professional, caring, and helpful people I’ve come across in the business in a while. Highly recommended. More

by cheyeane.gipson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Farley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Very responsive and understanding,with professional service,prompt and safe. Chuck leads a great team More

by mizegw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chuck Phipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mr Claude
Sep 24, 2022 -

mizegw responded

Thank you for the quick and professional response and attention to my Ram

Sep 25, 2022 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We strive to provide our customers with professional, prompt, and safe service. Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram appreciates you choosing us to do business with.

September 24, 2022

Quality job: I purchased a replacement battery and had it installed. It was installed with all parts to spec. nothing was nothing left unattached. More

by alancole65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to know our Service Team was able to replace your battery. Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram strives to provide the best service to all our valued customers.

September 23, 2022

I have purchased six new vehicles from this dealership. The owner, Mark Hebert, and his team have always treated me with fairness and respect. More

by RICKEYDARST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Phipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hebert's Town & Country
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rod
Sep 25, 2022 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are honored to have earned your repeat business and thrilled to read our Sales Team always serves you with the utmost respect and honesty. Thank you for your loyalty and amazing five-star review. We look forward to welcoming you back for any future needs.

September 22, 2022

Always GREAT SERVICE, friendly, and fast. I will always visit this location when I’m in Shreveport More

by sheppard10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Phipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for always visiting and choosing Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Our staff aims to give you a friendly and quick experience during each visit. Please let us know if you need any further assistance in the future.

September 22, 2022

They are great fix your problem timely always their when you need them very respectful well manor ed More

by johnsontammie88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Phipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi John, We are happy that our team was respectful and could meet your needs. Thank you for choosing Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

September 21, 2022

Best experience I have ever had with a dealership. Would recommend to anyone. They take care of their customers. More

by jpearson1624
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chuck Phipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and recommendation. Here at Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we appreciate getting confirmation that our valued guests are receiving a superb customer service experience. For any questions or information, please contact us anytime. Have a wonderful day.

September 20, 2022

Rodney was great n excellent customer service I definitely would buy another car from him he made the buying process easy More

by shemeka booker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Singleton, Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Shemeka, it's great to know that we provided you with such a positive experience here at Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Congratulations on your new car. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

Sep 21, 2022 -

shemeka booker responded

Rodney is just an awesome salesman I will definitely do more business with him

September 20, 2022

As always, great service and great attention. People here are willing to respond all the questions, and attentive while waiting. More

by danielh2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Phipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Daniel, We are happy that our team kept you updated and informed during your service experience. Thank you for choosing Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and please let us know if there is anything else you need.

September 20, 2022

Shirley was very professional. Prompt with attending to my questions. And always giving me the most up to date news on my vehicle status. I recommend her and the dealership to anyo More

by steven.mattison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Phipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Steven. We're pleased to learn that our Service Department went above and beyond your expectations during your recent visit. We hope you continue to choose Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for all your automotive needs. Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,691 results