About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

834 Lifetime Reviews

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Call (318) 221-9000

834 Reviews of Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Service "

- Emile Cordaro

I received great service from David Rivas. He made the whole process easy. I will certainly use David again and Hebert’s for my next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance lady was very good
December 05, 2018

"Great experience with David!"

- Hmrgarcia

David is a very friendly and knowledgeable person. He took the time to understand what we were looking for and gave us all our options. He was able to find the exact truck my husband and I were looking for. He went above and beyond to make us happy! He is a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Mrs Mary Salter 5 stars "

- JayE28

Mrs Mary was excellent to work with. She was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted at the cost & payment most suitable for me. She had everything prepared prior to me getting there. Closing on the deal was very fast. I was there a total time of maybe 30 minutes. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Salter
Dec 04, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jay, we're thrilled to know that Mary got the right payment for your budget and had everything prepared ahead of time so you didn't spend hours at the dealership. Thanks so much for recommending her and writing this five-star review!

November 29, 2018

"The Best!!!"

- KAnderson85

Very friendly atmosphere. Salesmans very knowledgeable. Makes sure you have the best customer experience. You will be so happy with the service as well as your new vehicle !! 🤗🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bradshaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

K Anderson, we're glad you had such an awesome time buying your new vehicle with our team! Thanks so much for recommending Allen and our dealership!

November 26, 2018

"Excellent service and great follow up. "

- TPlant

Clifford Salone was great. I visited other dealerships in the area and there was no follow up. I visited Herbert at least 5 time before the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clifford Salone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad your search ended with us and that Beau and Clifford made the experience of buying your new car such a great one. Thanks so much for recommending us!

November 25, 2018

"Professional, friendly, honest"

- Lois T

At my initial telephone call to David, he took the time to verify the vehicle I was interested in was still available. He responded to me immediately about that availability. When I arrived at the dealership, he was prepared for me, visually verified the truck was the one I wanted. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable at every step. He went out of his way to get me the best trade-in possible (given the age and mileage of my prior vehicle). He made sure I was thoroughly informed on each matter: down payment, financing and insurance. David answered all my questions patiently, verifying details and clarifying my purchase. I was referred to David by a co-worker and was very impressed with his ethics and proficiency. He made me feel very comfortable, and I was impressed with the way I was treated. I will gladly recommend David to anyone looking for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodd Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Lois, we're happy to know that David was so thorough and kept you informed during every step of this process. We're also glad to know he got you the best deal on your trade-in and monthly payment on your new car. Thank you so much for sharing your experience here and recommending us!

November 25, 2018

"JOB WELL DONE!! "

- Katiecovington

David helped me out a lot! When they say they work with bad credit listen! Because they do. I’m so glad I went and tried to get a vehicle. He made it very smooth and I didn’t have to wait along time either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Katie, we're so happy to know that David was so helpful while buying your pre-owned vehicle. Thank you so much for recommending him and our dealership!

November 24, 2018

"David pulled a rabbit out of a hat for me..."

- Anguiano71

David went the extra mile, and never gave up on my deal. I met David a few months ago, a spoke to him very briefly about a new truck for my brother. So once I needed my on Ram, I went on the Hebert’s website to see what they had. I found my dream truck, an all black ram sport with a black leather interior. When David took me too it, I was hypnotized, and I told him this is the one. Though my fiancé and I had different schedules and hectic work hours, David was still able to piece this deal together. David was very professional, and handled all of the details that he could over the phone, so that once we arrived to the dealership, all we had to do was sign some paperwork and I was off to work with my new dream truck. Thanks a lot David Rivas and Hebert’s town and country for fulfilling my automobile needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Anguiano, we're so happy to know that we had your dream truck and David made it easy for you and your fiance to purchase it by accommodating your schedules! Thanks for choosing our dealership, recommending David so highly and writing this wonderful five-star review!

November 17, 2018

"Dreams do come true! "

- LaurenAshley92

I contacted David on Instagram about a particular Grand Cherokee in stock...he was quick to make sure it was still available and he even asked if I wanted to come see it in person. He brought the Grand Cherokee to my work (twice) for me to look at it and test drive. He was never pushy about selling the vehicle, he was more interested in knowing what I wanted. When I decided that was the vehicle for me, he didn’t waste any time to start working the deal. Between him and Zach, they were able to get me in my dream vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Caulk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Lauren, we're glad that David and Zack worked on your schedule and made the process of shopping for and buying your new Grand Cherokee so easy! We're glad they got you into your dream car and we're grateful for this five-star review!

November 16, 2018

"Tire Service "

- Patricia

I would like to say thanks to Chris for the prompt courtesy service that was provided on my last service visit. The tire pressure was low on my Jeep. Chris explained how cold temperatures can cause the tire pressure to drop. Never the less, Chris did not hesitate in having my vehicle tires check. Once again, thanks Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris ( Service department)
Nov 20, 2018 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Patricia, we're glad Chris took care of your tires and made sure to explain how temperature can affect their pressure. Thanks so much for sharing your experience and rating us five stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 834 results