Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

1,063 Lifetime Reviews

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Call (318) 221-9000

1063 Reviews of Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"No nonsense car dealsalesman"

- Q

Salesman was very knowledgeable about vehicle we wanted. They gave us very fair trade in value and got right to the point and accepted our offer for the new vehicle. Took a little over 2 hrs from arrival until leaving with vehicle. Enjoyed working with salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Meshell, lady that did paperwork was excellent
Sep 17, 2019 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy to see that you were treated to such professional and knowledgeable service and taken care of in such a timely manner. If we can be of further service, please be sure to let us know.

September 17, 2019

"Awesome!!"

- Alesha

Mark Hebert and his staff made buying a vehicle a breeze. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process. I would and will recommend them to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review, Alesha! We are glad to see that our team earned your recommendation. You are welcome back at any time.

September 17, 2019

"Great experience "

- Loso

Ken was awesome and patient! Zack was very nice and worked great with us to get the right price and work in our military discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy to learn of your great experience working with Ken and Zach. Thank you so much for all you do and we wish you congratulations on your vehicle! Happy driving!

September 14, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- 12345

Told David what I wanted and that’s exactly what I got. He informed me of upgrade options , but wasn’t pushy. Patient with my questions and still had me on the road in my new truck before lunchtime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2019 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, Sounds like you had a very efficient experience with David, that's exactly what we like to hear! Congratualtions on your brand new Truck! We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future. Thank you!

September 13, 2019

"service"

- Ellen

I appreciated the contacts Zach made to keep me informed along the way and my options were explained in detail. Prices were accurately quoted and Zach responded quickly to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Sep 14, 2019 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad that Zach provided you with an excellent experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

September 13, 2019

"Alway a great place to buy a truck"

- Dennis Basco

Hebert’s has always been great I have bought 3 trucks at Hebert’s and the sales people are great and always gave me a fair trade in price . Also a good deal on new trucks . I tell everyone I know this is where to go for a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
Sep 14, 2019 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review! We'll be sure to thank our team for providing you with such excellent service. Thanks again for sharing your experience!

September 13, 2019

"Warranty fix"

- Todd

Been trying to get truck backup camera fixed or in Bossier dealership for months to see what was wrong so my wife took to Herbert right before warranty expired and the got us right in and fixed within a day or two. Colton was a great help in getting it processed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton
Sep 13, 2019 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Anything to help, Todd. Thank you for giving us the opportunity. We hope that you will visit again soon; we are always here to help.

September 12, 2019

"Ram 1500 sold by Cade"

- Vance lee

Excellent service. Text me back quickly and answered my calls if I called. Got back to me quickly and didn't give me any BS. Super honest and willing to ask the question about anything I brought up he wasnt sure of. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cade Johnson
Sep 12, 2019 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Vance, thank you for letting us know that you are happy with the outcome of your visit. Our team works hard to meet the needs of our guests and will appreciate your feedback. Have a great evening and visit again soon.

September 12, 2019

"Vary caring"

- davo

The people who helped me were a great help on explaining everything for me.David went out of his way to meet my needs.The ladies helping me with financial part where great (and beautiful) patience and caring.It was over all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We want our guests to have enough information to make a responsible decision. David works hard to meet the needs of his guests and will appreciate your kind words. Thank you for letting us assist you. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We hope to see you again soon.

September 11, 2019

"Top Notch Customer Service!!!"

- Mindi C Mcwilliams

This was the easiest and most hassle free car buying experience I have ever had. Daniel and Jerry went above and beyond to help me purchase my new Dodge Journey. The dealership is a very family friendly environment and everyone went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

That's excellent news, Mindi. Thank you for sharing. Daniel and Jerry will be happy to know that appreciate their services. Congratulations on your new Journey. We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,063 results