Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Shreveport, LA

4.9
1,298 Reviews
Hebert’s Town & Country is considered an essential business during this time and are here to safely walk you through your vehicle needs for sales, parts, and service. We have streamlined our processes for optimum adherence to social distancing: – Our entire new and used car inventory is listed here on the website. You can value your trade, get payments and schedule an in store delivery or home delivery right here. – We will have a small crew of people here at the store to adhere to the social distancing guidelines suggested from the government. We will continue to constantly disinfect high traffic areas before and after you may need to use those areas. – Our service and parts department is open. We ask you to call 855-226-1340 and schedule an appointment. When you arrive, stay in your vehicle and an advisor will come out and give you instructions for servicing your vehicle. – We are here! At any time that you have any questions feel free to call us at 855-226-1340 and/or initiate a chat at the bottom right of this screen. That is a live body here at the store you’ll be communicating with. We are committed to continue to service your vehicle needs during this time in the safest manner possible! Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA

71105

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,298 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Even 45 minutes before the doors opened, Jere was outside..."

- richieperkins2006

Even 45 minutes before the doors opened, Jere was outside to greet me. Professional, quick and friendly. All-around the most enjoyable buying experience I've ever had. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

The team at Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram appreciates the kind words and the 5-stars! We are glad your visit was enjoyable and professional. Let us know if you need anything else.

July 26, 2021

"Service has been top notch and quick. They have been..."

- icncleve

Service has been top notch and quick. They have been helpful and very friendly in all that we have needed. Didn’t have long waits either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled that our team were helpful, friendly and able to work with you in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

July 23, 2021

"Made me feel very at ease and they treated us like family..."

- citycarrier41

Made me feel very at ease and they treated us like family was a relaxing experience will be back and send family and friends there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We are happy to know that our team provided you with personable and efficient service. We can't wait to work with you again!

July 21, 2021

"It was a great experience! Our salesman was very honest..."

- Sarah Covert

It was a great experience! Our salesman was very honest and upfront about everything. We loved buying our car there! Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Our team is dedicated to providing you with the best buying experience so we are pleased to learn you found that to be the case during your visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

July 16, 2021

"Our salesman Mr. Ken Bell was the best salesman we ever..."

- Orlando

Our salesman Mr. Ken Bell was the best salesman we ever had experienced in the car buying process. He gave personal phone calls to assure us that the truck was on its way. He made us comfortable and gave options to insure our better interest. We love his salesmanship and his customer service it was superior above the meter of expectations. We told him what we expected and what we wanted he knew the vehicles in and out from motor wise to weight capacity . ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ across the board. We love you KEN and THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing the details of your recent visit. It pleases to know that our team made you feel comfortable and provided you with the best ever vehicle buying experience. Enjoy your purchase and we appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and know that we are always here to assist you.

July 15, 2021

"Herberts has always provided great service for my..."

- spd103k3

Herberts has always provided great service for my vehicles. The staff are friendly, knowledgable and customer oriented Will recommend dealership to other persons seeking a reliable vehicle and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review with us! We truly appreciate your loyal business and hope you will continue to choose Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for all your automotive needs.

July 13, 2021

"We have generally had a very positive experience with the..."

- Pacifica Owner

We have generally had a very positive experience with the dealership and will continue to use the dealer for our needs. The service advisor did an excellent job and I will say they have always been excellent in all of their functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin
Jul 13, 2021 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our team at Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We appreciate any future business with you. Let us know if we can help again further.

July 05, 2021

"Stand by their customer service commitments ; replaced..."

- Bethann

Stand by their customer service commitments ; replaced damaged tire per tire warranty purchased when bought car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin
Jul 06, 2021 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, Bethann! Thank you for the 5-stars. Hebert's Town & Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram appreciates your business and feedback.

June 27, 2021

"Cade Johnson made the purchase of our new vehicle such a..."

- M4fuselier

Cade Johnson made the purchase of our new vehicle such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cade Johnson
Jun 27, 2021 -

M4fuselier responded

Thank you so much for working with us to help with the purchase of our new vehicle! Cade and the staff were great and we have already recommended a town and Country to several friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle.

June 25, 2021

"Customer service was excellent and repair was very fast...."

- Raven

Customer service was excellent and repair was very fast. Greeted everyone with a friendly hello and explained all work that was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2021 -

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,298 results