Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ciara Woods.
Ciara Woods
Ciara Woods at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
Refer Me
5.0

Ciara Woods

Director of First Impressions

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Ciara Woods

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Rodgers is excellent. I would have went..."

- Curtis_evans

William Rodgers is excellent. I would have went somewhere else if it were not for his great customer service. I also like the text chat feature It seems to work better than going through operators and leaving voicemails

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Rodgers

Mar 07, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experienced a tough problem with environmental controls..."

- Gray

Experienced a tough problem with environmental controls on my vehicle. Technicians worked hard to troubleshoot and found the problem. Works great now after more work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Jensen, Steve Cook, William Rodgers

Aug 10, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Gray, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and accurate very friendly Awesome job. Great..."

- longstreet1861

Very fast and accurate very friendly Awesome job. Great customer service found my account with no problem. Made buying a great experience hope she works next time I have to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used the internet to make appointment. Arrived at..."

- absteel23

Used the internet to make appointment. Arrived at dealership, vehicle was taken in 5 minutes. By the time I walk around dealership, it was finished!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Rodgers Phenomenal service. Just wish they offer..."

- cms6706

William Rodgers Phenomenal service. Just wish they offer military discount for service members since this is a huge military community and courtesy car washes for Ford vehicles like they do Lincoln automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie, the service consultant, was great! She was..."

- jrarango

Stephanie, the service consultant, was great! She was friendly and very helpful. The service was done on time and efficiently. The shuttle gentleman was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Spangler

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its a really nice place to go to and they are really fast..."

- Meka

Its a really nice place to go to and they are really fast with there work..but to me the only problem they have I dont think they should discuss any problem with your car in front of every one they should at lease take you to the side and discuss any information they need about your car to u only ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Slemp

Jan 17, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello Meka, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can improve your experience. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we sincerely appreciate the feedback. If you ever need anything else, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Take care!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hall Ford continues to impress me with devoted customer..."

- Savvy Buyer

Hall Ford continues to impress me with devoted customer service whether I am buying one of my three cars purchases there or getting them regularly serviced. They always treat me like i am important and quite frankly i like that. They treat everybody like we are valued customers. A winning formula for a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Paul Tubach, Cameron Oneil Womack, Jennifer Cristie Vandenheede, Steve Cook, Abigail Van Hout, Patrick George, Justin Sederski, Ted Desantis , Marcus DeSouza

Dec 20, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,900

2018 Ford Escape

$21,900

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,700

2019 Ford Explorer

$33,700

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,000

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,000

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,321

2021 Ford Explorer

$45,321

new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $81,630

2021 Lincoln Aviator

$81,630

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,700

2017 Subaru Forester

$18,700