Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cindy Casas.
Cindy Casas
Cindy Casas at Silver Star Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Cindy Casas

Service Cashier

Silver Star Motors

36-11 Northern Boulevard
Long Island City, NY 11101

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Cindy Casas

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been changing my oil for 10 years at Silver star..."

- Juan Rosado jr

I’ve been changing my oil for 10 years at Silver star Mercedes and this time around is the worst service I ever had at Silver star Mercedes I cannot believe that they reset the computer every year and this time around they didn’t reset the computer it tells me that I have 115 days that I have to maintenance my car because apparently someone that works at Silver star didn’t reset the computer and now they telling me they don’t do that this is the last time I would ever take my car to get a oil change at Silver star Mercedes the worst service Ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cindy was an absolute pleasure to work with. This was my..."

- georgette.mcgriff

Cindy was an absolute pleasure to work with. This was my first time as a new driver/car owner coming into MB for servicing and she made me feel comfortable in addition to explaining everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Living in NYC and driving a Benz is one of the hardest..."

- Ayoubkhdaidi

Living in NYC and driving a Benz is one of the hardest things to do because of all the necessary repairs and maintenance that will go into using your vehicle. Having issues on a monthly basis like flat tires and minor damages often brought me back to Silver Star Motors time and time again for repairs, and I wanted to take the time to compliment their excellent service. My service advisor, Cindy Casas has always been helpful and reassuring every single time I drop by. Having visiting many times due to necessary repairs, Cindy has always been professional, friendly and always kept my best interest in mind when offering me insight on the repairs needed; often talking me out of unnecessary ones. Cindy and her team at the front desk have always been accommodating and this is vital due to the fact that you will never know when you need to drop in for a flat tire etc. They will respect your time and money and this is the foundation of building a strong client base. Cindy has time and time again accommodated my millions of questions, and my late night texts regarding emergency repairs. The one or two times I haven’t worked with Cindy, The advisors there collectively show the same level of professional respect; as they should for their Mercedes Benz clientele. I highly recommend this MB service repair shop and would definitely recommend working with Cindy Casas. Her work ethic his beyond exceptional and was the driving factor to writing this review. Its safe to say that I will continue to return here for all my repairs and I look forward to receiving the best client experience when I do, as I always have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Rim and Tire Insurance comfortably replaced my damaged..."

- Alberto Portugal

My Rim and Tire Insurance comfortably replaced my damaged front right tire in a timely manner. My service advisor Cindy Casas kept me connected to the status of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my first maintenance recently. Cindy met with me..."

- Bvbbanker

Had my first maintenance recently. Cindy met with me ...did a quick filming of the exterior of the car and went into her office to discuss any issues I am having. Nothing specific to report. Cindy contacted me when the car was ready for pickup. Pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica (receptionist)

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cindy Casas was extremely helpful with my service needs...."

- Mike.M

Cindy Casas was extremely helpful with my service needs. Was very informative ans let me know all my options. Cindy and Silver Star Motors are a great place to get your Mercedes serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and very attentive to the customers..."

- Vlad

Amazing service and very attentive to the customers needs. Very informative of the process. Will definitely be returning for all future service needs on my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! I feel like Cindy goes above and..."

- Lottie

Excellent service! I feel like Cindy goes above and beyond for the customer. Always a pleasurable experience!! She is one of the best. I remember her being at the front desk and now she's moving up!! Keep on striving!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I was very satisfied with the service and the service..."

- JGinestri

Hi I was very satisfied with the service and the service agent she was very polite and knowledgeable and the area was clean and they took care of my car very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My recent visit and assistance by my service advisor..."

- FrankieNYC

My recent visit and assistance by my service advisor Cindy on this occasion & another was as I had hoped for. Attention to listening for my vehicle concerns and communication was spot on! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $19,261

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$19,261

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $32,386

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$32,386

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $30,999

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$30,999

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,820

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$28,820

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $27,639

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$27,639

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $53,991

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500

$53,991