Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cindy Dieckmann.
Cindy Dieckmann
Cindy Dieckmann at Danbury Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Cindy Dieckmann

Service Coordinator

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

16 Reviews of Cindy Dieckmann

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The appointment process was easy and the rep was..."

- rmpelectric

The appointment process was easy and the rep was organized and efficient. She explained everything and provided a timeframe that was spot on. The time I spent there was a good experience and will continue to have my car serviced by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for servicing with us!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Danbury Kia were very helpful and..."

- E_Dr3

The staff at Danbury Kia were very helpful and informative. They promised my vehicle would be out in a timely fashion and they delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Abby Swartz

May 07, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for servicing with us!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership as much as I love my car the..."

- Val

I love this dealership as much as I love my car the cashier was nice while very professional great timing and she walked me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Abby Swartz, Karly Gallagher, Marc Cote

Apr 13, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for trusting your vehicle to our team! Happy, and safe driving!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy oil change and was informed about a s system..."

- 2019 Kia Forte

Speedy oil change and was informed about a s system update that was needed. I was very pleased. Great communication! Thank you everyone for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Abby Swartz, Karly Gallagher, Marc Cote

Mar 31, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for letting us help keep your Forte running smoothly!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visit was great. I was informed every step of the way...."

- toyau2

Visit was great. I was informed every step of the way. The women at the front desk was straight forward and very kind. I was comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Nuno Miranda, Abby Swartz, Karly Gallagher, Marc Cote

Mar 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was completed in a timely fashion. The women in..."

- salp248

My car was completed in a timely fashion. The women in the service department that signed me in was friendly and very professional. all work was completed as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green, Abby Swartz, Karly Gallagher

Jan 26, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle!!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership to do business with, both when..."

- louis.sarlo4

Excellent dealership to do business with, both when buying and servicing. I have leased two vehicles there and will be leasing my third soon. I was in for service this week and was in and out before I knew it. Also-their free coffee is very good. Keep it up, Danbury Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green

Jan 26, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much! It's a pleasure to serve you, and we're glad you like the coffee!!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good timely service. Took my car right in , did the..."

- austinish09

very good timely service. Took my car right in , did the work and I was out in an hour as they promised. I cannot remember who from the service department helped me but I always get great service from all listed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green

Jan 04, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were excellent and fast on time and very helpful in..."

- Jacquelinepeton

They were excellent and fast on time and very helpful in explaining everything about the car and what to be done and reasonably priced loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Almonte

Dec 23, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you, Jacqueline! It was our pleasure to help!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to visit them for service. They are..."

- sbatistadd

Always a pleasure to visit them for service. They are careful to value your time and keep you informed so makes it feel painless and pleasurable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Abby Swartz, Karly Gallagher

Dec 14, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! We know your time is valuable, and we appreciate your trusting us with it!!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results