About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clay Evans.
Clay Evans
Clay Evans, General Sales Manager, Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
5.0

Clay Evans

General Sales Manager

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I love people and cars so this business is perfect for me! I will always treat you fairly and try to make you smile at the same time. I sincerely want you to enjoy your time with us. So... come into Palmen in Racine for your next purchase for what is sure to be one of the best car buying experiences you have ever had and thank you for considering us!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Appraised over 30,000 cars.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Clay Evans

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jimjohnson119 Verified Customer

Overall it was a terrific experience. Very professional, curteous and friendly staff. Will certainly recommend this dealership and will be back for all future car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Zeihen

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- ronmeitz3 Verified Customer

I have purchased a few cars now from the Racine Palmen and have always had a positive experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi, Ted Hendrix

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, painless and drove home a new Jeep the same day."

- KARLA.BIELEWICZ Verified Customer

The process gets easier every time I purchase a new vehicle. Bob had a Jeep waiting for me to test drive. I liked it and the process of leasing was quick and easy. He was very helpful and professional and his humor helps too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Zeihen, Katie Schwaab

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was great to work with!! "

- NIEMYJSKI.SABRINA Verified Customer

Josh way great to work with. I got a great car for a great deal! Both Josh and Clay got me a great deal! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Wampole

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Lease "

- thombr25 Verified Customer

Good experience, fair deal, great truck. Enjoyed the process, would always like the process to be faster but understand securing credit and processing paperwork takes time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Schwaab, Randy Rogers

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Knowledgeable "

- Theducks Verified Customer

As I arrive I was greeted by Josh, and he spent time with me without being pressured. Later that day I brought my husband back and he too was impressed with Josh and the product offered. We then came to a price that worked for me, the rest is history. Thank You for making this transaction easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Wampole , John in F&I Thanks You!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They will really work for your business."

- TK Verified Customer

I worked with Bob and he was very easy going and great to work with and no pressure. The whole atmosphere at this dealership is wonderful. I highly recommend going there for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Zeihen

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- jaime Verified Customer

The service provided was very good even when I did not have an appointment. The new service area is excellent, first class. I recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gallo, Katie Schwaab

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great dealership"

- Db001969

I have bought numerous vehicles from this dealership, and would definitely recommend this dealer for all your auto needs and services , plus they have the free car wash available for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rogers

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and Getting it done right - Call Bob!"

- pcitbacktogether

Bob Zeihen at Palmen Motors in Racine made it have awesome and worked with me. He didn't know some of the answers but that shows the true power to ask for help and get answers. I wasn't going to buy today but I did a lot of the shopping with other places and hate when some sales people only care about numbers. This isn't the case, great options and went over a bunch of deals and options and made this a perfect day! Thanks again to Bob for doing a 5 Star job and keep up the awesome work! Being an IT Professional, DealerRater needs to update their website since Chrome is becoming the standard and you can't click on the Stars they don't work, least can copy and paste the text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Zeihen

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,334

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,300

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,554

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,414

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,990

2018 Jeep Renegade

$24,325