About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clayton McCurdy.
Clayton McCurdy
Clayton  McCurdy, Express Lane Manager, Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage
5.0

Clayton McCurdy

Express Lane Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage

9600 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99515

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Clayton McCurdy

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center Only"

- DJBrite

I have the advanced notice for recalls on my truck. I received a text on my phone. I called the number for lithia and set up my appt. After dropping off the truck they called me a couple hours later to let me know of a couple issues with my truck. Before they called me they looked to see if the parts were warranty and if not had price quote ready for me. I was thoroughly impressed. 1. The place I had it serviced prior to them obviously did a crap job because Lithia had to fix their screw up. 2. They were prepared unlike my last service center that always says "We will have to see after we fix it if you want". I was constantly updated and the work took only a few hours and they fixed the previous service centers screw ups. I will not take my truck to any other service center here in Anchorage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department. Oil change and valence replacement "

- PaigeH732

I was being seeing for my oil change and valence replacement. Clayton is always accommodating and promised to have to my car done the following day and did so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Ellert, Tony Allen , Tonya is an absolute sweetheart and always welcoming and helpful. Clayton is always helpful and easy to work with. Kenny the patriots suck but you’re always friendly and accommodating.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectations "

- 88888888

Did a fine job on servicing my truck and exceeded my expectations for a cost that was far under what I expected for the service I asked for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saturday service crew

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Evet

I recently visited Lithia dodge and Clayton always is professional and gives me great service whenever needed. I will recommend this dealership to anyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales "

- Billy Twodogs

Excellent sales and delivery staff, my experience was quick, streamlined and efficient, my vehicle was impeccable when delivered- beyond pleased- I recommend Lithia CDJR to Everyone- From Sales to financing the staff was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and cared about my wants and needs- a perfect fit vehicle- at a price below market value that is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for the best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Me

Great job guys. See you in the future for more service as needed if I do need to . Have fun and keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Allen

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- rjm_74

The team at Lithia was professional and courteous. The quickly saw me and were able to swiftly take care of my truck. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Ellert

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- g

Great care of the car, with up front knowledge of cost. Awesome people with great care of the car and understanding for what we were looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Coker

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch Pit Crew at Litia gets er done!"

- ShaneSchenker

Jason is the man! From the moment he answered the initial phone call (one ring) I knew that he was here to help. He was able to schedule me in and completely satisfy my truck with the service it deserved! Thanks Jason! This team just keeps getting better and better! I highly recommend Lithia for all your service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Ellert, Jason Scott, Tony Allen, Moises Gonzales

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck was stolen, got me back on the road"

- Cinnasauce8715

Got my truck towed to Lithia after it was recovered by the police. The door handle had been sawed off and the steering column had been torn out. Worked with Landon and Clayton to get it back in operable shape. They did a fantastic job, even fully detailing it before they returned it to me. They did have it for a couple of months however, as a refurbished steering column had been hard to come by. I drove it for a couple weeks and brought it back for a dead battery issue ( something had caused a phantom draw on the battery ) and when service hooked it up they said there were over 30 error codes coming up. On a side note I've worked with Kenny ever since I bought the truck in 2006 and the service has always been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Ellert , Landon Bauer

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,850

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,899

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$40,064

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,300

2018 Ram 1500

$43,150

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2018 Dodge Journey

$23,528

2018 Ram 1500

$54,294