Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clayton Starnes .
Clayton Starnes
Clayton Starnes  at Paramount Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Clayton Starnes

Sales

Paramount Ford

101 Malcolm Blvd.
Valdese, NC 28690

Contact Me

My name is Cole Starnes and I am a Sales Representative at Paramount Ford Hyundai. I have been in the industry for over 7 years. Thank you for the opportunity that you have given to me in helping you purchase your next vehicle. It is an honor that you have not only chosen Paramount Ford Hyundai, but that you have placed your trust in me to serve you in this experience. My number one goal is to provide you with the best buying experience along with the best customer service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vast knowledge in both Ford and Hyundai vehicle lines!

62 Reviews of Clayton Starnes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my husband both just worked with Clay on 2 new..."

- Garrett & Kasie Gibbs

Me and my husband both just worked with Clay on 2 new vehicles and I just want to say he is the absolute best car salesman we have ever dealt with. He made things super easy and went out of his way to work with us. He made sure all of our needs were met and was very honest and upfront with us from the beginning about what we could get out of our trades. I told him what I needed and how much I was willing to spend and he made it happen within hours. The car industry or just the world in general need more people like him working for their company. He has gave us a great impression of what Paramount Ford represents and we just can’t thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kasie, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We're thrilled to hear that Clay provided you with such excellent customer service while assisting you with your purchase. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and make the buying process effortless! I’d..."

- Jonathan.a.holman

Very helpful and make the buying process effortless! I’d recommend Clayton to anyone that’s looking for a new vehicle. I’ll definitely be purchasing more vehicles from Clayton in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

It's great to hear that Clayton was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Paramount Ford!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cole my salesman helped me find the upgraded car with..."

- Emma McKinney

Cole my salesman helped me find the upgraded car with features I wanted. He showed me how to operate the controls, and helped get the best financing i can go to him or call him anytime for any help i have needed will definitely go back to see him in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Emma, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Cole had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount Ford & Cole Starnes were fantastic to work..."

- Jill B

Paramount Ford & Cole Starnes were fantastic to work with. Professionalism and great prices go a long way with us. Cole was very helpful without being pushy. Great Guy! Great Dealership! We will be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Mar 26, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Jill, here at Paramount Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Cole and our team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was painless!They made it so easy and..."

- VICKIE

The entire process was painless!They made it so easy and met and went above my expectations.Love it when there is no haggling.Thank you Mr.Starnes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Mar 18, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback, Vickie, on your recent visit to Paramount Ford. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a 2021 Kona AWD and it was a pleasure to have..."

- davidastarnes1

Just bought a 2021 Kona AWD and it was a pleasure to have Cole Starnes assist me in purchasing my vehicle. My experience was great from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Mar 14, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, David! We are so glad that Mr. Starnes had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new 2021 Kona and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from beginning to driving off the lot!..."

- Mark Crowder

Great experience from beginning to driving off the lot! Cole Starnes and Mark Robinson provided excellent service and attention to every detail! Thank you for a wonderful truck buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Mar 12, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Mark! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Ford!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Ford eco sport and I was looking for a new 2021..."

- astarnes0310

I had a Ford eco sport and I was looking for a new 2021 bronco and Cole helped me find my dream car . I couldn’t asked for a better salesman to help me with all my questions I had. I highly recommend Cole Starnes .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new 2021 Bronco! We are happy he was able to make your "dream car" yours! Thank you for choosing Paramount Ford.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Palisade Calligraphy yesterday from Cole..."

- Mofish

Bought a new Palisade Calligraphy yesterday from Cole Starnes. It was a good buying experience and he is very professional. Just love the car! He is very knowledgeable about the product he sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Ford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and easy to work with. Helped me get what I wanted..."

- Tallent86

Nice and easy to work with. Helped me get what I wanted without trying to talk me into more...would definitely go back if I ever need another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Feb 21, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,972
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,913
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,190
2021 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD