Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paramount Ford

Valdese, NC

4.9
1,784 Reviews
Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

101 Malcolm Blvd.

Valdese, NC

28690

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,784 reviews

July 20, 2021

"My experience with Paramount was very friendly and..."

- Susan

My experience with Paramount was very friendly and smooth, no pressure. Taylar, the sales rep, was very nice and professional. Mark in finance was very professional and extremely helpful. Taylar was very helpful, she drove the car to my house on Saturday.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Paramount Ford responded

Susan, Thank you for your very kind review. Taylar and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Ford.

July 17, 2021

"It was easy to do business with Brent. I appreciated his..."

- Dan

It was easy to do business with Brent. I appreciated his friendly no-pressure approach, knowledge and professionalism. I would do business at Paramount again anytime. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Dan! We are so glad that Brent had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 15, 2021

"The buying experience was pleasant and hassle free...."

- Taam4

The buying experience was pleasant and hassle free. Everything went smoothly and no problems. The deal was fair and I felt that I was treated fairly and respectfully. I would recommend this dealership and salesman (Glenn Cameron) was very helpful and easy to talk with. The new Sonata is very safety minded and very well built and I expect many years of pleasant driving. If the service dept. Is as nice as the sales dept. I should have years of good experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Glenn had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Sonata, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Ford!

July 09, 2021

"I was pleased with the experience I had when buying a car..."

- Lisasteele51

I was pleased with the experience I had when buying a car at Paramount Ford. The salesman (CJ) was great; very nice, helpful but not pushy. CJ gave me the price over the phone and it was the same price when I got to the dealership! Amazing! I would definitely recommend them to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2021 -

Paramount Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Lisa! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 08, 2021

"CJ at Paramount is the best. I had a very bad experience..."

- Hickory

CJ at Paramount is the best. I had a very bad experience with Ford but CJ and Paramount stepped up and helped me. I would recommend this dealership and ask for CJ. He will go above and beyond to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! CJ and our team here at Paramount Ford are glad to have you as a customer.

July 01, 2021

"Glenn Cameron Have a gift of caring and personal touch...."

- Russi

Glenn Cameron Have a gift of caring and personal touch. Before him I spoke to a few other that only focus on pushing a product vs what I really need and want. He build and earn my trust , provide the information I need, answers all my question he is deeply knowledgeable and well inform on the car I purchased “I LOVE CARs” he said. For me that is GOOD that you enjoy what you do. I have a very short window to purchase a car. I appreciated he took the time to build the transaction, give a good explanation of the Car future and pre-set the car for me . We were extremely satisfied with the professionalism and will be back on the future. I have several other dealerships around me. But was word it to drive 1Hr and 30min to Paramount dealership. Glenn Cameron Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Paramount Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous, five-star review! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Glenn met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 29, 2021

"We were extremely satisfied with the professionalism of..."

- DBrown

We were extremely satisfied with the professionalism of all of the staff that helped us. Brandon is a phenomenal salesman and he helped us in making our purchase as easy and fluid as possible. He has a great personality and he is very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Paramount Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are very happy to hear that Brandon, and our staff, provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 24, 2021

"very pleasant to work with they work on the customers..."

- psheffield

very pleasant to work with they work on the customers time line not there's. All the staff very friendly and courteous. This is my second vehicle bought with them and will visit again when I'm looking to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Paramount Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 24, 2021

"Fantastic deal and service from Ryan Watts and the team..."

- barrettmorris

Fantastic deal and service from Ryan Watts and the team at Paramount Ford. There are several Ford dealerships in the Charlotte area, but no other sales team at Charlotte dealerships were as patient, responsive, and listened as well as Ryan at Paramount. I highly recommend working with Ryan if you are interested in purchasing a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Ryan here at Paramount Ford. Congratulations on your new Ford, Barrett! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 22, 2021

"I have bought several vehicles from Paramount Ford,and..."

- Evals123

I have bought several vehicles from Paramount Ford,and the service I received has always been fantastic. I have no reason to look anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Paramount Ford responded

We are very happy to hear Brent provided you with such a positive sales experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,784 results