Back

Paramount Ford

Valdese, NC

4.9
1,913 Reviews
Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

101 Malcolm Blvd.

Valdese, NC

28690

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,913 reviews

November 17, 2022

This is my second time dealing with Paramount Ford Hyundai. Both times have been relatively great experiences. Jordan listened to me, and I felt as though he was upfront and honest with me the whole t More

by wing0_2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Ford! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

November 11, 2022

Tina was very helpful and pleasant and made the car buying experience as painless as possible. More

by redroc49
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tina olds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 13, 2022 -

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Ford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

November 01, 2022

Paramount Ford Hyundai was a great experience for me and my family Brent Clark went above and beyond to get this deal. Worked thank you to everyone at Paramont Ford Hyundai for a great experience. More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Connell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Walling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 02, 2022 -

Paramount Ford responded

Tom, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Brent met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 22, 2022

My experience with Paramount Ford was outstanding! I highly recommend Brent Buff in the sales department! My old 2009 Prius got totaled on 4/1/2022 and I quickly replaced it with a 2016 Prius Eco. Si More

by cotamonica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Connell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Buff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 23, 2022 -

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Ford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 19, 2022

Tina was very nice she approached my daughter and myself with a smile on her face and helped me tremendously,Cole was very nice also and helped us to More

by kimnichols503
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Connell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
tina olds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 20, 2022 -

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you, Kim! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 12, 2022

Ryan Watts made the whole transition very easy and very responsive to all our questions.The dealership even let us talk to their very busy master mechanic and he was engaging and made the buying experience More

by jeffward7238
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Connell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charles Walker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Watts
Oct 13, 2022 -

Paramount Ford responded

Jeff, It's fantastic to hear that Ryan provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Ford!

October 10, 2022

Very easy to work with. Jordan Cook took care of all my car buying needs and exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Jordan Cook and this dealership for all y More

by B_radici
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Connell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 11, 2022 -

Paramount Ford responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jordan provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Ford!

October 03, 2022

If you are looking for a service department that will use any excuse to overcharge you for any type of service, this is the place. Every single time I have ever brought my vehicle here to have some work done More

by nook-potted.0n
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Harmon
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charles Walker
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Manis
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we’re disappointed to learn that we didn’t meet your expectations, we’d love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn’t continue to happen.

September 15, 2022

Nice people and fast and sufficient service. Enjoyed the business with them and will do again. More

by Car trading
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Buff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Watts
Sep 16, 2022 -

Paramount Ford responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Paramount Ford!

September 04, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful at the dealership especially Brent Buff who was our awesome salesman More

by Jglanderson0930
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Buff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 05, 2022 -

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Brent and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,913 results