About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clif Williams.
Clif Williams
Clif Williams, Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Clif Williams

Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Clif Williams

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Family Matters"

- JOEL_S_AQUINO Verified Customer

My wife and I had been on the lookout for a reliable inexpensive AWD or 4WD vehicle that can last for the next ten years or more as we are headed for retirement during that time frame. After consulting a good number of friends and testing different brand AWD/4WD vehicles from several dealerships, one brand stood out - TOYOTA. Finally, we made a decision to purchase a 4WD SR5 Forerunner from Milton Martin - Oakwood. But why Milton Martin? These days, a lot of car buyers do their search and haggle through the internet. From the very start, Freddy Castaneda, assisted us through our email inquiries in a timely manner and was very patient along the way. A professional service par excellence! What further sealed our decision to get the 4Runner from Milton Martin are the assistance of Cliff Williams and his introduction to us to one of the sons of the founder, Evan Martin. Later on I also found out that two of my former HS students were also hired to be part of the reception staff. These earned Milton Martin dealership some more brownie points as it shows the management's desire to hire locally. Since I reside within the local area, the entire buying experience was transformed to a "FAMILY MATTERS" atmosphere and aligns with our personal philosophy of supporting the local businesses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Castaneda, Kayla Guerra , Nadia

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- JWPICKLESIMER Verified Customer

Clif and Chris were very helpful and are very knowledgeable. Clif helped me find the Tundra I was looking for (I was picky on color and options) and kept an open line of communication throughout the process and Chris provided exactly what I needed for financing and warranty. Thank you Milton Martin Toyota! I will be back in a few years for the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Fred D.

This was my 3rd purchase from Milton Martin Toyota. Cliff and Jason have always treated us with fairness. They are willing to go the extra mile to make the deal, simple and sweet. No hours of back and forth haggling. Cliff works hard for you to get the best deal possible. Jason will handle the financial end and explain ever step so you don't feel pressured. I'll be back again when its time for a another vehicle. Thanks Fred D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No-Pressure"

- DANBON Verified Customer

Purchased a New 2018 Tacoma SR5 in August. Clif Williams and Johnny Pridgen were both great to deal with. Never felt pressured. Easy process. Couldn't be happier! I highly recommend Milton Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo , Johnny Pridgen

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent experience!!!!"

- ROCKYSPEAR2 Verified Customer

Thank you for an excellent experience!! I would come back tomorrow if I could purchase a second vehicle that quickly. Thank you so much. I hope to earn some long term friendships from my opportunity to work with your’ staff and dealership. Best Regards. R.H.Spear Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Emily Hayes, Casey Smith, Ethan Martin, Greg Lee, Nicole Bailes, Kayla Guerra , Fernando was exceptionally thorough as well. I apologize but I do not know his last name.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- BTYESHE Verified Customer

Cliff was awesome. Very down to earth and helpful. He listened to me and did an excellent job. Love my new car. Thanksl milton martin toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. Cliff is awesome!"

- tlcopeland22 Verified Customer

What a wonderful dealership. We just bought a new Camry and came back yesterday and saw Clif once again for a 4 runner. Just a pleasure to be there. A Christian dealership that does so much charitable work you don’t hear about. Businesses like that are more likely to have and keep my business. Can’t rave enough about Clif. Such a pleasant and down to earth guy. He really works tirelessly to get you where you need to be. I HIGHLY recommend Milton Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy with friendly works "

- MLEDWARDS123 Verified Customer

They helped me out when I needed a new car. They kept it in my price range and had me settled with everything I needed in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results