About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clint Carden.
Clint Carden
Clint Carden, Used Car Specialist, Audi Beaverton
4.9

Clint Carden

Used Car Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I’ve been involved in the luxury car industry for 35 years, 20 of those were spent at the Don Rasmussen company Mercedes Benz and BMW here in Portland. Most of my spare time is spent traveling with my friends on my motorcycle in the summer months.

41 Reviews of Clint Carden

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Practically painless "

- Loops

Buying a preowned car can be stressful, but Clint was patient and helped us by answering all our questions thoroughly which helped us to feel confident in our decision. There were a couple of moments in the process where we felt like he went above and beyond to get our needs met. Also, the Audi dealership really made us feel like we were human and not just a number. Then when it came time to run the numbers, Sivge also patiently walked us through multiple options so we felt like we were choosing what was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales team"

- Ben

A+ Great sales nice inventory and great options clean showroom nice staff quick and helpful. Parts department is Verry helpful . Can’t wait to visit agian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blackwood

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- FelipeC

Clint went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. He also made sure we understood everything and answered every question we had. His attention to little details and sincere demeanor helped make our experience a wonderful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward, hassle free, excellent service"

- Erik

I'm a very happy customer. There were a couple of issues in between "test drive" and "purchase order" and the consistent approach was "ok, let's get it fixed." If you get to work with Clint Carden you'll be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant sales experience!"

- gmathew13

Clint was wonderful in showing us a car that we were looking at, he didn't "fluff" up the car, and had a no-nonsense straightforward approach to the car sale. He made it very easy and painless while giving us room to decide and review the car at our own pleasure. He then worked to quickly get all the paperwork sorted, and was friendly throughout the process. Very pleasant sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust, Commitment and Follow-Through!"

- Nick

Promotional videos can sometimes be just that. But not this time. The service that I received from both Shane Randall and Clint Carden was excellent during the vehicle evaluation as well as the purchase process. The only issue was a cargo cover that was missing, but would be provided later. The initial replacement was an after-market part of poor quality, but when I raised the issue to Frank Geary, he immediately sent a OEM part. Senior Management provides the direction for a company, and Franks' words in the promotional video of "trust, commitment and follow-through" were exactly what I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary, Shane Randall

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Perfect Experience!!!"

- Megan Schmidt

This is an amazing dealership!!! On March 28th, I purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler Moab edition with Clint at the Audi used lot. It started with our online search of this Jeep and we were immediately contacted by Kathleen that next morning when we were ready for test drive. We came in that day and worked with Clint, who was absolutely fantastic. We didn't feel pressured at all and both Kathleen and Clint treated us like we were long distant friends/family. When we moved over to the finance portion, they made it seamless and easy.Thank you so much for the kindness and fun during this purchase. My life is now complete with my Jeep ;).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Young, Heather Tiblier

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dealer That Cares"

- jdn31348

Great experience again, having assisted our daughter recently in buying a vehicle from Audi Beaverton. Clinton and Sigve made the process literally seamless. Can't say enough about the overall customer service. When it comes to vehicle service needs, Chris is extremely courteous & helpful, explains things at a level that is understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Theriault, Sigve Friedle

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership "

- Bill on the hill

Our salesman came in on his day off to help us with the purchase. Thanks Clint. Great car . We drove from Bend Oregon to buy our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Tiblier

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Shawnmsx33

I recently bought a used A3 here. From start to finish Clint, David and the rest of the staff I spoke with treated me with respect. Most of the the sales person Clint was very honest with me and went the extra mile looking into a specific service question I had about the vehicle. Audi Beaverton is very professional and polite. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464