Clint Carden
Clint Carden at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Clint Carden

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
110 Reviews

I’ve been involved in the luxury car industry for 35 years. Most of my spare time is spent traveling with my friends on my motorcycle in the summer months.

5.0

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Clint Carden

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint Carden is Very friendly and wonderful! He helped me to purchased my Q5, I am very happy! More

by 512990179
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Q5! We are happy to hear that Clint was able to provide such a positive experience for you. Please let us know if you have any additional questions regarding your vehicle!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint helped us buy a great new Q5. Everything we needed and nothing we didn’t. More

by drs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Q5! Feel free to reach out with any questions!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint was wonderful - the whole process was very easy and great - couldn't have asked for more. More

by Abhishek A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kharmin Villa

Aug 08, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for your positive review! Your feedback is crucial in motivating our team to strive for excellence with each client. Please feel free to reach out with additional questions!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people. Great experience. Good buying experience. No pressure sales team. Nothing bad to say, please consider shopping here More

by Tracy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you, Tracy! We truly appreciate positive feedback as it motivates our team to continue providing the high quality Audi customer service experience you know and love. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need us. We are here for you!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint (sales rep) very helpful and efficient. The entire experience at Beaverton Audi was enjoyable. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking at a new or used Audi. More

by joel.krivosha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! We are so excited to welcome you to our Audi Beaverton family. Know that you are more than welcome to reach out with any questions you may have going forward!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and so helpful. Clint took the icky part out of car buying! Highly recommend him. More

by lindsayk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

At Audi Beaverton, we value your time and respect your wishes without the traditional hassle that comes with buying a car. We want you to feel comfortable and confident in your decisions with us. Please reach out with any questions you may have!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint was very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the car buying and evaluation process thanks to Clint More

by Susan S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! Our Audi Beaverton family always strives to make you feel comfortable and confident in your purchase decisions and hope to continue taking care of you and your Audi for as long as you'll let us. We are here for you if you have any questions!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazingly had the car we wanted when we walked in, easy to work with, and responsive. More

by aaron
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thanks, Aaron! We are happy to have helped you find your next Audi. Please let us know if we can help you out in the future!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, low pressure process. Good communication and updates as the transaction worked its way up to delivery. No surprises. More

by Nevada-oregon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Beaverton to find your next Audi! Our team of professionals, like Clint, are here for you from start to finish to ensure your vehicle is delivered exactly as agreed on. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any further questions!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! ! Great customer service and attention to detail. Felt very welcomed and great dealing with Clint! More

by NewAudiDriver
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Clint is always a pleasure to work with and will be an excellent resource for any additional questions you may have. Our Audi Beaverton family is here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $29,450
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,395
2022 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,990
2014 Audi A6
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $29,990
2018 Audi A3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $28,991
2017 Toyota Avalon
used
Sizzling Crimson Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $45,991
2018 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive