About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clint Carden.
Clint Carden
Clint Carden, Used Car Specialist, Audi Beaverton
4.9

Clint Carden

Used Car Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I’ve been involved in the luxury car industry for 35 years, 20 of those were spent at the Don Rasmussen company Mercedes Benz and BMW here in Portland. Most of my spare time is spent traveling with my friends on my motorcycle in the summer months.

42 Reviews of Clint Carden

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Shawnmsx33

I recently bought a used A3 here. From start to finish Clint, David and the rest of the staff I spoke with treated me with respect. Most of the the sales person Clint was very honest with me and went the extra mile looking into a specific service question I had about the vehicle. Audi Beaverton is very professional and polite. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience for first time buyer!"

- Vivian731

Clint was very helpful and made my first time buying experience very easy and comfortable. David was of much help as well and made the process pleseant. I definitely recommend this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and made you feel at ease!!! I’ve been to quite a few dealerships and I’d say the 3 hour drive to Audi Beaverton was well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team. "

- Bonnie Flaig

Clint was amazing so professional and honest. Not pushy or sneaky. Everything went as he said it would smoothly and quick. I have already recommend him and will continue. Thankyou.😊 Clint you the best and I love my brz. Great staff that really cares about you not just sales. Thankyou Linda flaig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brooke Daniel

Everyone we worked with during the purchase our our car was professional, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best part of the sale was Clint the salesperson"

- David Kratochvil

We have bought several cars like the Audi over, the years: 1 Acura, 3 Mercedes, 2 Lexus, along with others and the sales experience. was the best part of the deal. I just wish we would have had more training on the technology. We plan to make a follow up for just the training and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and up front "

- TJSIDAHO

We found a used Lexus on cars.com I contacted Clint at the dealership. He was very up front and over the next few days we put together a deal. The car was exactly what they represented and we didn't have any surprises when we arrived from Boise at the dealership. We saved money and got a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amends made"

- unhappy

I recently purchased a 2012 Nissan Murano. My last review was negative because promises that were made were not kept. Lucas Soltman called me and got involved. I have very rarely been treated as nicely at a car dealership as I was by Lucas. He really wanted to get to the root of the problem, understand my issues and do whatever was necessary to make sure my experience at Beaverton Audi was a pleasant one. Mission accomplished. Lucas not only tracked down the "missing" check, but went above and beyond in making sure that my vehicle was completely to my satisfaction. Every person, or dealer will occasionally have problems, You judge them by how they take care of the problem once is arises. I would whole heartedly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Soltman

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, personable customer service "

- Steve's A4

Clint was a straightforward, personable salesperson who helped me get into the used Audi I was looking for. David did a great job with getting me through the financing in a timely, as painlessly as possible manner. I recommend this dealership, and have purchased multiple cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Approach "

- zared

What a refreshing experience. At all times we felt we could trust what was being communicated to us in answer to our questions. Even gave us some excellent safety pointers on selling our old Lexus on-line. We left the dealership really feeling like we had made friends and that has never happened before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreaded "Car Sales Person""

- EBO

I'm over 65 and over the years have had to deal with many car sales people and have not had great experiences. You always get caught between the dreaded "sales person and their "boss"; back and forth.... At Audi Beaverton, we purchased a used vehicle, dealt with only one person, who did all the work and came back to us with the bottom line purchase price. They gave us what we asked for our trade in, were very friendly and courteous and we truly felt like a valued customer. I will go back for further purchases and would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Chung

11 - 20 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464