Clint Carden
Clint Carden at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Clint Carden | Page 2

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
4.9
160 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

160 Reviews

Write a Review

160 Reviews of Clint Carden

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint is so very super awesome and he has great snacks! I’m trying to make this fifteen words More

by TF
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2023

Audi Beaverton responded

Appreciate the feedback on Clint - glad the snacks were good too! Thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton and we hope you enjoy your new Audi.

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint was so easy to work with. He made this buying experience low stress and pleasant in every way. I would definitely recommend him to my friends More

by TJ
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2023

Audi Beaverton responded

Appreciate the feedback on Clint! Thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton!

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, kind, and super helpful! Will definitely recommend to others, or buy a future car from again! More

by DeeAnn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2023

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for the feedback on Clint! Hope you enjoy your new Audi!

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Clint at Audi Beaverton. Easy transaction, car arrived earlier than expected. Thanks again! More

by sbmckeon
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2023

Audi Beaverton responded

Appreciate the positive review! Hope you enjoy your new car and thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton!

July 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint was easy to work with and I would purchase again from him for my next vehicle. More

by Doug
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2023

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear about your positive experience with Clint!

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy! I Would certainly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car ! More

by josh
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2023

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for your feedback! Enjoy your Audi!

June 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, efficient and reliable. I was in and out in under two hours, including the test drive! More

by Kate
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2023

Audi Beaverton responded

Happy to hear about your experience with Clint! Hope you enjoy your new Audi!

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and friendly. Answered all our questions. Will recommend Clint to family and friends. More

by shelleyhdutton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2023

Audi Beaverton responded

Appreciate the review on Clint! Hope you enjoy your Audi and thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton!

May 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick, Ryan, Jeff and Clint were helpful, patient, engaging and kind. All treated us wonderfully, thank you. More

by phillipwwilson
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb, Jeff Blackwood , Ryan LeBlanc

May 30, 2023

Audi Beaverton responded

We are pleased to hear about your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton and hope you enjoy your new Audi!

May 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. I’m a repeat customer not only because of the cars, but the service as well. More

by Alyson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2023

Audi Beaverton responded

Appreciate the honest feedback! We hope you enjoy your new Audi!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2024 Audi A8 car, priced at $100,705
2024 Audi A8
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi Q4 e-tron car, priced at $64,340
2024 Audi Q4 e-tron
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi Q4 e-tron car, priced at $63,455
2024 Audi Q4 e-tron
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi Q5 car, priced at $61,075
2024 Audi Q5
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Audi Q4 e-tron car, priced at $43,990
2023 Audi Q4 e-tron
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi Q4 e-tron car, priced at $57,450
2024 Audi Q4 e-tron
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive