Clint Carden
Clint Carden at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Clint Carden | Page 2

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
113 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Clint Carden

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazingly had the car we wanted when we walked in, easy to work with, and responsive. More

by aaron
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thanks, Aaron! We are happy to have helped you find your next Audi. Please let us know if we can help you out in the future!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, low pressure process. Good communication and updates as the transaction worked its way up to delivery. No surprises. More

by Nevada-oregon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Beaverton to find your next Audi! Our team of professionals, like Clint, are here for you from start to finish to ensure your vehicle is delivered exactly as agreed on. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any further questions!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! ! Great customer service and attention to detail. Felt very welcomed and great dealing with Clint! More

by NewAudiDriver
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Clint is always a pleasure to work with and will be an excellent resource for any additional questions you may have. Our Audi Beaverton family is here for you!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Made the car clean and safe. More

by regansherlock7070
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Our Audi Brand Specialists are trained to give you the proper information you need to make the best purchase decision for yourself! Don't hesitate to reach out to Clint with any further questions!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Beaverton was such a great experience. They had exactly what we were looking for, easy financing process and friendly staff. More

by gregb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Buying a car is an important experience, and we do our best to ensure that it is always a positive one! Keeping this in mind, we have worked to ensure that the car-buying process is as seamless and hassle-free as possible with a single point of contact. We are here for you if you have any questions!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a new car! We have been treated fairly and very friendly. We drove over 500 miles to come to this dealership. More

by R52id
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb

Apr 25, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Wow! Thanks for making the trek over to us to find your next Audi! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Our sales and service facilities are open to you if you ever find yourself in the area again. You'll always have a home with Audi Beaverton!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had great service and fun as well. Happy with the deal and glad we connected. More

by Th-mh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We love hearing that you had a great time with us! Audi Beaverton is always ready to share your excitement about a new Audi any day! Don't hesitate to reach out to Clint or the team if you have further questions!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a breath of fresh air. Buying a car can be such a stressful experience but Beaverton Audi and Clint Garden, my sales rep, answered all of my questions and made sure I dro More

by Alysia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jarneski

Apr 13, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! At Audi Beaverton, we do our best to find the right Audi that fits your needs and lifestyle without any purchase pressure. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have further questions we can help out with!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best no pressure purchase experience I’ve had. Clint was great to work with and we walked out with the right car for our needs. More

by Jose Araya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for stopping into Audi Beaverton to find your next vehicle! If you have further questions, don't hesitate to reach out to Clint or our Audi Beaverton staff!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication with Clint before and during sale. He and I communicated via email before I came in, and he ordered an Uber for me to come in from Portland. Got my dream car. Thank you. More

by marissa.r.freeman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your dream car! We are thrilled to be there for you to make that dream a reality. As part of our Audi Beaverton family, know that we are here for you to answer any questions you may have. Enjoy your new ride!

11 - 20 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi R8 car, priced at $147,990
2018 Audi R8
used
Ara Blue Crystal Effect exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $30,990
2018 Audi A3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $29,991
2018 Audi A3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive