Clint Carden
Clint Carden at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Clint Carden | Page 4

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Clint Carden

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very easy and pleasant buying experience at Audi Beaverton. Clint Carden was a very good salesman! More

by Martin Stephenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thanks for coming to Audi Beaverton to buy your next Audi, Martin! We are happy to help you whenever you need us!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service at this dealer. Had a great experience buying my car there and have been impressed with the service as well. More

by Rickandhollie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman, Patrick Curb

Apr 01, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We are honored to bring you a high quality experience from our sales to service departments-- you can count on us to have your back. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need us!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A relaxed car shopping experience. Appriate all the help Clint provided. Will recommend to friends. More

by Wniehus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! Shopping for a new vehicle is a big task and we do our best to ensure that you are in control and feel comfortable every step of the way. Please reach out to Clint with any questions you may have about your new vehicle!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint was great. Very efficient and helpful. Customer service was excellent. Would highly recommend for a new car purchase :) More

by Llechner47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton to purchase your new Audi! We are thrilled to have been a part of your car-buying journey and will be here for you if you ever need us!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had nothing but an honest and easy going experience at Audi Beaverton. Thanks for making the car buying experience easy. Also - work with Clint! More

by Jennifer T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! As a family owned dealership, we want you to feel comfortable and at ease during this important transaction. As part of our Audi Beaverton family, we value you and will be here for you if you need us!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint Carden was amazing. Had the car ready to go, paperwork easy, and was helpful throughout the entire process. Patient and made sure to clearly explain everything. We are e More

by dt.boyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! We are excited to offer you a high quality experience with us and will be here for you if you have any future inquiries. Don't hesitate to reach out to Clint with any questions you may have!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint has made everything super easy and no hassles at all! Thank you so much! More

by alimarcus29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

You are very welcome! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle and will be here for you if you have any further questions!

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, no hassle, straight forward, excellent service, easy to work with and makes it easy to do business with. More

by Cokefan44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Beaverton to find your next vehicle! We are happy to help you through every step of the way to make for a seamless car-buying process. We are here for you if you need anything else!

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint has polite and professional service that made the whole experience better! Buying a new car has never been easier! More

by bshaw458
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We are very lucky to have Clint representing our Audi Beaverton family! Don't hesitate to reach out to him or our Audi Beaverton family if you have any questions!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great buying experience we have ever had. The stafff are very friendly and accommodating. More

by mcinally2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall, Jeff Blackwood

Feb 21, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Our Audi Beaverton family is very happy to have made for such a positive car buying experience for you! Please feel free to stop by or call with any questions you may have on your new vehicle. Congratulations!

...
4
...

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $51,990
2020 Audi Q5 e
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A7 car
2023 Audi A7
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi A5 car, priced at $44,492
2022 Audi A5
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $38,491
2022 Audi A3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $60,493
2019 Audi Q8
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive