Clint Carden
Clint Carden at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Clint Carden | Page 3

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
119 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Clint Carden

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Beaverton was such a great experience. They had exactly what we were looking for, easy financing process and friendly staff. More

by gregb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Buying a car is an important experience, and we do our best to ensure that it is always a positive one! Keeping this in mind, we have worked to ensure that the car-buying process is as seamless and hassle-free as possible with a single point of contact. We are here for you if you have any questions!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a new car! We have been treated fairly and very friendly. We drove over 500 miles to come to this dealership. More

by R52id
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb

Apr 25, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Wow! Thanks for making the trek over to us to find your next Audi! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Our sales and service facilities are open to you if you ever find yourself in the area again. You'll always have a home with Audi Beaverton!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had great service and fun as well. Happy with the deal and glad we connected. More

by Th-mh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We love hearing that you had a great time with us! Audi Beaverton is always ready to share your excitement about a new Audi any day! Don't hesitate to reach out to Clint or the team if you have further questions!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a breath of fresh air. Buying a car can be such a stressful experience but Beaverton Audi and Clint Garden, my sales rep, answered all of my questions and made sure I dro More

by Alysia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jarneski

Apr 13, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! At Audi Beaverton, we do our best to find the right Audi that fits your needs and lifestyle without any purchase pressure. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have further questions we can help out with!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best no pressure purchase experience I’ve had. Clint was great to work with and we walked out with the right car for our needs. More

by Jose Araya
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for stopping into Audi Beaverton to find your next vehicle! If you have further questions, don't hesitate to reach out to Clint or our Audi Beaverton staff!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication with Clint before and during sale. He and I communicated via email before I came in, and he ordered an Uber for me to come in from Portland. Got my dream car. Thank you. More

by marissa.r.freeman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your dream car! We are thrilled to be there for you to make that dream a reality. As part of our Audi Beaverton family, know that we are here for you to answer any questions you may have. Enjoy your new ride!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very easy and pleasant buying experience at Audi Beaverton. Clint Carden was a very good salesman! More

by Martin Stephenson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thanks for coming to Audi Beaverton to buy your next Audi, Martin! We are happy to help you whenever you need us!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service at this dealer. Had a great experience buying my car there and have been impressed with the service as well. More

by Rickandhollie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman, Patrick Curb

Apr 01, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We are honored to bring you a high quality experience from our sales to service departments-- you can count on us to have your back. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need us!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A relaxed car shopping experience. Appriate all the help Clint provided. Will recommend to friends. More

by Wniehus
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! Shopping for a new vehicle is a big task and we do our best to ensure that you are in control and feel comfortable every step of the way. Please reach out to Clint with any questions you may have about your new vehicle!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint was great. Very efficient and helpful. Customer service was excellent. Would highly recommend for a new car purchase :) More

by Llechner47
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton to purchase your new Audi! We are thrilled to have been a part of your car-buying journey and will be here for you if you ever need us!

21 - 30 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Audi Q5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi A5 car, priced at $18,491
2015 Audi A5
used
Tornado Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $56,990
2019 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $53,990
2022 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $29,990
2018 Audi Q7
used
Samurai Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive