Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Clint Gage.
Clint Gage
Clint Gage at Lexus of Maplewood
4.9

Clint Gage

New Car Sales

Lexus of Maplewood

3000 Highway 61 North
Maplewood, MN 55109

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

20 Reviews of Clint Gage

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 6th Lexus."

- Rockstar (Ret.)

Everything about buying or leasing a car is a pleasant experience at Lexus of Maplewood. Jorge in Finance is a great guy as well. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Peña

Sep 19, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive review! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Maplewood Team

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and kind staff"

- Suanne

Clint is very knowledgeable of all the features and benefits. I found him to be approachable, kind, and very responsive prior to visiting the dealership. I appreciated the professionalism of Kit and Wendy. I would highly recommend this dealership as I had a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Bolton, Wendy Duncan

Dec 13, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for letting us know about your most recent experience! We are so thrilled to hear you fully enjoyed the time you spent working with Clint and the rest of our team. We strive to provide an outstanding experience for all of our customers. We highly appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"change"

- Pins

Good trade in, willingness to work to get what I wanted. Everyone a,ways goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable.. Clint even drove to my house to return my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Koehnen, Jakob Johnson

Nov 19, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did! Our team deeply cares about our customers' satisfaction so we will go to almost any length to ensure your satisfaction is achieved. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service work"

- Amph3

We had a tire rotation, Oil change and car wash at this service time. They provided us a loaner car and everything was done exceptionally well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mullan

Aug 02, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and your positive review! We are so glad you had an exceptional experience at Lexus of Maplewood. Our team understands your schedule can be busy so we attempt to make every effort to make your visit easier. We're happy to offer a loaner vehicle so you're not stuck at our dealership while you wait. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Tim Stearns | Service & Parts Director | 651-415-2420

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall but need improvement "

- Gene

Buying part such as showing me and demonstrating vehicle was fine but financing parts was amiss as I still do not fully understand and felt that it was rushed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Peña, Jakob Johnson

Jul 25, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Gene, thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We’re glad to hear you had an overall satisfactory experience with us. Our team is dedicated to providing a positive experience for all of our customers. We are happy to show you all of the features in your new vehicle so you can get the most out of your Lexus. I’m sorry if you felt you were rushed while discussing the financing terms of your loan. If you’d like to discuss any of the details, please feel free to reach out to us! Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection"

- Trishk

They say the experience is everything. I must say mine was perfect! Very fast knowledgeable staff, clear explanation and made me feel welcome and appreciated! What more could you ask for?? I love my new 350L!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Bolton

Jul 23, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Trish, thank you so much for your positive review! At Lexus of Maplewood, we are dedicated to providing an excellent experience for all of our customers. Our team takes pride in making our customers feel welcome while finding a vehicle that perfectly aligns with what you're looking for. We're glad you love your new vehicle and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- TJK

Excellent as always Ran into Clint and as many people as he must deal with he always recognizes me and takes a moment to talk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Stearns

Jul 03, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! 5 stars, wow! I will pass these kind words over to Clint, he will be thrilled to read them. We are so glad you are able to work with him every time you come into the dealership. The relationships we build with our customers are unmatched. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit. Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met our limited time for purchase"

- Draegers

We appreciated Clint and his ability to help us late on a Friday afternoon release a new vehicle. We have leased several vehicles at different dealerships but chose to return to Clint and Lexus of Mapkewood because of their attention to prompt service and organized approach which values our time. we have also had a very positive experience when bringing in our vehicle for routine and non routine maintenance. Wendy was both friendly and efficient with the finance portion of our lease. Megan was knowledgeable about our technology and inquiries about Enform. We also appreciated Kit’s help and kindness. We highly recommend the team. Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Bolton, Megan Meier , Wendy Duncan

Jun 25, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive feedback and review! Our team deeply cares for our customers, which means we will go to almost any length to ensure your happiness is met! We love to strive for a 5-star experience every time. We're so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership!"

- alabelle

Bought a new NX and cannot say enough good things about Clint and his team! He was very knowledgeable, patient and responsive as I made my way through the process. His coworkers Wendy and Jakob were wonderful to work with as well! Would absolutely recommd working with them if you are in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Johnson, Wendy Duncan

Jun 22, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review and mentioning your interactions with our team members! We strive to provide an excellent experience for all of our customers. We're dedicated to answering all your questions and letting you take as much time as you need to make a final decision. We don't want you to make a decision you could later regret! Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly professional people. Good Service. "

- JJJ2018

Time well spent. No pressure. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Did an excellent job of evaluating our needs. Everyone was friendly from the time we entered the store. We would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Peña, Megan Meier

Jun 18, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! Our professional and friendly staff is dedicated to being knowledgeable about the vehicles on our lot so we can assist you in finding the perfect fit! We want to ensure all of our customers are completely satisfied with their visits to our dealership. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out to us. Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $38,240

2019 Lexus UX 200

$38,240

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $60,419

2019 Lexus RX 350

$60,419

New 2019 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $52,473

2019 Lexus IS 350

$52,473

New 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $47,268

2019 Lexus IS 300

$47,268

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,894

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,894