Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clinton Woosley.
Clinton Woosley
Clinton Woosley at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati
Refer Me
4.7

Clinton Woosley

Brand Manager

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati

285 W Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91105

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

16 Reviews of Clinton Woosley

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koni and team at Rusnak did an excellent job, and the..."

- Eric M.

Koni and team at Rusnak did an excellent job, and the process and experience was pleasant. I appreciate their efforts in making the transaction quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyriakos Koniotis

Mar 31, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi, Eric! Thanks so much for your shout-out about our Sales Team at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati and for your five-star rating. Enjoy your new car!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience purchasing a car in my life from this..."

- Nick Biagi

Best experience purchasing a car in my life from this guy! Very friendly and honest. Went above and beyond to make sure I had happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Nick! We are so pleased to see that the Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma team exceeded your expectations. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to your next visit.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service! Great experience in leasing a new..."

- Nancymlee

Exceptional service! Great experience in leasing a new car. Accommodated every need and made the process smooth, easy and fast. Will definitely return for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for choosing Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma. We are happy to know that you enjoyed a fast, easy, and smooth process. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very pleased with the deal..."

- SAMEER.CENA Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Very pleased with the deal and the car I got from this dealership. Julia was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm an out-of-town buyer and Clinton's excellent..."

- steveW

I'm an out-of-town buyer and Clinton's excellent communication and follow-through helped make the whole remote purchase process very efficient and enjoyable. Any needs that I had were dealt with promptly and professionally. I would definitely recommend Rusnak Bentley, and Clinton Woosley in particular, to anyone looking to buy one of Rusnak's brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding

Jan 14, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi there, thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We'll be sure to share your compliments with Clinton. Have a great day.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to express how I’m begun happy with the..."

- Vic Peña

I want to express how I’m begun happy with the professional service me and my family received from Clinton Woosley after shopping for a new Bentley and going to several dealerships the minute I walk in to Pasadena Bentley and was greeted by Clinton I knew I was buying a car from him he made us feel comfortable and at home you can just feel how sincere and professional he is. He took the time to answer all our questions and went above and beyond explaining everything about the car and that’s before I even purchase the car and he has earn my business for ever and would recommend him to everyone thank you Clinton . Sincerely, Vic Peña

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding, Rickey Williams, Ernnie Chi Leung Chan

Jan 13, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Vic, We are happy to learn our team here at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma made car-buying easy for you. Glad we could assist in narrowing down your decision and it sounds as though you drove off the lot with a new Bentley. Enjoy your new ride and don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint was very patient, knowledgeable, professional,..."

- Tom C

Clint was very patient, knowledgeable, professional, friendly, honest and by far the best sales associate I have ever dealt with when buying a car, and I've bought many over 30 years. I would highly recommend Clint. Go to Clint. Tony the General Manger was fantastic as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ziemann

Dec 11, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Tom. We will be sure to thank Clint and Tony for providing you with an excellent car-buying experience. We look forward to your next visit to Bentley Pasadena.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint was extremely knowledgeable and helpful about the..."

- Sarah S.

Clint was extremely knowledgeable and helpful about the different features and aspect of each car. He did a great job figuring out what my needs were and was always available for my questions throughout the process. I would definitely recommend asking for him when searching for the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the great review, Sarah! We are happy to learn that Clint's knowledge and expertise helped you find the right vehicle for you. Your recommendation is appreciated; Bentley Pasadena looks forward to working with you again.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!Clint was very professional..."

- Avo P.

Excellent customer service! Clint was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and educated us with all the cars details. We had a very pleasant experience at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Avo, I'm happy to hear that you had a great experience with Clint. We really appreciate you taking the time to share with us. If I can be of any assistance in the future please feel free to reach out. Thank you, Anthony Ziemann | General Manager | aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com | 626-229-2782 Direct Line

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience, the amount of misinformation and wrong..."

- JIM98007 Verified Customer

Worst experience, the amount of misinformation and wrong information was unbelievable after spending that much money with Rusnak Bentley. I would recommend going anywhere besides this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding, Joanna Rodriquez

Dec 09, 2020

JIM98007 responded

Anthony, WOW! It wasn’t the time it took.it was the wildly changing stories ( Daley ) it is a title then an MSO then a title etc. it was being overnighted And not sent three times, not acceptable on a cash deal. Quite honestly there is no excuse for the lack of professionalism.

Dec 09, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Jim, After reviewing your transaction with all involved it seems that the delay in releasing the Manufacturers Certificate of Origin due to this being an out of state delivery registration ended up tainting an otherwise smooth transaction. Everyone involved feels awful that you were disappointed due to the delay and not having it communicated properly. Clint especially works very hard to provide an excellent experience to all of his clients and feels bad that he did not succeed in this case. He mentioned what a nice client you are and he understands that he should have better researched how long it would take to get the MCO released to you. We hope you are happy with your new Bentley and want you to know that we are here for you if you have any questions or concerns moving forward. Please feel free to contact me directly if you would like to discuss any other concerns. Thank you, Anthony Ziemann / General Manager / aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com / 626-229-2782 direct line

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $83,835

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$83,835

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $80,085

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$80,085

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $100,399

2021 Maserati Levante

$100,399

new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $114,299

2021 Maserati Quattroporte

$114,299

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $101,099

2021 Maserati Levante

$101,099

used 2017 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $147,998

2017 Bentley Bentayga

$147,998