About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clyde Rodriguez.
Clyde Rodriguez
Clyde Rodriguez, Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Arlington
5.0

Clyde Rodriguez

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Arlington

4201 Beltway Place
Arlington, TX 76018

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Clyde Rodriguez

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVED BUYING MY CAR! (said no one ever...until this visit!)"

- Cheri1

I flew out to Dallas, Texas from Chicago, Illinois to purchase a car I found online?. From the minute I arrived at the airport, Clyde Rodriquez rolled out the red carpet. I have never had such a fun experience purchasing a car in my life! The dealership is gorgeous, the coffee is amazing, and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Clyde took the time to help me understand all the features, including navigation and connecting my Bluetooth?. Thank you Park Place Motorcars Arlington for such a wonderful experience. And I LOVE my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying should be- simple."

- R. White

Needed a car for a traveling job I'd just taken, found a CPO C300 on the Park Place website. Made inquiry and Clyde Rodriguez was contacting me within ah hour. Drove the car, we were back and forth on the phone a couple of times, and did the deal over the phone. Arrived at the dealership and was leaving with the car in about an hour. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clyde Ridriguez was professional and courteous. I"

- Jennifer

I found my Mercedes SUV online and it was fast and simple working with Clyde to purchase my vehicle. He made the headache of buying a car simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Now I have my dream car! "

- Brianna

Clyde was fantastic and very easy to work with! I came into the dealership and spent maybe an hour and next thing I'm driving off in my new camaro!!!! Defiantly doing future business with park place again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A luxury experience that felt personable "

- Krysten Hoke

Clyde helped me out with my first luxury car purchase and i couldn't be happier with my experience. Clyde was to the point and made the process quick and easy to understand. Most of the deal was already completed before I walked in so all I had to do was sign paperwork and I drove off with my beautiful car within the hour. I would definitely do business in the future with Park Place, they make you feel special! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Gonzales

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First luxury car purchase"

- Tammie70

I can say my first luxury car purchase was nothing but enjoyable. My salesperson at Park Place Arlington Mr. Clyde Rodriguez was absolutely terrific, more helpful than any other salesperson I have ever used before and I will always do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- baileywatson

I was moving from New York to Dallas and needed to purchase a car. I found one that I loved on Park Place's website and submitted an application. I immediately heard back from Clyde. He was extremely thorough throughout the entire process and answered all of the questions I had. He walked me through everything. I signed all of the paperwork in New York, landed in Dallas and immediately picked up my new car. The service that I received from Clyde was top notch and I will continue to work with him for all future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience.."

- rolirenteria23

I was looking into buying a car & my brother in law guided me to do a application with Park Place. After my application was submitted from there forward it was so easy & got the best service possible. The best part is that they go above helping you out to fit your needs. Here at Park Place they take care of you since the beginning to the end and make your car shopping a great easy experience. Thank You Mr. Rodriguez for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luxury at it best"

- Nathan63

Clyde was very professional and knowledgeable regarding the car that I purchase. He answer all my questions and walked me through this process with ease. I would recommend Clyde and Park Place to all my family and friends. Excellent Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kristen

Clyde was an excellent salesperson. The ease of our purchase was an excellent experience. Clyde was very thorough in explaining about the different models we were interested in. We will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$37,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$39,650

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,387

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

N/A

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$37,120

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$37,120

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$37,120

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,430