Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Baldner.
Cody Baldner
Cody Baldner at Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Cody Baldner

Sales

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Cody Baldner

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was amazing to work with. We are so..."

- try77617 Verified Customer

The entire staff was amazing to work with. We are so happy to have purchased our new Buick from Eagle. Cody was so knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Elsworth, Bob Ernstes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Lafrantz is a great salesman and guy. Eagle does..."

- Cdlangford88 Verified Customer

Joe Lafrantz is a great salesman and guy. Eagle does exactly what they say they will do. Can’t ask for a better place to do business. Thanks Russ for referring us to Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest car buy I've ever had. Cody is on top of it...."

- brogancunningham Verified Customer

The easiest car buy I've ever had. Cody is on top of it. Called said I was coming it to look at the car, Cody had the car ready sitting out front for a test drive!!! I would buy from Eagle everytime I need a vehicle!!! Thanks again Cody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I got a great car at a great price from great..."

- Steve Verified Customer

My wife and I got a great car at a great price from great people. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dealership you could trust and enjoy doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Othouse , James Markey

Jan 29, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Eagle Buick-GMC Inc! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to share the fact that my experience with the..."

- djmhorsefly2 Verified Customer

I want to share the fact that my experience with the people who work at this dealership has been just outstanding in sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Martin, Bob Ernstes , Scott Kelly and Ashley in service

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership went over and above to find my perfect..."

- ChristySmith Verified Customer

This dealership went over and above to find my perfect truck! Cody and Jeremy were very easy to work with and we will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Othouse

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great and nice team . The team makes sure that your..."

- mrscruz2019

Very great and nice team . The team makes sure that your very satisfied and safe when you leave. Its greatfull to have a team like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was very pleasant and was not pushy at all. He was..."

- djmhorsefly2 Verified Customer

Cody was very pleasant and was not pushy at all. He was a pleasure to deal with. He kept me informed along the process of getting my 2018 Ram ready for me to take delivery. Everything was taken care of properly. I would recommend Eagle to my friends. The service dept. did a top notch job. Good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Martin, Bob Ernstes , Scott in service

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody will be a great salesman, he needs to remember that..."

- angjack2008 Verified Customer

Cody will be a great salesman, he needs to remember that with every sale he needs to treat the customer like they don't know how to set anything. And he needs to make sure all the paperwork, whether it needs to be done by the dealership or the customer is done before the customer leaves. Other then that it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ernstes , Denise service

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I bought a 2011 Tahoe from Cody it was a very..."

- Hamelinkb Verified Customer

My wife and I bought a 2011 Tahoe from Cody it was a very pleasant experience with everybody I dealt with at your dealership we would highly recommend your dealership to anybody we know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Patrick, Linda Storman, Jim Martin, Bob Ernstes , Scott in service

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,405

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,405

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,295

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,295

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,440

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,440

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,440

2017 Toyota RAV4

$22,440

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,249

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,249

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,944

2020 GMC Terrain

$26,944