Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Ernstes.
Steve Ernstes
Steve Ernstes at Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.
5.0

Steve Ernstes

Sales Consultant

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Steve Ernstes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Florida! "

- KellieWeems Verified Customer

Have used this dealership multiple times, would not buy from anyone else! These people really go above and beyond to guarantee that the customer is happy and that you go home with the car of your dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ernstes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very considerate "

- Reggie Verified Customer

Every person I came in contact with at this dealership in the process of my purchase was extremely considerate! I highly recommend this dealership folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay and Reggie

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as usual"

- Tim12345 Verified Customer

They picked up my car and did exactly what I needed. They called me back with repair it needed. Parts were in stock. Highly re ommend them. Jim is great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch from sales through service."

- RONBALLANCE Verified Customer

This my fourth consecutive vehicle purchased through this dealership. Service is awesome (especially Laura) and Reggie Terry has my best interests in mind. Enjoyed meeting the twins, Steve and Rob, enlarging the family experience. See no reason to doubt that I will be back in three years for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Tramontana, Bob Ernstes , Reggie Terry

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott"

- angiemazzilli Verified Customer

Purchased from Steve and follow with Scott in service. I wouldn’t trust anyone other than Scott. We’ve even taken our non GM vehicles to him for service at eagle Buick. Incredibly honest and very fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott kelly

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very professional"

- Ellie Verified Customer

Very professional one on one service. Concerns addressed . Was fine in a timely manner by a very knowledgeable lady.. clean waiting room, no pressure on any issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Do not know name of lady in service

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Honest"

- Shellman Verified Customer

When I showed up to the dealership I was only intending on seeing what they had available. When the Salesman (Steve) went to show me the truck I enquired about, he said "this is the one you asked about, but come look at this one first. If you still want to look at it, we'll come back" He took me a few trucks down and showed me a truck that was a year newer, 25k less miles and only $2,000 difference in price. All around it was a better truck and a better deal and he knew it was a better investment for me. I told him upfront that I didnt have bad credit, I just didn't have any established credit. That didn't matter to him, he still treated me as if I were buying a brand new truck and paying it outright before he even knew if I would be approved for the loan. I did get the loan and he still helped me get the truck to the shop to get the windows tinted and bed liner put in 4 days later. Instead of like most places that would have ignored you because they already got your business he was just the opposite. I look forward to the next time I'm ready to buy a truck, Eagle Buick/ GMC will be my first stop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ernstes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing group, excellent service!!"

- barber90 Verified Customer

Would highly recommend Eagle Buick, staff and owners make you feel like family, excellent customer service. You wont find a better group of people, what's even better they take great care of you after the sale. Hard to find these days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ernstes, Trudy Gilley , Scott Kelly

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Buick guy Verified Customer

Good service and the service department is got great service personal. Also the dealership has great sales personal. They also check to see that you had good service and are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- laceyg Verified Customer

We will definitely be back to work with Steve for future vehicle needs. They listened to our needs and did everything they could to get us into a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ernstes

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

New 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,695

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,695

New 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $35,989

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$35,989

New 2017 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $61,339

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$61,339

New 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,714

2018 Buick Envision

$35,714

New 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,500

2018 Buick Envision

$35,500

New 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $47,445

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,445

New 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,491

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,491

New 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,315

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,315