Cody Blackwell
Cody Blackwell at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me

Cody Blackwell

Sales Professional

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
4.4
10 Reviews
4.4

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Cody Blackwell

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our first time purchasing with Toyota. My husband and I called the dealerships and were immediately answered and directed an enthusiastic sales representative. After explaining to him what we were lo More

by Corina Saucedo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was great and are salesman was on very to point and the experience was great. More

by Woolseygeorge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Late in the evening time of day didn’t matter at all. Helped me find what I was looking for and made me a great deal on my trade in. “I made that review after the sale”. At that point everything was grea More

by bigeah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for the first of my 2 years of complimentary maintenance provided by Toyota. They had to take the wheels off to rotate the tires so I asked them to check the balance because of a vibration. I DI More

by bigeah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was professional and courteous . The only problem I have is the twenty-five word minimum. I can say what needs to be said in three words . More

by Pleasantbl1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Smith

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a mega dealership! Extremely nice comfortable place to buy and trade! I would have no problem coming back to this place if they have whatever I’m trying to find next. The salesman, Mr. Blackwell More

by Ozuna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody Blackwell was great! He knew of a vehicle immediately when I told him what I was looking for! I’d go see him again when I need another truck some day! More

by susanbean54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Costa

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had very good service! Even bought a “used” truck before I left today! Had great service from Cody Blackwell & Michael Daugherty! Came in for service, left with another truck too!! More

by susanbean54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebeca Costa ??

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire sales team was wonderful to work with. Made the entire process very simple. Really appreciate the work our Finance rep did to get our payment where we wanted. Thank you! More

by mstevens79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Ford

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything that one has been made aware of as to how car dealerships are perceived can be verified and confirmed by visiting Shottenkirk Toyota. They lied to me on multiple levels, including financing, warr More

by Bmgilb2036
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,827
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Smoked Mesquite exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,861
2020 Kia Soul
used
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,666
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,573
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,914
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,781
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive