Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Jokerst.
Cody Jokerst
Cody Jokerst at Camelback Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Cody Jokerst

General Sales Manager

Camelback Ford Lincoln

1330 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Cody Jokerst

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and great people!! Thank you all very..."

- Jared Colegrove

Great experience and great people!! Thank you all very much for making this process so easy and seamless! Will definitely be returning for future commercial purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Jill Chafitz, Angel Renteria

Mar 12, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Jared, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody, Lexi, Alfonso and Herb were absolutely amazing...."

- Kayla.rivera574@yahoo.com

Cody, Lexi, Alfonso and Herb were absolutely amazing. Could not have asked for a better buying experience. They all listened to what I was looking for. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Alfonso Sosa, Jill Chafitz, Lexi Valentine

Feb 08, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a new F-150 at camelback..."

- anthon-1

I had a great experience buying a new F-150 at camelback ford. Jacob helped me out and was awesome! I love the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Sosa, Jacob Hernandez

Sep 14, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was very accommodating and answered all our..."

- Eb19591

Jacob was very accommodating and answered all our questions. Camelback Ford matched an offer we had received from another dealership and that was very much appreciated! Jacob really was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Sosa, Jill Chafitz, Jacob Hernandez

Sep 14, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! Cody, Lexi and Jose were very..."

- mmackiegan16

Awesome experience!! Cody, Lexi and Jose were very professional through the whole process. I know I gave them a hard time, but they are definitely the best dealer I worked with by far! We even had a mix up on my finance contract and they were extremely helpful in making it all right. 5+ dealer in all categories!! I dealt with several other Ford dealers, don't waste your time and come straight to Camelback Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Blake Lichty, Shawn Sims, Alfonso Sosa, Jill Chafitz, Mike Shaw , Ryan Vinesky, Jose Alvarado, Lexi Valentine , Alexis Valentine

Sep 14, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Went to see a 2004 Lexus LX on July 25th. We already..."

- Bill

Went to see a 2004 Lexus LX on July 25th. We already wrote a bad review that was taken down. No wonder they don’t have google review. Our Sales rep was Raul Garcia. It started with walking into a dealership where no managers are wearing mask during this killer pandemic. Although, we were suppose to see Raul, another lady management came and pushed another sale rep, which we declined. The car had multiple non functioning modalities, including the front tires were 4 years old, yet “concerned about safety”. The car also had no. Disclosed accident, that were evident by bad paint job, yet asking market value. When we asked to talk to the used car manager, the name Cody was mentioned. He declined to talk to us, despite him passing by us and not even recognizing our presence. It was a total waste of our previous weekend time, not even close to deal. Very Arrogant staff that reached out after the first review to change our mind. Nevertheless their promises led to no phone calls, Like they promised. Enough treating customers like herd and mule. Never again at this place!!! Bilal (Bill) Shanti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 28, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Bill, we always appreciate feedback from customers, and we are so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We never want customers to feel like we aren't providing them with the absolute best in customer service. We'd love to discuss your concerns and see what we can do to make this right for you. Please contact Jill Chafitz, our Director of Customer Relations, at 855-902-9505 and we will do our best to make this better

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric made this the best car buying experience EVER!!! "

- SUN5HINE =)

Eric made this one of the easiest purchases I have ever made and I had a blast doing it!! He gave me options and information without any pressure at all. His #1 concern was that I fall in love the vehicle I was leasing and he did everything in his power to make that happen AND I DID!! He is incredibly knowledgeable about every feature on every vehicle and so wonderful to work with =) I love my new Explorer ST, she is amazing!!! This was by far the BEST, EASIEST and totally comfortable car buying experience I have ever had!!! Eric is a ROCK STAR, a true sales professional and the most amazing human!! (he has a TON of awards on his wall that say so). I am not kidding when I tell you it was easy, I was at the dealership for 2 hours tops... I could honestly go on and on, it was that great!! I am one HAPPY girl and a Camelback Ford customer for life!! Thank you #camelbackford and Eric!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Eric Steffes , Scott in Finance and the entire Camelback Team!!

Feb 14, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Swift Deal on a special Mustang"

- Mavtop

Eric was great. Professional and courteous. Helped me find a Mustang that has Performance Pack 2. He took the time out to show me all the features. Helped set up my 1st service. I would highly recommend Eric and will be looking for him again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Eric Steffes, Sabeur Abidi

Aug 13, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new car"

- Glabcar

Cody, Peter and Blake what a Team We couldn’t ask for a better service than what we got yesterday We will need another car soon for our daughter Definitely be back Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Lichty, Peter Purcarelu

Apr 11, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for reviewing the Camelback Ford Team that assisted you during your sale. We are thrilled to hear that you received amazing service. Our staff was more than happy to provide excellent customer service. We look forward to your next visit and getting your daughter in a great vehicle . Excited to see you soon. Jill Chafitz- Director of Customer Relations

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You just can't go wrong with a guy from Nebraska"

- Duffer47

I had been dealing with several dealerships but had pretty much eliminated Camelback until Tony happened to see our area code and realized we were from Nebraska too. I loved that he provided exactly the pricing information I requested and completely broken down and precise. My wife and I ended up dealing with him and Eric Steffes from Camelback and were very pleased with them both. We drove the hour to the dealership and everything they offered was exactly the same and we were in and out in an hour including a test drive, vehicle instructions and the paperwork. Very pleased to give Tony a 5 star rating, he was superior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Evasco, Eric Steffes, Dustin Johnson

Nov 26, 2018

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review & thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about Tony! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to work with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,770

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,770

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,940

2020 Ford Escape

$25,940

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,780

2020 Ford Escape

$34,780

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,960

2020 Ford Ranger

$38,960

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,575

2020 Ford Expedition

$49,575

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,583

2020 Ford EcoSport

$18,583