Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Martin.
Cody Martin
Cody Martin at Fontana Nissan
not yet rated

Cody Martin

Motorsports Consultant

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

6 Reviews of Cody Martin

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody Martin is by far one of the best sales people I have..."

- AccordingToSally

Cody Martin is by far one of the best sales people I have had the chance to talk to. He is knowledgeable and deals with issues in a serious and humorous manor, which makes talking to him easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody Martin is by far one of the best sales people I have..."

- AccordingToSally

Cody Martin is by far one of the best sales people I have had the chance to talk to. He is knowledgeable and deals with issues in a serious and humorous manor, which makes talking to him easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

Accordingtosally, we are glad we could help!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody Martin in the parts department sure did a great job..."

- Ribert3532

Cody Martin in the parts department sure did a great job with helping me out last week with parts, he's always going out of his way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, more specifically in the race..."

- FeistyFish

Great customer service, more specifically in the race shop. Cody is awesome to work with, he always gets things done quickly and correctly. Thanks Cody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Feistyfish, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fontana Nissan!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best parts department ever! "

- Ribert3532

Cody in Parts was exceptional his knowledge and expertise of the Nissan product is amazing and great prices also you can’t go wrong going here, I asked him about buying a new car and he walked my to the sales department introducing me to a sales manager after getting all the information I needed and his great treatment to me I’ll come back here to buy all my cars. I’d highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. You can tell it’s ran by people who care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Fontana Nissan responded

We're so happy that Cody was able to help you out so much! It's important to us at Fontana Nissan that our customers can feel confident that we have the expertise and knowledge to help make them the best decisions. We're thrilled you feel this way!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diligent. Timely. Pleasant. "

- AccordingToSally

I called in looking for a part. Cody was diligent and attentive. He asked questions to make sure he was getting me what I needed. He was timely and did not waste time trying to sell me nonsense that I didn’t need. And he was an overall pleasure to talk to. He genuinely cares about his customers. Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Fontana Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking time to share about your recent experience at Fontana Nissan with Cody. We're so happy to hear that he was able to help you find what you needed. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,929

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,929

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,399

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,399

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $20,494

2020 Nissan Versa

$20,494

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,089

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$24,089

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,994

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,994

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,674

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,674