Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cody McRary
Cody McRary at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

Cody McRary

Sales

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews
5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Cody McRary

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody and Art was amazing I walked in there to test drive..."

- Clarissa

Cody and Art was amazing I walked in there to test drive a car and I walked out with the Kia Sportage and I love it thanks y'all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Aug 31, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Clarissa! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Kia Sportage, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount Kia is a great dealership with great employees...."

- davidhoyle

Paramount Kia is a great dealership with great employees. Cody helped me and he was the best salesperson I've ever had. It was a smooth process and I felt heard and very well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Aug 27, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you, David, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Bought car remotely and everyone made..."

- tpbjawsfan

Great experience. Bought car remotely and everyone made the process easy I would recommend the dealership to my friends. Cody the salesperson was extremely thoughtful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was very nice and very helpful with getting me in a..."

- KPS

Cody was very nice and very helpful with getting me in a new Kia Forte. I love my car. I was in and out in about an hour. Thank you Cody! Your awesome! Colton in finance was also great! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

We are very happy Cody provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new Kia Forte! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place. Super friendly and easy to work with. Had to..."

- Cciolek1987

Great place. Super friendly and easy to work with. Had to bring my 3 and 6 year old and staff was amazing with them. It was nice to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to anybody they put me..."

- Todd

I would recommend this dealership to anybody they put me into a brand new car quick easy and very fast and very helpful sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much, Todd, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience from start to finish! The salesperson,..."

- wendydeal70

A great experience from start to finish! The salesperson, Cody was friendly and helpful. We came into the dealership later in the day close to closing time on a Friday. Cody and the finance guy, Colton, both had to stay late to close the deal. They were very courteous and kind. I am very pleased with my new (to me) Sorrento! Look forward to working with Paramount Kia in the future for maintenance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum, Peter Bailey

Mar 29, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Wendy, It's great to hear that Cody was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new Sorrento! Thanks again for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, I had a very good experience buying my Kia from Cody...."

- Dianne

Hi, I had a very good experience buying my Kia from Cody. He was very helpful nice and considerate of my needs. My aunt was with me and she was very impressed by him, she is also looking to buy a new vehicle and said she would only like to deal with Cody. You have a very exceptional young man in your employee. thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Feb 12, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Dianne! We are so glad that Cody had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with two other dealerships before discovering..."

- Ron Walters

I worked with two other dealerships before discovering Paramount Kia. Working with Cody and the Paramount team was the decider for my wife and I. Honest, committed and genuine customer service. Cody kept me informed even when he was not working in the office - really grateful for his personal service to us. Highly recommend working with Paramount. Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Here at Paramount Kia of Hickory, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! Ron, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Cody, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donavan was a lot of help and very professional. We..."

- Korbynzanesmommy

Donavan was a lot of help and very professional. We enjoyed the experience and got the deal we wanted. We went in to look at one particular vehicle and loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donavan Maddox

Jan 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Donovan or our team us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,397
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car
2022 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,897
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,197
2019 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car
2021 Kia Niro
new
Solar Orange exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $51,997
2019 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive