Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Stone.
Cody Stone
Cody Stone at Colonial Mazda
5.0

Cody Stone

Elite Master Certified Sales Consultant

Colonial Mazda

100C Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

I recently moved to Danbury to attend WCSU and play for their football team. I have always loved cars and am finally getting the opportunity to work with one of the best brands on the road that is only getting better! I am very excited to be apart of the Colonial Mazda team and have the chance to work for a family owned business.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

137 Reviews of Cody Stone

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is there to please clients and make sure they leave..."

- MariaAcevedo

Adam is there to please clients and make sure they leave with a smile and 100% satisfied. I wanted sporty and my partner wanted high-mpg, Adam managed to find the perfect car for us. Excellent attention to details and requests. The transaction was so smooth, I already can't wait to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Adam, Adam Dean, Jeremy Reichin, Deanna Didomizio, Shiv Dave , Cody, Shiv, Deanna, Jeremy, David Adam

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased my car from this dealer and Cody 3 years ago. Cody..."

- Ladymozonski

Leased my car from this dealer and Cody 3 years ago. Cody contacted me with options relative to trading my lease in 3 months early. They bought me out of my current lease and gave me considerable rebates to get into the next model up on my new lease. Cody made the process easy and efficient and I picked my car up 5 days post purchase (2 day turnaround offered but I couldn’t make that work with my schedule). Great experience and I will continue to provide this dealer my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was very friendly and helpful. This is the second..."

- Rhinocar

Cody was very friendly and helpful. This is the second car I’ve leased. No heavy sales pressure. And they have a beautiful new space too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful new showroom and lovely staffed.This..."

- James T

Beautiful new showroom and lovely staffed. This dealership rocks and Adam was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. They go the 'extra-mile' (pun intended) for each and every customer. If you're interested in getting a Mazda, look no further than Adam and the staff at Colonial Mazda of Danbury, CT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Adam, Adam Dean

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Mazda CX30 was not originally my first choice in..."

- Jinsl8

The Mazda CX30 was not originally my first choice in leasing a new SUV, but a good friend had just gotten one and not only raved about the vehicle but also about Cody Stone and the Colonial Mazda dealership. So I gave it a try and was very happy I did. Cody was so professional and friendly and the CX30 was so much fun to drive with all the features I was looking for. Would definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience! Cody answered all my..."

- Jamesogaston

Excellent car buying experience! Cody answered all my questions and responded promptly. He made the experience as seamless and easy as possible. Thank you for being so professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were impressed with Cody’s knowledge and friendly, no..."

- CatRevzon

We were impressed with Cody’s knowledge and friendly, no pressure approach. We test drove a couple of CX-5’s and were able to make a decision easily to complete the purchase with Colonial. Thank you, Cody, for the pleasant experience and set-up of the car! I’m loving the Zoom-Zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A friend referred me to Cody after he helped her with her..."

- teddyk91

A friend referred me to Cody after he helped her with her car and now I want to do the same. He was knowledgeable about all aspects of car buying and leasing and he was patient with my wife and I as we explored all our options. We had never bought a new car before and we were ready for it to be a stressful and difficult process but it wasn't at all. Leasing our new Mazda was painless and we feel we got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded in a Lexus for a Mazda and it was a step up in..."

- cgiam0

I traded in a Lexus for a Mazda and it was a step up in quality. The CX-5 comes with all of the comforts I grew to enjoy in the Lexus but has a much better price. The dealership is very nice and upscale, I'm happy to do business with them. Cody is very knowledgeable not only about his product but also the competing cars that I was considering. He offered a fair deal up front without the difficult negotiations you would expect at a car dealer so we bought the same day. Excellent service and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody and the staff at Colonial Mazda are great. This is..."

- User4206977

Cody and the staff at Colonial Mazda are great. This is my second Mazda with Cody and it was a quick and easy process. I'm happy with the car and got a great deal, I'll be back for another Mazda in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2020 Mazda 6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
6 sp Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
6 sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Silver exterior
6 sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Mazda 3
new
machine gray metallic exterior
6 sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
6 sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Mazda 3
new
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
6 sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive