About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Yeack.
Cody Yeack
Cody Yeack, Assistant Service Manager, Beaverton Toyota
4.7

Cody Yeack

Assistant Service Manager

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Cody Yeack

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedication "

- A.saideepane

Aaron, Ajay, & Jacob had my best interest for getting the best deal on my trade in and the exact color/trim/style/upgrades in my new Rav4 SE Hybrid! They even stayed after closing hours to make sure I got to drive the car home that night! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Camry XSE"

- Kheng168

He’s a helpful, friendly, punctual, hard working. I’m glad to meet him. All in all, I wish him good luck and get more customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kadri

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience Start to Finish!"

- Enc1nitas*

From the moment I arrived Binh was amazing. He was friendly, honest, and accommodating. I knew exactly what I wanted and he bent over backwards to help me get it all. At no point did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for everything Binh! You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Binh Nguyen , Peter Sweeney, Babak Mohammad.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- tortugahiker Verified Customer

Amazing service. They aim to please!! No pressure sales. Fast and efficient. I didn’t have to wait hours. Service dept was excellent and bent over backwards to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Wow!! Thank you for the amazing review for our parts, sales, and service departments!! It's true across our dealership we absolutely aim to please, and we'll be happy to help you the next time you need us!!!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales men"

- fy_eze Verified Customer

They have a good customer service...but I wish they could improve their after sales service. The process of purchase was seemless but the after sales service was not impressive. Didn't get a call back even when I dropped a voicemail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and feedback and we apologize that you didn't receive a prompt call after your purchase. I will follow up with you directly to be certain all your needs and concerns have been addressed. Kayleen - Customer Relations Manager 503-495-7363 or kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience "

- Walt From Vancouver

My wife and I only planned on looking and test driving when we went to Beaverton Toyota but were so impressed with our salesman and large inventory that we found exactly the car we wanted. We actually test drove a six cylinder in the car we wanted 4 cylinder and they were able to have the 4 cylinder there for us the next day. I had met my salesman six months previous when I was also shopping for a used car and was so impressed, that I brought my wife back to shop for her New Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Smith

Jun 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, Walt, for the great review!! We appreciate your return and that our awesome Alex had the opportunity to help you and your wife again!!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Murphy was Great!"

- scbirtell

Love this store, will continue to go back! They always get me right in for service. Nice to know there are still family owned stores left in Portland!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Murphy, Kayleen O'Dair

Jun 05, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic five star review for our Beaverton Toyota service team!! We love that you love our store, and look forward to helping you again the next time you need us!!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Care - easy appointment setting"

- swizzle

Their website appointment setting was very convenient and user friendly. 9:45 appointment drove in at exactly 9:45. They greeted me right away sent an advisor over and I was written up and in the waiting room right away. Great free coffee good internet and comfortable waiting room. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank your for the great review of our awesome service team!! We're happy we could make life a little easier for you and provide a pleasant place to wait! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you need us!!!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, quick, on point"

- Carsten Franke

I had an appointment with Beaverton Toyota to get Paint Protection for my 4 Runner. The service was quick and friendly and the shuttle service super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you Carsten!! We're glad Cody was able to get you and your 4Runner taken care of!! Let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A experienced and professional staff"

- petersonjohn451 Verified Customer

The entire sales team went to work to order and obtain the specific vehicle and color I wanted with the options I requested without a problem or attempt to sell me something else just because it was on the lot. This was not true of other dealships I contacted. They lissened to my request and honored it in a gracious and helpful manor. Thank you one and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Chirrick, Biff Babineau , Mindi Gilbert

Apr 20, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, John, for sharing your experience with our Beaverton Toyota Team!! It's true our only intention is to deliver happiness, and help our guests find the exact vehicle that is best for them. We're happy we could help out!!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,763

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117