Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colby Moore.
Colby Moore
Colby Moore at Spradley Barr Motors
not yet rated

Colby Moore

Sales Representative

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

6 Reviews of Colby Moore

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait-and-switch tactics, poor customer service "

- tgabrukiewicz

This is a dishonest dealership with tremendously poor customer service. I purchased a 2020 Tundra and when I made the deal, I signed the sheet saying that the sales tax would be included in the loan. It was not. The dealership said they would modify the loan - which I was told could be done no problem - and came back and said, well, no we can't. The sales manager actually said, "Hey, it's not our problem, it's your problem." Buyer beware. This is what you'll get with a Spradley Barr deal. And when I spoke with the GM, he said basically that yes, it was a mistake, but not one they were willing to fix. And was rude about it. Condescending, even. Want a Toyota in southeast Wyoming? There are other, better options than this dealership. Completely unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brown, Spencer Gordon

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- katelynr59

Colby and John are both amazing, they went above and beyond for us! Thank you so much, i absolutely love my new car! Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Austin, Steven Wray

Dec 10, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Katelyn, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It's our goal to make sure we find you the car that perfectly fits your needs, so we couldn't be happier to see the kind of attentive service our staff showed you. It's truly an honor to know we could leave you feeling so pleased and satisfied! We'll be sure to pass this along to our staff. Thank you so much for sharing, this means the world to us!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Service!"

- J122992

I came to spradley after having a really bad experience in fort collins. Spradley look very good care of me and even gave me a better deal than fort collins could! Everyone at Spradley is amazing including Nick and Colby in the Toyota sales and finance departments and Spencer in the Ford finance department. I will be recommending spradley only from now on. Thank you guys so much for your outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon, Nick Gasowski

Oct 26, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for writing this great review. Here at Spradley Barr Motors Inc., we pride ourselves in our customer service and our ability to make our customers happy. We are so glad Nick, Colby, and Spencer worked zealously to make this a very gratifying experience. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- REPLCAR

GREAT STAFF THEY WORK LIKE A WELL OILED MACHINE AND ARE A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH! THEY HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE THAT IT TAKES TO MAKE THE EXPERIENCE PLEASANT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Corso, Brandon Dominy, Steven Wray

Jun 11, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you very much for such a great review. We strive to provide the best customer service and the best possible car buying experience. We're glad to hear that Bradon, Colby, Steve, and Steven were so helpful. We hope to see you again in the near future.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- fredtism Verified Customer

When I walked into the dealership I already knew that it would be hard for me to get a new car due to a situation that I was in, but they were really understanding and went out of their way to make sure I drove off the lot in a new affordable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ervin, Spencer Gordon

Sep 06, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for the great rating. We’re glad our team was able to assist you, and made this an effortless and satisfying experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Purchase - Toyota"

- Dean Dexter

This was a great experience. Colby Moore who was the sales person who worked with me was super helpful. He was not pushy or gave us any high pressure. He did his job and answered our questions as well as work with us so we got the deal we wanted. I highly recommend working with him. Very knowledgeable and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brown

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,422

2020 Ford Escape

$30,422

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,490

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,490

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,171

2020 Ford Escape

$31,171