Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colby Reed.
Colby Reed
Colby Reed at Victor Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Colby Reed

Sales Consultant

Victor Chevrolet

7200 Pittsford Victor Road
Victor, NY 14564

Contact Me

I pride myself on being consistent and applying the same methods to each of my clients. No pressure sales, where we can just work together to find you the vehicle that checks all your boxes. Come see me today @ Victor Chevrolet!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Colby Reed

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great to work with and made everything..."

- Tylerlal123456

Scott was great to work with and made everything extremely straight forward. He was very thorough with the buying process and an overall very friendly salesman. The trailblazer is a fantastic car and I'm excited to have it for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks here really know there stuff, I was treated..."

- Rich boyd

The folks here really know there stuff, I was treated with respect and like a human, not like some joe smo !! Really nice experience!! Definitely will recommend them to all family and friends!!😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colby was great to work with and they made a deal happen..."

- tboudrieau1

Colby was great to work with and they made a deal happen for my new truck can’t wait to drive it today thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Colby and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new truck. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kolby was seriously amazing! Buying a car is the most..."

- Morgan Parsons

Kolby was seriously amazing! Buying a car is the most stressful thing in the world, I went in on a Tuesday and got it Wednesday! He made this process so easy! It’s my second time there and I for sure will be there again! Super amazed! Go to victor Chevrolet!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been very happy with car purchase and repairs at..."

- Sheri

We have been very happy with car purchase and repairs at Victor Chevrolet. Always pleasant to deal with. Very courteous and helpful. We will be inclined to purchase here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Chevrolet, Tom and Colby Reed were outstanding...."

- Shawnferg23

Victor Chevrolet, Tom and Colby Reed were outstanding. Hands down the best lease experience. They were quick with their reply, pricing and very knowledgable. Typicall I have always leased in the Syracuse area, but Victor Chevy hands down blew the competition away and I had a quote and pricing promptly and on exactly what I asked. They have surely gained all my future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Polizzi

Feb 18, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Colby and Ed did a fantastic job for me. It is..."

- nickcarrawaypa

Both Colby and Ed did a fantastic job for me. It is Customer Service at its best. They get all my business.it was a pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Servati

Feb 18, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very friendly staff they make you feel..."

- Kev

Great service and very friendly staff they make you feel comfortable with any decisions you make. I most definitely recommend stopping by and ask for Colby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Irish

Feb 16, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Kev, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me my mother and wife are truly happy with are new..."

- Peaceking8787

Me my mother and wife are truly happy with are new vehicle Chevy in victor really made us feel like family. Peace and love you guys✊🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Irish

Feb 11, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, effective and very competitive with other..."

- Appreciative

Efficient, effective and very competitive with other dealers. Colby, Kelly Bassage, and Brian the sales manager were very helpful and sensitive to my request to minimize exposure. I would highly recommend the dealership. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,990

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,990

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,990

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $27,990

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$27,990

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,990

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$24,990

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,490

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,490