Cole Stoner
Cole Stoner at David Scott Lee Buick GMC

Cole Stoner

New and Preowned Sales

David Scott Lee Buick GMC

4300 S Ferdon Blvd
Crestview, FL 32536

4.7
25 Reviews
4.7

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Cole Stoner

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest and most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had! Highly recommend going to David Scott Lee Buick More

by peggyj0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Smith

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership i have ever been to and worked with, made it impossible to walk away. More

by AUSTINJIMENEZ495
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called Saturday morning around 10am to ask about inventory on a Sierra 2500HD. I spoke with Maria and she informed me of the options fitting my criteria and we chose a truck to look at. She inform More

by BOYETTSEVENTS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Bollman, Jennifer Smith

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! I had someone help me right away and made sure I was comfortable. When I started talking with the salesman Cole and going into price negotiation I th More

by DAVEHANNA90
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2024

David Scott Lee Buick GMC responded

Dave, Your 5-star review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing David Scott Lee Buick GMC to purchase a 2021 Chevy Silverado 1500. Our team strives to create a friendly, professional, and non-pressured environment where your time is valued, and we are glad you noticed. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Cole Stoner was excellent! We appreciate your business and thank you for being part of the David Scott Lee Buick GMC family! Your feedback will be shared with our entire team, and we look forward to serving all your future vehicle needs. Please know that we will always work hard to make you happy! Thank you, Beverly White Brand Executive David Scott Lee Buick GMC crestviewbuickgmc.com wecare@leebuickgmc.com Main 850-683-6411

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did the deal via the phone, I am 6hrs away so it wasnt a drive and buy. The process and the sales people were good, but it took 10 days to finalize the deal, communication was at best fair. My delivery of t More

by YE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Jeff Falkmann

Jun 10, 2024

David Scott Lee Buick GMC responded

We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced while you were at our dealership. Our We Care Team will be reaching out directly to partner with you on this. Please know that we will work hard to regain your trust. Thank You, Beverly White Brand Executive David Scott Lee Buick GMC crestviewbuickgmc.com wecare@leebuickgmc.com Main 850-682-2708

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated how quickly the dealership was able to schedule my oil change and the customer service I received from Craig. Additionally while waiting for this work to be completed, I walked about th More

by tombowe74
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Barger

May 27, 2024

David Scott Lee Buick GMC responded

Tom, Your 5-star review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing David Scott Lee Buick GMC for your vehicle’s recent service. Our team strives to create a friendly, professional, non-pressured environment where your time is valued, and we are glad you noticed. Thank you for letting us know that your experience with our Service Department was excellent! We appreciate your business and thank you for being part of the David Scott Lee Buick GMC family! Your feedback will be shared with our entire team, and we look forward to serving all your future vehicle needs. Please know that we will always work hard to make you happy! Thank you, Beverly White Brand Executive David Scott Lee Buick GMC crestviewbuickgmc.com wecare@leebuickgmc.com Main 850-683-6411

July 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience minus closing time I feel like I was rushed to sign and told one thing but received my paperwork a day later and didn’t match what I was told. I should have been rude and read everyt More

by Beagfam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Helt , Becky Carr, Michael Gardner

March 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic buying experience. It was so easy and smooth. No pressure. I got exactly what I wanted and got a wonderful deal. Thank you all so much! More

by katrinna0925
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Carr

Mar 23, 2023

David Scott Lee Buick GMC responded

Katrinna, Your 5-star review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing David Scott Lee Buick GMC for your recent 2019 Ford Flex purchase. Our team strives to create a friendly, professional, and non-pressured environment where your time is valued, and we are glad you noticed. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Cole Stoner was excellent! We appreciate you for being part of the David Scott Lee Buick GMC family! Your feedback will be shared with our entire team, and we hope you’ll consider us for your future vehicle needs. We value you as our customer and will always work hard to make you happy. Thanks, Beverly White Social Executive David Scott Lee Buick GMC crestviewbuickgmc.com beverly@leebuickgmc.com Main 850-682-2708

March 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole did a GREAT job! I'd definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends! More

by GARYACOBURN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Smith

Mar 07, 2023

David Scott Lee Buick GMC responded

Gary, Your 5-star review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing David Scott Lee Buick GMC for your recent 2020 Subaru Outback purchase. Our team strives to create a friendly, professional, and non-pressured environment where your time is valued, and we are glad you noticed. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Cole Stoner was excellent! We appreciate you for being part of the David Scott Lee Buick GMC family! Your feedback will be shared with our entire team, and we hope you’ll consider us for your future vehicle needs. We value you as our customer and will always work hard to make you happy. Thanks, Beverly White Social Executive David Scott Lee Buick GMC crestviewbuickgmc.com beverly@leebuickgmc.com Main 850-682-2708

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole Stoner & Becca Cadenhead did a outstanding job with getting a price down for our daughter. Thank you again More

by Mbarbour
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becca Cadenhead, Becky Carr

Feb 03, 2023

David Scott Lee Buick GMC responded

Michelle, Your 5-star review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing David Scott Lee Buick GMC for your recent 2019 Nissan Altima purchase and 2015 Kia Optima trade. Our team strives to create a friendly, professional, and non-pressured environment where your time is valued, and we are glad you noticed. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Cole Stoner and Becca Cadenhead was excellent! We appreciate you for being part of the David Scott Lee Buick GMC family! **From our Sales Consultant, Cole Stoner, “Michelle, it was awesome meeting you and your daughter, Madison. I'm excited for her, and I hope she loves her new Altima! Please reach out if you need anything!" **From our VIP Client Advisor, Becca Cadenhead, "Madison, you are such a doll! I enjoyed helping you with your initial search and answering your questions. I hope I get the chance to help you again one day." Your feedback will be shared with our entire team, and we hope you’ll think of Cole Stoner and Becca Cadenhead for your future vehicle needs. Please know that we value you as our customer and will always work hard to make you happy. Thanks, Beverly White Social Executive David Scott Lee Buick GMC crestviewbuickgmc.com beverly@leebuickgmc.com Main 850-682-2708

1

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $37,590
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Crush exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,990
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $33,900
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,900
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,990
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Kona Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $55,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive