Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Colton Tannenbaum
Colton Tannenbaum at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

Colton Tannenbaum

F&I

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
4.9
237 Reviews

My Passion is cars!!! I grew up in Hickory, NC and I love selling! I do my best to make sure you will have a fun and relaxed car buying experience with me! I always treat my clients how I would want to be treated at a car dealership because I understand it can be stressful sometimes. I will be truthful to you and will be someone you can count on from start to finish. We sell new Kia, Hyundai, Porsche, Volvo, Volkswagen, Ford, Aston Martin, Ferrari, Maserati, and Bentley. If you're looking for one of those I'm more than happy to help! I look forward to meeting you!!!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

237 Reviews

Write a Review

238 Reviews of Colton Tannenbaum

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was one of the best and upfront sales professionals..."

- jnh28202

Nick was one of the best and upfront sales professionals that I have had the pleasure of working with. The finance team was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Thomas

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly ethical, prioritized my personal needs and..."

- kbuchanan

Highly ethical, prioritized my personal needs and interests, and they worked hard to make my purchase a complete success. And the vehicle is truly amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Reese, Justin Mathis

Sep 22, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a top notch dealership. Very receiving and..."

- Randi.steve.benedict

This is a top notch dealership. Very receiving and comfortable. No hassle, pleasant experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Crowe

Sep 19, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Paramount Kia of Hickory. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Donavan were great. Everyone was on the ball..."

- Thomas stamper

David and Donavan were great. Everyone was on the ball and made sure we were taken care of. I can say honestly we had a very nice experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoover, Donavan Maddox

Sep 17, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thomas, Thank you for your very kind review. David and Donavan strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Kia of Hickory.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with David Hoover. He was so..."

- rongailaustin

It was a pleasure to work with David Hoover. He was so knowledgeable about the features of the 2022 Kia Telluride and we really appreciate the explanations of them he very patiently provided to us. It was also a pleasure to work with Colton Tannenbaum and we appreciate his assistance in helping us select an extended warranty. It was quite a drive from Concord to Hickory but worth it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoover

Sep 17, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that David and Colton had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new 2022 Kia Telluride, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our new Kia Soul from Paramount Kia was great,..."

- TC

Buying our new Kia Soul from Paramount Kia was great, Chris and Colton did a wonderful job assisting us throughout the purchasing process and I would definitely recommend this dealership of you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gallegos

Sep 11, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Chris and Colton! Here at Paramount Kia of Hickory, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris the sales man we worked with and all the other..."

- Cherylmarie

Chris the sales man we worked with and all the other people we worked with their sales person was great and the finance person was great it was a great experience we bought our last car there and was in and out in about two hours they are very quick there they get it done fast and you’re in and out and ready to go I love Paramount Kia and Hickory I hope to do business with them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy and the team at Paramount were extremely helpful..."

- jason.greene

Randy and the team at Paramount were extremely helpful during our buying process. They created a non-pressure environment for my wife and I. Randy was extremely knowledgeable and walked us through all the features of our new Telluride. We could not be more pleased with the experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rosenbalm

Sep 01, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Paramount Kia of Hickory. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Justin was extremely friendly and..."

- lrkeener

Great experience Justin was extremely friendly and helpful! I would recommend this salesman to my friends and family. He took the time to go over the car in detail

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mathis

Aug 31, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Justin and the team here at Paramount Kia of Hickory.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody and Art was amazing I walked in there to test drive..."

- Clarissa

Cody and Art was amazing I walked in there to test drive a car and I walked out with the Kia Sportage and I love it thanks y'all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody McRary

Aug 31, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Clarissa! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Kia Sportage, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,397
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car
2022 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,897
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,197
2019 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $51,997
2019 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car
2021 Kia Niro
new
Solar Orange exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive