Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Connie Grabowski.
Connie Grabowski
Connie Grabowski at Lundgren Honda of Greenfield
Refer Me
4.9

Connie Grabowski

Business Manager

Lundgren Honda of Greenfield

409 Federal St
Greenfield, MA 01301

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business since 1998 and I love every minute of it . I have been a resident in Greenfield for close to 20 years now and I feel like I have been here a lifetime . I am a Mother of 4 adult children , so as a Mom I tend to approach our customers like they are family . My goal is for everyone to feel comfortable in the FI office and happy when they leave . When I am not at work I love to cook and bake and spend time with my family .

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

124 Reviews of Connie Grabowski

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our VERY FIRST FUN auto buy!! These folks are SUPER ROCK..."

- M & M

Our VERY FIRST FUN auto buy!! These folks are SUPER ROCK STARS! We journeyed from Ohio to get our Dream Jeep from their Jeep lot and were TOTALLY BLESSED by this wonderful Dream TEAM! Kristina, Marty, Connie, and two others I neglected to write down their names were AWESOME in every way! The whole process was so EASY and a lot of FUN from first contact! They arranged everything on their end with absolute accuracy and professionalism! We drove in at 9 am (after our 600 mile journey from Ohio) and we drove out by ll am in our FREEDOM JEEP waving a fond goodbye just like family!!! GO THERE!!! You will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Kendrick, Kristina Bouchard , Two super friendly and welcoming other men (one in their service dept) whose names I neglected to write down!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been driving Honda's since 1983 with my first..."

- Owog

I have been driving Honda's since 1983 with my first Accord....a 1981 2 door hatchback. Served me well and that is when I learned to drive a 5 speed stick. Did so until 2010 when Honda decided to scale back on manual transmissions. Not a great management decision in my opinion. Took the "fun" out of driving. My 1st NEW Honda was a 1985 Honda Civic and with that car, that is where I first met Rob Avery, currently Service Manager at Lundgren. The one thing I learned in all these years is to follow a Service Manager that you can work with and trust as they travel from dealership to dealership. That is what I have done with Rob and why I am with Lundgren today. He has been the Service Manager for all the Honda's I have owned since the 1985 Civic. Which led me to ask Rob several months ago when I decided to trade in my faithful 2010 Accord with 165K miles. What to do.....He even told me to consider leasing for the 1st time this time around. I had a great sales experience working Andrew Merritt. No pressure. Knew I was NOT a first time Honda owner and I appreciated that. He let me look at several Accords as a LOT had changed since 2010. Even walked me through the leasing process / options which I eventually opted for. Thanks to everyone at Lundgren Honda of Greenfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Merritt, Jon Billings, Jennifer Powers, Rob Avery , Scott Smith (Service Dept.) 5 Stars

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic place! They always treat me amazing when I come..."

- jaydephoto

Fantastic place! They always treat me amazing when I come in! I first purchased a vehicle back in 2014, since then I purchased a used vehicle for my daughter, which we later traded in for a brand new Honda Fit. This makes this my 4th vehicle from them and I've always been treated amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Merritt

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love everything about my new Accord! My experience..."

- sspardoe

I love everything about my new Accord! My experience trading in my older Honda, was easy, and straightforward. James facilitated my purchase, and provided me with all the information necessary to make informed choices during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carr

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. The process of leasing a..."

- danyates305

Excellent customer service. The process of leasing a vehicle was very easy. It was my first time leasing so I didn’t know much about the process. It was explained very well and they were very thorough. With just a few signatures and some time. I was driving my new car off the lot!! Thank you to everyone who made my experience so easy and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carr

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marty, Kristina and everyone else I interacted with at..."

- massaa7481

Marty, Kristina and everyone else I interacted with at Lundgren were amazing. They were so helpful in getting me into a vehicle that would work best for me and my family. Thank you for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I just purchased a new CRV from Marty. Marty..."

- Adriankuz

My wife and I just purchased a new CRV from Marty. Marty is always a pleasure to work with ! He really goes the extra mile to keep his customers happy. This is the third vehicle Marty has sold us and probably won’t be the last. Thank you Lundgren for the ease of doing business with your entire staff and for the complete courteous professionalism of Marty !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Kendrick

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good! Everything went so smoothly with the..."

- MomMobile

So far so good! Everything went so smoothly with the purchase of my new car. Marty was not pushy and completely willing to work with me. He was very relatable and even recommended a great dinner for us after we met with him. I am really happy with how easily and smoothly everything went. I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Kendrick

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first Honda was made a pleasure by Andrew. Very..."

- manyfeather

Buying my first Honda was made a pleasure by Andrew. Very friendly and people oriented. Patience of a saint as he showed me how to work all the bells and whistles in my Pilot. He answered all my questions without delay. The dealership it self was very clean and well maintained. All the staff was very happy to help out. Just a nice place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Merritt

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is a good dude and great to do business with. I..."

- Ridgerunner

Scott is a good dude and great to do business with. I will recommend to others. Also it’s hard to write a 25 word review. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kuzmeskus

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$31,910

new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,950

2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$37,950

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555

2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$37,555

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,490

2021 Honda HR-V

$27,490

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,535