Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Merritt.
Andrew Merritt
Andrew Merritt at Lundgren Honda of Greenfield
Refer Me
4.8

Andrew Merritt

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Lundgren Honda of Greenfield

409 Federal St
Greenfield, MA 01301

Contact Me

Direct phone number:413-512-2365 Why it is easy to purchase from me: I am very new to the car business but I have enough experience to make your experience of buying a car very easy and fun. I don’t use any kind of pressure sales tactics or anything like that. I am very straight forward and easy to talk to. I will answer any questions you have for me and there are no stupid questions. I don’t wast to just sell you a car, I want to make sure you are completely satisfied and confident you are making the right decision. My goal is to give you all the information you need to make the most intelligent decision. Get to know me. I am local to the Franklin County area. I graduated from Frontier Regional High school in 2012 and went to college at GCC. I have lived in Greenfield for 17 years and have 3 dogs. I love spending time with them and my family. I am a very easy going guy and I hope you give me a chance to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. Thank you.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

76 Reviews of Andrew Merritt

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Andrew, he was very helpful and..."

- hlinscott

It was great working with Andrew, he was very helpful and easy to deal with. He was always on the ball and helpful with all. One thing I asked about getting a trailer hitch and your dealership was going to charge me $1200. I went down the road and got a price of $450. So I am not sure why yours is so much more but it seems like kind of a lot. I loved that I think Kristen sent me 3 options to look at. I inquired about a car and told her what I wanted and she was very good getting back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Bouchard

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am 66 years old and I have had the worst experiences at..."

- litch

I am 66 years old and I have had the worst experiences at car dealerships that You can't print. Andrew did not pursue me to the point I was going to regret my next visit. Andrew was more than pleasant and very comfortable to work with. I will be back with my wife to purchase another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew, you were nothing but helpful throughout the whole..."

- adam

Andrew, you were nothing but helpful throughout the whole process which was fast and easy. From beginning to end you were professional, courteous and informative. Thanks for making the experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew, at times I felt like I was purchasing my Subaru..."

- Karly

Andrew, at times I felt like I was purchasing my Subaru in another country but YOU, Andrew helped to simplify all the paperwork, change of address, insurance, explaining Massachusetts laws, oh and you showed me how to pair my phone to the radio in my car. You’re an asset to Lundgren Honda. I am proud to tell others about you. Thanking you sincerely, Karly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been driving Honda's since 1983 with my first..."

- Owog

I have been driving Honda's since 1983 with my first Accord....a 1981 2 door hatchback. Served me well and that is when I learned to drive a 5 speed stick. Did so until 2010 when Honda decided to scale back on manual transmissions. Not a great management decision in my opinion. Took the "fun" out of driving. My 1st NEW Honda was a 1985 Honda Civic and with that car, that is where I first met Rob Avery, currently Service Manager at Lundgren. The one thing I learned in all these years is to follow a Service Manager that you can work with and trust as they travel from dealership to dealership. That is what I have done with Rob and why I am with Lundgren today. He has been the Service Manager for all the Honda's I have owned since the 1985 Civic. Which led me to ask Rob several months ago when I decided to trade in my faithful 2010 Accord with 165K miles. What to do.....He even told me to consider leasing for the 1st time this time around. I had a great sales experience working Andrew Merritt. No pressure. Knew I was NOT a first time Honda owner and I appreciated that. He let me look at several Accords as a LOT had changed since 2010. Even walked me through the leasing process / options which I eventually opted for. Thanks to everyone at Lundgren Honda of Greenfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski, Jon Billings, Jennifer Powers, Rob Avery , Scott Smith (Service Dept.) 5 Stars

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so extremely helpful here, I work 7 days a..."

- Dumainerose123

Everyone was so extremely helpful here, I work 7 days a week and they were able to work with me and get everything I needed to make sure I could grab the car and go outside of my work hours. They even stayed late with me to make sure I got the deal. I will be returning and recommending to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic place! They always treat me amazing when I come..."

- jaydephoto

Fantastic place! They always treat me amazing when I come in! I first purchased a vehicle back in 2014, since then I purchased a used vehicle for my daughter, which we later traded in for a brand new Honda Fit. This makes this my 4th vehicle from them and I've always been treated amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is so wonderful to work with. He was very kind and..."

- NWestlovemyhonda

Andrew is so wonderful to work with. He was very kind and professional. Andrew went out of his way to find me exactly what I wanted. I am so happy with my purchase. Andrew made it fun and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was professional, and worked hard to get me the..."

- Pabstman69

Andrew was professional, and worked hard to get me the payment I was looking for. Very detailed in explaining all of the features on my new 2021 Honda CRV. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first Honda was made a pleasure by Andrew. Very..."

- manyfeather

Buying my first Honda was made a pleasure by Andrew. Very friendly and people oriented. Patience of a saint as he showed me how to work all the bells and whistles in my Pilot. He answered all my questions without delay. The dealership it self was very clean and well maintained. All the staff was very happy to help out. Just a nice place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,910
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,950
2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555
2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,490
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD