Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Connie Underwood.
Connie Underwood
Connie  Underwood at Honda Cars of Rock Hill
not yet rated

Connie Underwood

Service Lane Manager

Honda Cars of Rock Hill

686 Galleria Blvd
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Connie Underwood

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience with a sales manager"

- abeaman

Brian was only concerned with what he wanted and failed to give good customer service Plus even if the customer is wrong he should have realized the customer is always right poor rating 1 star or even a negative stare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 25, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit details with us. We appreciate the feedback, and would like to discuss it with you further. Please contact Russ Crumpton at your earliest convenience at 803-909-4828.

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- TMac

I just bought my first brand new car a little over a month ago. I traded in my 2006 Honda Accord for a 2019 Honda Civic. My sales associate, Ken Nance, couldn't have made the buying process easier, or more fun! I've always brought my Accord here to be serviced, but this was the first time that I actually purchased a vehicle here. The process was very smooth and wonderful, and Ken truly made my mom and I feel like family. I still get calls from him, checking to make sure that I am still happy with my purchase, and that if I need anything, not to hesitate to call him. I have received several emails and letters after purchasing my car that welcomed me into the Honda family. I know that if I decide to buy another car in the future, i will definitely come back here! And although I did not visit the service department that day, I absolutely love Connie Underwood, she is the absolute best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Woodfin, Ken Nance

May 28, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Cars of Rock Hill! We are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience. Let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experiences we've ever had"

- yorteroom

Terence is everything I want in a salesman. Knowledgeable, friendly, funny, and most of all NOT pushy. Not only did he get us more for our trade-in than the other dealers we'd seen, he got us slightly more than I even asked for. His attention to detail not only before and during the sale, but also AFTER the sale (weeks later) is something I've never experienced before. Go see Terence, he'll take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Brown

Feb 09, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words about Terence and your experience with us. We appreciate your business!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car sale "

- JinLen

Everything is good at at the dealership. Smiling faces,front desk ladies are very nice and friendly, prompt service. They even give you a little snack popcorn and water while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate your business!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"SINGLE FEMALE EXPERIENCE BUYING A USED SUV "

- Goodwitch

I was frustrated ! About ready to give up on finding a SUV that I could afford being on disability ! I had been to so many dealerships lied to prices raised and made to feel stupid ! My last choice was HONDA CARS OF ROCK HILL ! I went there to see a SUV I had seen online at my price range ! It had been sold . JIM SCOTT was my salesman ! He found me a SUV that was perfect ! My price range,low milage color and all ! It had just came in the night before ! He got the price and payments just where I needed them to be ! He was such a gentleman and so helpful ! If you ever need a vehicle go see him ! He and the fianance man FRED WOODFIN were so good to me ! Thank you JIM SCOTT I would greatly recommend him to anyone ! Thanks again ! GLENDA EVANS LOVE MY HONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott, Fred Woodfin

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- WhiteFit

Honda has a great car and hires great folks to represent their product. They are conveniently located and did all they could to get my vehicle as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Edwards, Robert de-Castro

July 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"On 26 June 2013, I visited the dealership to talked with..."

- GirlNoct2

On 26 June 2013, I visited the dealership to talked with Mike Shaw concerning my right rear top panel on my Pilot. As usual Mike was professional, even after my unexpected visit and interruption to his schedule. I told him my problem and right away he told me he had the right person to assist me. He took the time to walk me over to the Service dept. and introduce me to Connie Underwood. Connie was professional, concerned and eager to be of help. I couldn't put the problem in words that I thought made sense and she right away asked if my Pilot was on sight and suggested we go have a look at it. I was made to feel that my Pilot was still important as if it was a brand new honda. Connie looked at the problem and said we will take care of it. She went back to the Service dept. and got a specialist to asset the problem. He said that it could be fixed. Connie told me that they had to order the part which would be in on Tuesday and would contact me. On the following Tuesday sure enough I got the call but I was not available so I call the next day, thinking I would surely get the run-around because I had missed the call. I left Ms. Underwood a message and she called me back the same day. She asked when it would be convienent for me to come in, not setting up a date and telling me it to come in. It was refreshing to know a business had staff that recognizes the value of customers. Ms. Underwood is a great additional to your staff. I asked her if she would be my point-of-contact each time I needed service at the dealership and she agreed. I hope she and Mike is with the staff as long as I have my Pilot. Thank you Connie for a good experience Minnie /Smedley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Underwood

February 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Connie is great to work with. We have been bringing all 3..."

- Plharceg

Connie is great to work with. We have been bringing all 3 of our Honda Cars here for the last 12 years. They are honest and trustworthy. They Do what is right for the customer. One of our cars has 380,000 miles on it so they are doing something right! Took our Honda Accord in there yesterday to have work done that another Honda Dealer in Columbia told us needed to be done. Connie had the mechanic check it out before he started the work and guess what - None of the repairs were needed. This saved us over $1,700 We will never go to another Honda dealer. Honda Cars of Rock Hill has earned our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2013

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our dealership on DealerRater.com. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to your future visits. Please let me know if I can ever assist you. Cam Stewart, General Manager 803.366.8161, ext. 225

February 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Sincerity. Service. Satisfaction. We have owned cars..."

- WDBoyd

Sincerity. Service. Satisfaction. We have owned cars from Rock Hill Honda since 1992 and have always had excellent interactions with the salesmen, business managers, and service people. Ron, Jim, Pete, and Connie were great. We always appreciate the professionalism of the Rock Hill Honda staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Pistone, Ron Buchanan

Feb 13, 2013

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our dealership on DealerRater.com. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to your future visits. Please let me know if I can ever assist you. Cam Stewart, General Manager 803.366.8161, ext. 225

July 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I enjoy the friendly relationship the service personnel..."

- j4903

I enjoy the friendly relationship the service personnel have with customers,they make you feel welcome and extend themselves to help get the service you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: connie underwood

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,215

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,215

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,875

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,875

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,945

2019 Honda Civic

$23,945

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,915

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195