Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Connor Cool.
Connor Cool
Connor Cool, Sales Consultant ccool@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT
5.0

Connor Cool

Sales Consultant ccool@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

84 Bureau Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Sales Consultant (301) 637-3917 ccool@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Connor Cool

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- KandC

We had great service from Brandon Chuckerel. I highly recommend contacting him for anything you need. Great follow through even after the purchase was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thong Nguyen, Brandon Chuckerel

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- Abeck02

Connor made my leasing experience very easy and straight forward. With a few options for Jeep dealers in the area (one down the street from my house) I found myself back at Criswell to trade in my 2016 Silverado that I leased from their Chevrolet store. They were better on the trade price than another dealer I visited so with that we were able to make the deal work without breaking the bank. I have had a few Jeeps before and I work in the automotive business so I appreciate their sales team treating me like a customer all the way through the process while being mindful that I understand the process better than some. I definitely would recommend Connor and Criswell if you are in the market for a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Glassic, Thong Nguyen , Mark Valcich

Mar 14, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We're so pleased to hear that our team makes Criswell the best Jeep dealer in the area!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy owner of a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Limited "

- Unger

Everyone there from the first email I sent to the very last moment made this a fantastic purchase they go above and beyond go check them out you won't be disappointed. I drove from West Virginia for this purchase and so glad I did. I made alot of friends as well.. 😊😊 Where is the 10 star button.... Jose by far is the best service manager I have ever dealt with in all my vehicle purchases ever they are not around the corner from me. But worth the drive.. I will make it for any service needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Szot, Sam Hall, Kevin Glassic , Jose service manager

Dec 06, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you for the "10 star" rating! We are ecstatic that you took the time to post this review about the exceptional experience you had with our team at Criswell. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Compass 2018 Purchase"

- SAMIRAT

Recently purchased a 2018 Compass, having some mileage issues. I would NEVER return to this dealership!! For starters, after finalizing the paperwork to purchase my new car, I had to wait a week for the car to arrive. Which I had no issue with, but after being made aware the car was on the lot because I called the dealership. I decided to drive to the dealership to pick up my new car, that being said Connor was not there because I had not made him aware that I would be stopping by since I didn’t think his presence was needed since it was just a few signatures required on my end to finalize the transaction. Upon arriving to the dealership to pick up my new car, another car salesman (Leon) approached me to let me know that Connor was off and that they work off commission and would need to return at a later date to purchase my car. WORST CUSTOMER service!!! I responded with letting him know that all the paperwork was completed and that I wanted to see the car since it had just arrived. He walked me to see the car and had another gentleman take me for a test drive, that being said… He made sure to tell me that I should not to ask this gentleman any questions because apparently this gentleman didn’t know anything about cars and was slow in his eyes. I was shocked that he would even say that and let alone just throw me off to another sales person that wasn’t even part of JEEP. I test drove the car and had to come back the following day to pick up my vehicle because no was able to aid me finalizing the transaction. The next day, I went to purchase the vehicle and told Connor, that he did not need to be there since I drove the car and was ready to sign the final papers with the accounting team. Connor decided to go above and beyond and come in on his day off and make sure I would have a smooth transaction. That did not happen because clearly the accounting team at Criswell, do not seem to have their affairs in order. After signing papers and leaving, I thought the headache was over. I was mistaken; the car is not getting the mileage it was advertised to get! I reached out to the dealership and was given the run around and of course was told that the car needed to be “broken in” and that they would be following up with me to make sure the mileage got better or they would get me my old car. Well that did not happen because NO ONE FOLLOWED UP!! So Ashan just tried to smooth the situation over quickly and never followed up. I was only reached out to by the dealership because I put a poor review online. No one wanted to pay attention to my concern when I tried to calling the dealership multiple times and sent multiple emails. I kept getting forwarded to the manager’s voicemail who was out on vacation!!!! After posting the poor review online, I was reached out by Ashan and asked to give the car some time and that he promised to make it right. While being asked to give the car some time, I was asked to remove my post. They had no problem to reach out to bug me to sign paperwork regarding the missing title paperwork. I drove to the dealership to sign the paperwork they needed to process at the MVA. After signing that document, I was asked to come back the following week to sign a limited power of attorney to transfer the title. They wanted me to sign a blank document because they could not be bother their accounting team to fill out the details with the correct mileage on the vehicle. I was told that the accounting team is very particular and they did not want to mess the form up so they wanted me to sign a blank form. VERY SKETCHY!! At that time they mentioned that they would be following up regarding my concern about not getting proper mileage. Julius said he would be personally following up and making sure they got my car looked at. A week later, and no one has followed up!!! They just try to tell you want you want to hear and get you out the door! All of this should have been completed upon purchasing the car. THIS HAS BEEN THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff to work with!!!"

- ssocrowdder

Connor may be new to the Criswell team but he was awesome to work with and would do everything in his power to make the customer happy. A real nice car buying experience!!!! Thanks Connor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Travis, Peter Dietrich

Oct 15, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so pleased to hear that things went well.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results