Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Connor Schweikert.
Connor Schweikert
Connor  Schweikert at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Connor Schweikert

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

13 Reviews of Connor Schweikert

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was just planning on looking around the car lot,..."

- djspringspring

I was just planning on looking around the car lot, however, I was approached by a charming young man in the parking lot. It took a lot of hard work, but Brenden was able to get me into my New Escape. Absolutely love my new car, thank you so much Brenden!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Danford

May 09, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional young man, patient, courteous and..."

- Cint

Very professional young man, patient, courteous and kind!!!! It was truly a wonderful experience working with Justin Brendan and Mike three wise guys and friendly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Cint, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience over all and the test drive was..."

- LoganMoore

It was a great experience over all and the test drive was fantastic and i fell in love with the car immediately and he was able find the right price for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience with Ethan who got me exactly..."

- A.ruffle

Had the best experience with Ethan who got me exactly what I wanted on the very first try! Although I left with something different im absolutely in love with it. He was a pleasure to work with. He communicated every step of the way, very clearly and was extremely thorough all while being super friendly and creating conversation during our wait! Also everyone else that helped along the process of buying such an amazing car today, a big thankyou to each one of you! I'll always come back here and highly recommend to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Ethan and the team here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it! If you have any questions or concerns for us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Enjoy your new car!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience . Very helpful. Great experience and..."

- Don Farris

Great experience . Very helpful. Great experience and very helpful. I don't want tyo write more. It was good and everyone was very nice to my wife as nd i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Currie Motors Ford of Valpo, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was amazing to work with. Connor did an..."

- Bryce2017

The dealership was amazing to work with. Connor did an amazing job, he was very nice. He was easy to work with. He offered to buy my child food, my fiancée and I food, drinks, whatever he could to make us comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Danford

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connor was a great sales associate. He was new and we..."

- shiland3933

Connor was a great sales associate. He was new and we definitely challenged him today. we were very undecided on which model Fusion we wanted and test drove a lot of them. We are very happy with Connor, our Fushion and Curry Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hernandez, Michael Herma, Moe Abdallah , Ethan

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has came along way!!! The salesmen are..."

- Sinnterry

This dealership has came along way!!! The salesmen are great, friendly, welcoming and eager to go above and beyond!! Everyone there was very friendly and courteous!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our 2017 Ford Explorer from Currie Motors! Thank..."

- Katelyn_reed

We love our 2017 Ford Explorer from Currie Motors! Thank you Connor for all of your help today! Would recommend to anyone looking for an easy car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Elizabeth Alvarez

Jul 21, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Katelyn, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated the professionalism at Currie..."

- kswift2016

I really appreciated the professionalism at Currie motors. They know how to reward loyalty and value it. I am very excited about my new car and look forward to working with Currie motors to take care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD