About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Constance Liang.
Constance Liang
Constance Liang, Internet Sales Manager, Honda of Serramonte
4.8

Constance Liang

Internet Sales Manager

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Constance Liang

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience"

- Henryjiang

Came in July 4th to buy a car that I had negotiated online with Tony. Unbeatable price btw, I had contacted 5 other Honda dealerships. Tony was busy with another custom so I was picked up by Constance, who was extremely nice and helpful. The deal was done under 30 minutes, spent another 30 minutes with the finance guy. The whole experience was fluid and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ngo, Tony Chen

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going to Honda"

- Honda FTW

Looking for an every day car and Constance and Patrick were the ones helping me. Initially wanted a civic but after test driving opted for an accord. Constance is great and very nice. I was able to speak to Patrick as well and he was able clear snall details out and essentially seal the deal. No fault to Constance but there is a slight language barrier, however because she was really nice, she redeemed herself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Splasher

My family hasnt owned a honda in years, other than acuras if that counts but needed a commuter car. Constance helped me and was very friendly and helpful. Patrick also helped me and was very informative. Constance made me feel better about the car because she states she has many hondas in her family. I went with an Accord Sport and I cant be anymore pleased. Patrick and Constance were very patient and informative during the whole process. It actually took me several days before I made a purchase and I was all over the place. I had a smaller budget for the car because I already have an SUV but its nice to drive a car here and there and the gas mileage/ comfort was more the issue because its main purpose is a commuter car. We’ll see how the car is for the next years and maybe i’ll be a repeat customer with my family. These two were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ngan

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 2018 Hond Accord."

- Hank2828

My wife and I really enjoy the experience we had with Patrick while shopping for our. Patrick was very kind and patience in explaining the cars we look including the used cars we originally planning to buy, but we are so impress with the Accord of its ride and handling, we decided to purchase the Accord instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ngan, Jose Castro

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Brand New CRV-Touring For The Wife"

- Tofulot

So I've been shopping around on line and call a lot of dealership and I tumple upon a special deal from Vallejo dealership but unfortunately they didn't have the exact car that I wanted. So made a deal with Serra monte dealers and talk to salesperson to see if they can match that special deal and have that puticular car that I wanted. And they did so I ran down and Constance Liang help me through the process and the transaction smoothly. End of line is The Wife is Happy, I am Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME Customer Service "

- Paris90

I have a great experience working with Constance Liang at serramonte Honda. She was very helpful and quick to response my emails and calls. She also fulfilled every promise that she made to me. I highly recommended Serramonte Honda and Constance to my friends ~ AWSOME JOB 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales, eh when you need service "

- ATan

So this review is for my last 2 purchases at this dealership. The sales people are friendly, nice (but they’re always nice when you’re buying). I can’t give this place 5 stars cause the service department was pretty crap the last time I had to bring my previous car (2014 CRV) in. Bobbi in sales offered me a comp detail cleaning which turned out to be a total joke- I’m still mad about it. Wasted 3 hours of my time on a Sat. So hopefully I won’t have to go back to their service department- I don’t recommend them. But the buying process was fine- as expected. The sales and finance folks are nice. I like the no need to haggle pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aung Than, Wing Zhan, Vincent Yung

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car shopping and great experience "

- Sharifa

Wing was great and provided excellent customer service,very knowledgeable,friendly and professional. Over all I was very pleased with all the staff working st the seramonte Honda dealer.thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wing Zhan

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great teamwork "

- Yingying

I brought my civic SI from Tamu and Constance last week. It was such great experience and team work between both of them. I was looking for the color that they don’t have in stock, they both helping me get the car from other dealer and it only take about an hour to finish the process. i will highly recommend my friends to see you both. Again! Excellent service n team work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamu Tomita

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- AMKi

My family was looking to buy a 2018 Honda Odyssey and my friend referral me to Constance. She is very helpful and patient during the sale. Even though it take a long time for us to decide what model should we go for, she is with us all the time and give us lot of good suggestions. Thanks you so much ^_^

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (521 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690