Constantine Boury
Constantine Boury at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

Constantine Boury

Sales Manager

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
4.8
92 Reviews
4.8

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Constantine Boury

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traded my 2022 Sorento and upgraded to the 2024. It has now been a month and finance still shows i own the old vehicle. Its showing i am 2 payments late as well. i WAS NOT DO TO PAY ANYTHING ELSE ON More

by dink6358
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 13, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Dear dink6358, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced with your recent trade-in and the subsequent issues with our finance department. This is not the level of service we aim to provide, and we understand your concerns regarding the impact on your credit. Please know that we take your feedback very seriously and are committed to resolving this matter promptly. Our team will be reaching out to you directly to gather more information and work towards a solution as quickly as possible. We understand the urgency of this issue and will do everything in our power to rectify the situation. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we want to ensure that all our customers have a positive experience. If you have any further questions or need immediate assistance, please contact our finance manager directly. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Kevin Baker - Sales Manager - kevinbaker@lithia.com

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and record breaking deal processing speed. Shoutout to Tanner and Constantine. They went above and beyond to make me the best deal ever. More

by AG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Jones

May 23, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

We're so glad to know that Tanner and Constantine went above and beyond for you at Southwest Kia! It's great to see your positive feedback about our customer service and speedy deal processing. Thank you for the shoutout, we appreciate it!

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual I was greeted immediately with a smile by Ause. He took care of me with total professionalism. I always get great treatment here. More

by ccain
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Mercado, Scott Clark , Amer Husseni

Apr 23, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for your five-star review! It's great to know that our team at Southwest Kia provided you with excellent service. We appreciate your continued support!

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole crew was awesome the night I purchase my car. Will go back Constantine, really made a wonderful deal.. Thank you Crew More

by Kharyjackie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

We're delighted to know that Constantine and the rest of our team at Southwest Kia made your car buying experience a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They deliver great service and value to customers. The service was excellent and I was happy with everything More

by jsagales
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lozier, Devyn Skaggs, Jonathan Smith, Daniel Stimson, Marc Sutton, Marcus

Mar 15, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

We're delighted to know you had a great experience at Southwest Kia! Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with our service and value.

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Southwest Kia were friendly and knowledgeable especially our salesman Jameson.Jameson went above and beyond our expectations. More

by raymen111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Mercado , Josh Lozier, Fernando Silva, Devyn Skaggs, Daniel Stimson, Salesman Jameson and finance Mack

Mar 04, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for the glowing review! Our team works hard to make sure everyone has a great experience and we are glad to know that was the case for you. We are here should you need assistance in the future.

Mar 03, 2024

raymen111 responded

Anyone looking for a new and/or pre-owned vehicle owes it to themselves to drive to Southwest Kia at 39650 LBJ Freeway in Dallas. Everyone is nice, easy to talk to and they listen to what you want to buy. Ask for our salesman Jameson and our finance guy Mack.

Mar 03, 2024

raymen111 responded

Thank you everyone.

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson Suavevion was great and very helpful. Constantine made us a great deal. Our car got scratched two days after we bought it and the GM personally oversaw getting it patched up, washed, and More

by Leslie C
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amer Husseini , Suavevion Persley

Feb 21, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Leslie, it's wonderful to know that Suavevion and Constantine provided you with such great service at Southwest Kia. We're here for our customers even after the sale is complete! Enjoy your new ride!

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been doing business with Kia for years and under new owner Vanguard. I absolutely love the service and attention given to me as a customer. My sales guy Sauvevion was the best and Mark another sales More

by Tara Streeter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Sutton, Suavevion presley , Jonathan Smith

Feb 21, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Tara, we're so glad to know you've had a positive experience with our team at Southwest Kia. It's great that Sauvevion and Mark were able to assist you in your car buying journey! Thanks for the recommendation and kind words.

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really nice and made sure I walked away with a up to date car & affordable note . More

by jacksonregineca
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark, Amer Husseini , Cecil Cain, William Nevels, Rudy Samboruk, Jonathan Smith, Suave was great

Dec 20, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi, We appreciate the review. We are glad your time with us was a nice experience. We hope to see you again here at Southwest Kia.

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jameson was our sales rep. He did a great job walking us through the vehicle. Jonathan in finance was great as well, very thorough. In all the experience was very comfortable a More

by Og2021ohc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

We're glad to know that our team at Southwest Kia, including Jameson and Jonathan, provided you with a comfortable and professional experience. Thanks for sharing your feedback!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,181
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $10,380
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,605
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Niro car, priced at $15,500
2018 Kia Niro
used
Crimson Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $40,770
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Astra Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,312
2024 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive