Salvador Mercado
Salvador Mercado at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

Salvador Mercado

Product Specialist

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews

Salvador is from Arlington, Texas and has over 20 years of experience with the Kia brand. He is a loyal long time fan of the Mavericks, Rangers, and Dallas Cowboys. Salvador enjoys spending time with his family and carries with him a level of attentiveness and sincerity that are rare in the auto industry.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Salvador Mercado

July 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service kept me informed on status of my vehicle, spacious and clean wating area. Great overall experience More

by Joseang87
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear that our team at Southwest Kia kept you informed and provided a comfortable waiting area. We appreciate your support!

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly associates, comfortable and clean establishment ment and waiting area. Quick services and complimentary snacks More

by slybizgrp
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desaraie Chavez

Jun 11, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our team at Southwest Kia provided a comfortable and efficient experience. Enjoy those complimentary snacks on your next visit!

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual I was greeted immediately with a smile by Ause. He took care of me with total professionalism. I always get great treatment here. More

by ccain
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark, Constantine Boury , Amer Husseni

Apr 23, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for your five-star review! It's great to know that our team at Southwest Kia provided you with excellent service. We appreciate your continued support!

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very polite and up to date on your vehicle. Highly recommended for everyone More

by ceddy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Garamillo, Danielle Lewis, Daniel Stimson, Michelle Gomez

Mar 05, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're very happy to hear that you appreciated our great customer service, polite staff, and up-to-date vehicle knowledge. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Southwest Kia were friendly and knowledgeable especially our salesman Jameson.Jameson went above and beyond our expectations. More

by raymen111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Boury , Josh Lozier, Fernando Silva, Devyn Skaggs, Daniel Stimson, Salesman Jameson and finance Mack

Mar 04, 2024

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for the glowing review! Our team works hard to make sure everyone has a great experience and we are glad to know that was the case for you. We are here should you need assistance in the future.

Mar 03, 2024

raymen111 responded

Anyone looking for a new and/or pre-owned vehicle owes it to themselves to drive to Southwest Kia at 39650 LBJ Freeway in Dallas. Everyone is nice, easy to talk to and they listen to what you want to buy. Ask for our salesman Jameson and our finance guy Mack.

Mar 03, 2024

raymen111 responded

Thank you everyone.

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great sales person “karkey” is and he ability to answer any and all question shows his level of customer service goes way past just making a sale. Sales managers are truly caring and listen when yo More

by Greatday
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark, Sarwesh Karki, Amer Husseini , William Nevels, Rudy Samboruk, Fernando Silva, Pete in the shop

Jul 18, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi, We appreciate the review. We are glad your time with us was a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at Southwest Kia.

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the top customer service very professional sales staff. The mechanic I met in passing was able to answer all my service question in reference to my new vehicle. Thank you Mr. Pete you are a valued m More

by Greatday
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark, Amer Husseini, Constantine Boury , Stan Bowie, Cecil Cain, Josh Lozier, Fernando Silva, Devyn Skaggs

Jul 17, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi, Thank you for the review. We are glad your time with us was a professional experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at Southwest Kia.

July 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was wonderful working with Salvador! He was able to get us exactly what we wanted and at the price point we needed. More

by Katlyn Santos
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi Katlyn, Thank you for the review. We are glad your time with us was a professional experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at Southwest Kia.

May 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, very quick and pleasant to work with, very detailed when showing the car functions More

by misag202
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi, Thank you for the review. We are glad your time with us was a great experience. We hope to see you again here at Southwest Kia.

April 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My fiancé and I came with no hopes of being able to get a car due to not having any credit established between the both of us and Salvador made it happen! We were very blessed and were able to leave with a 2 More

by Juan Sotelo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2023

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi Juan, Thank you for the review. We are glad our team was able to assist you and your fiancé in finding a vehicle. We hope to see you again here at Southwest Kia.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,181
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $10,380
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,605
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Niro car, priced at $15,500
2018 Kia Niro
used
Crimson Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $40,770
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Astra Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,312
2024 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive