Salvador Mercado
Salvador Mercado at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

Salvador Mercado

Product Specialist

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
4.8
55 Reviews

Salvador is from Arlington, Texas and has over six years of experience with the Kia brand. He is a loyal long time fan of the Mavericks, Rangers, and Dallas Cowboys. Salvador enjoys spending time with his family and carries with him a level of attentiveness and sincerity that are rare in the auto industry.

4.8

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Salvador Mercado

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The advisor keep me informed and told me what my vehicle needs and showed me how the status of my vehicle was it was appreciated. More

by Mavericks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words for our Southwest Kia team. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again down the road to earn your fifth star.

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely friendly and courteous team. Sales rep Salvador was great and kept us in the loop with updates on our vehicle’s build progress and delivery. More

by Fangd16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Smith , Amer Husseini

May 04, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for the kind words and recognizing Salvador! We're delighted to hear them and look forward to seeing you again soon at Southwest Kia!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great . very kind , Great customer service, friendly, They were awesome from the time we walked in unto the time we drove off. More

by TERRYWHITE28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Boury

Mar 31, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi Terry, thanks so much for trusting the team at Southwest Kia with your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again soon.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that helped me with my car purchase was helpful and make the process seamless. More

by SATORI67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

We appreciate your positive feedback & recommendation!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well at the dealership while waiting on me car to worked on. I looked at new cars while waiting More

by ANNIEBUSBY28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lozier, Constantine Boury

Mar 21, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for the recommendation and kind words, Annie. Our team at Southwest Kia is always on stand by to assist you however needed. We look forward to serving you well into the future!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They care about my issues and work to do what I need and get it done More

by JANUARYLIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Silva, Daniel Stimson, Josh Lozier , Alexander Allen

Mar 13, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks January! We appreciate the positive feedback and hope to see you again soon!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Kia this is the 3rd purchase and each one has been great. Economical low maintenance. Let Salavador help you with your Savings and Jake with your service. Constant Constantine with Finance. More

by Twinkey42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for your continued patronage! Hope to see you again soon at Southwest Kia!

Mar 08, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for your continued patronage! Hope to see you again soon at Southwest Kia!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really went above and beyond for me today and I cannot express how much I appreciate everyone to helped me with this next milestone in my young life! More

by Twin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Smith , Jake Keller

Mar 08, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear that the team exceeded your expectations. Thanks so much for the five stars!

Mar 08, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear that the team exceeded your expectations. Thanks so much for the five stars!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as always, and state of the art facility. Excellent team os service staff. More

by bmac230
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks so much for the five stars! We hope to see you again soon at Southwest Kia.

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service provider is great. He is very knowledgeable about maintenance and care of your car.This is my Third new car purchase with Southwest Kia and will be back with friends an More

by Twinkey42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Boury , Jake Keller

Feb 28, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks so much for your continued patronage! We look forward to continuing to serve you and the Dallas community!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $50,998
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,873
2016 Kia Optima
used
Dark Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 2500 car, priced at $30,897
2015 Ram 2500
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $68,877
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Oxford Brown Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $20,078
2020 Kia Rio
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive