Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Floyd.
Corey Floyd
Corey Floyd at Porsche of Burlington
5.0

Corey Floyd

Porsche Brand Specialist

Porsche of Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

29 Reviews of Corey Floyd

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, down-to-earth, high caliber experience "

- L. Stoyanova

Corey, Mikail, and Tres worked with the utmost professionalism, kindness and quality to help me with my car. Their service truly matched the caliber of the brand. They sincerely cared about my experience, needs, and were efficient in getting things done so that I could leave happy. I am delighted to join the community Mikail, Corey and Tres are part of and look forward to investing my loyalty in them. This dealership and these gentleman serve as a true model for everyone else around them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikail Moiseyev, Tres Nobles

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Burlington Porsche while..."

- Kmh912002

We had a great experience at Burlington Porsche while purchasing a Macan. Corey was very helpful, reasonable, and quick to respond to any questions we had. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Macan S"

- 2020 Macan S Review

Corey Floyd was extremely helpful, patient, honest and knowledgeable to work with which made the entire process of buying a new car go smoothly. I would highly recommend Corey and the Porsche Burlington Team including Tres Nobles in Finance to anyone interested in buying a vehicle at Porsche Burlington, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new 2020 911 Porsche"

- stevedouce

I had ordered a new 2020 Porsche 911 built to my specifications. Car was delivered timely, in accordance with the timetable I had been given by the dealership. Purchase of the vehicle went smoothly, financial details handles by Tres Nobles. Handling of the overall sale and explanation of the specifics of the operation, driving, controls, etc. of the vehicle was handled by Corey Floyd much to my satisfaction. I am very satisfied with my experience in purchasing this new car at Burlington Porsche..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikail Moiseyev, Tres Nobles

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming and easy place. No sale push.They are..."

- Leylaerg

Welcoming and easy place. No sale push. They are responding all the calls and e-mails right away. Happy to know Corey Floyd young fellow so sincere and such a gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anitra Pierson

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional buying experience "

- Proud Porche owner

Upon our arrival we were introduced to Corey Floyd and I must say from the first moments we felt we had someone on our team to help with the buying experience . Corey answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the car and also the process we would go through if we were to purchase. He remained with my wife and myself throughout the process and was very helpful in our negotiations with Ray who was also very fair and professional. Corey continues to be helpful even after the purchase answering questions and helping with any issues we have. Feel like we have a friend at Porche of Burlington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- TB01776

Amanda went above and beyond to answer all my service questions after I bought a new car. She was very pleasant, responsive and thorough! I was also impressed with Corey, the salesperson I worked with, and the sales manager Mikael. Knowledgeable without being high pressure. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikail Moiseyev, Amanda Seiss

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience buying first Porsche"

- jlh5

Not only was I purchasing my first SUV, but my first Porsche when I arrived. I had done my research so know enough of what I was looking for. Corey Floyd and the team were great from test drive to purchase and sale. I appreciated their efforts to get all the paper work done as quickly as possible so I could get going in my new car. Tres Nobles was very helpful getting us the financing we were looking for as well as key thing we needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Best car buying experience!!"

- Pankaj

My wife and I recently purchased our dream car at Porsche of Burlington. Corey Floyd and Ray Hovsepian helped us make that happen. I must say the overall experience was really enjoyable and it was all because of the great sales team that we worked with. Corey was very prompt about getting everything done on time. He made the car ready on a short notice so that I don’t have to change my work schedule. Corey’s style of working is remarkable. He takes his time to understand what you want and your budget instead of throwing out some random options at you. If you are looking to buy a new Porsche, I would highly recommend working with Corey Floyd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent delivery"

- Sheikhw

I was fortunate to work with Corey to buy Porsche Macan. He was excellent and helped me close the deal and deliver the car same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

New 2018 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $86,100

2018 Porsche Cayman

$86,100

New 2018 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $86,810

2018 Porsche Cayman

$86,810

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $99,120

2019 Porsche Cayman

$99,120

New 2018 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $114,080

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$114,080

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $82,900

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$82,900

New 2020 Porsche 911 car, priced at $166,560

2020 Porsche 911

$166,560

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $200,830

2019 Porsche 911

$200,830

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $83,290

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$83,290