Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Floyd.
Corey Floyd
Corey Floyd, Porsche Brand Specialist, Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington
5.0

Corey Floyd

Porsche Brand Specialist

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Corey Floyd

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corey and tres were amazing and helpful . Get to work with "

- Heatherwc1

We really enjoyed working with both Corey and Tres. They were very helpful, friendly, and professional. We will be back for all future car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Working Experience w/ Corey Floyd"

- YB 2018

I had a great experience working with Corey Floyd. I hadn't purchased a SUV in 15 years so I didn't really know what was out there and/or what I wanted. I test drove many high end cars before I made my decision to come back to Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington and purchase a Macan. Besides me liking the feel and ride of the Macan, Corey made my purchase experience seamless. He took his time and explained the features of different models and was extremely patient which was another draw to my purchase. I would recommend this dealership and Corey. Regards - YB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feel like a person"

- gigi2018

I purchased a used car at this location. Corey was very helpful and Tres was very down to earth. The team was welcoming. They didn't rush me and allowed me to negotiate and take my time before making a decision. Unlike other places I've been, they didn't try to get me at a price I couldn't afford which was much appreciated, and made me feel like a person and not a sale. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and honest!"

- Harold

As a first time Porsche customer, John went above and beyond in treating me with respect and answering all of my questions. I felt very informed at the time of my purchase and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Go see John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- ABLexus

Excellent purchasing experience all round, from the initial inquiry about the car all the way through to finalizing the deal everyone at the dealership was courteous and professional. Salesman Corey Floyd was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

Dec 10, 2018

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington responded

Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to know that you had a great buying experience with us. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit! Best, Mikail Moiseyev, General Manager.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience at Porsche of Burlington"

- gizmo172737

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and polite. It made the car buying experience fun. I highly recommend Porsche of Burlington when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Hoyt , Trey

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class"

- Weisguy

The staff there could not have been more courteous, helpful or professional. I never felt pressured and they went out of their way at every step. They truly give car sales a good name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Hoyt , Ted Rittenburg

Nov 19, 2018

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington responded

Thank you for this review. We appreciate your compliments and are glad you are happy. Best, Mikail Moiseyev, General Manager.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Porsche Macan GTS"

- LauraM

The purchase of my Porsche at Herb Chambers was a very smooth and easy process overall. Corey Floyd was great to deal with. He was low-key and did not pressure me at all, but was knowledgeable and quickly understood what I liked and did not like. He spent time with me on multiple test drives, and worked hard to answer my questions. I would recommend the buying experience to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to know that you had a great experience with Corey. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carman1234

Came in, delivered conditions, had a deal in 10 min. Polite, professional approach. Clear information setting up expectations. Delivery as promised. Full support in teaching on how to deal with my first Porsche. Special thanks to Corey for arranging ... pretty much everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Hoyt , Ted Rittenberg

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cayman"

- First Porsche

Corey was great to deal with. Very happy to have dealt with him buying my first Porsche. I'd definitely recommend buying a car from him and Porsche of Burlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$87,070

2018 Porsche Panamera

$184,300

2018 Porsche Panamera

$112,730

2018 Porsche Panamera

$107,710

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,260

2018 Porsche Panamera

$125,760

2018 Porsche Panamera

$122,790

2018 Porsche Boxster

$89,860