Corey Kersten
Corey Kersten at Lithia Toyota of Redding
Refer Me

Corey Kersten

General Sales Manager

Lithia Toyota of Redding

250 E Cypress Ave
Redding, CA 96002

Contact Me
4.7
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

4.7

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Corey Kersten

May 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray, Corey and Michael made my purchase super easy and where amazing the whole process, definitely recommend them! More

by Hayleylycan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hale, Michael Hageman

May 28, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

We take our reviews seriously here at Lithia Toyota of Redding and are delighted to learn about your visit and that you drove away with a great deal on your new purchase. We appreciate your positive review! Our Sales Department is available should you require any extra help.

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made this an amazing experience! Super helpful. full of answers and solutions. Awesome salesman. More

by Joe dayton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Nichols, Ray Hale

May 20, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Joe, thanks for the five-star review. Our Sales Department will be happy to learn they were extremely helpful and were able to answer all your questions. We hope you continue to choose Lithia Toyota of Redding for all your automotive needs.

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trevor was excellent the whole time. Corey and the crew were very accommodating. Very happy! More

by WilliamsA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Robertson , Casey

May 20, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

It brings us joy to receive your five-star rating and review. We'll be sure to let our team here at Lithia Toyota of Redding know about their great accommodating service.

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tristan was amazing and I love my new Highlander Hybrid! Quick, easy, and the sales manager Corey Kersten was a pleasure to work with ! More

by lcrofoot08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristian Begovic

Apr 01, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, we are so glad to receive this phenomenal review and rating from you. It is wonderful to read that your experience here at Lithia Toyota of Redding was efficient and easy, and we want to congratulate you on your new Toyota Highlander Hybrid. We hope to have the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

February 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sarah is always very friendly great customer service and my car is finished within a timely manner definitely would recommend More

by Hayleylycan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi Hayley, we are happy to see our Service Team has been friendly while providing you with timely service. Thank you for your great review and recommendation, we truly appreciate it. If there is anything else we can assist you with at Lithia Toyota of Redding, please feel free to let us know.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This newly remodeled dealership and service center is quick to sell you a car with service agreement. However service center quite possibly worst ever. Service center has gone through multiple managers , More

by Firetruck
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Ambrozevitch, Jason Beeman, Scott Brown, Jeffrey Franklin, Christian Soto , Bruce MacFarlane, Oil change center reps

Jun 20, 2022

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Customer satisfaction is important to all of us at Lithia Toyota of Redding, and I would appreciate the opportunity to address your experience with our Service Department. Would you please connect with me so that we may have a conversation? Regards, Chris Millard Service Manager Cmillard@lithia.com (530) 722-3815

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a new 4Runner, The team was knowledgeable, professional and curious. Did a great job. They put together a good team ! More

by Rdlindblom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional, helpful and knowledgeable purchasing experience. We hope you enjoy your new Toyota 4Runner and we are looking forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Redding.

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t know how they come up with 4.9 rating, as the experience in service was wonky and pushy. I am not going to recommend this service department to anyone. More

by Toyota is good
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hale , Duane Gazzigli, Mark Hunt

May 31, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I would like to learn more about your service experience at Lithia Toyota of Redding. Please reach out to me directly at your convenience. I hope to hear more about this. Best, Matthew Holmes Service Manager matthewholmes@lithia.com (530)223-2600

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and efficient. The quality of the work performed was also to notch. I highly recommend Lithia Toyota of Redding, California. More

by Gerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hunt, Michael Nightingale

Mar 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Gerry, thanks for taking the time to leave us an outstanding service review! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent every step of the way; so helpful. Questions were answered, they were patient as wegatheredneededdicuments. Trevor even dropped car at our house. Corey was very helpful in keeping us aware of in More

by ec
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Robertson , Kenny Simon

Jan 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Thanks for sharing how our team was so helpful and please do not hesitate to reach out to Lithia Toyota of Redding if you have any other questions!

1

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,995
2021 Ford F-150
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
10-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,995
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $30,995
2021 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $26,495
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pure White exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,995
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT Transmission
AWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,495
2020 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT Transmission
FWD