Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey Mackey.
Corey Mackey
Corey Mackey at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Corey Mackey

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Corey Mackey

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and very Polite and very..."

- Vernitawilson

Everyone was very friendly and very Polite and very helpful with everything I’m very happy with my decision on the car and I will definitely recommend buy from Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were absolutely great. Super friendly and helpful..."

- Julia J

They were absolutely great. Super friendly and helpful with great attitudes. Really appreciated their help and service in making the sale quick and efficient. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deltom Lequernaque

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me..."

- Tinaoriano

Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me into my new car. Thank you for being kind, efficient & honest with me. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was awesome!! Super friendly and funny, not pushy..."

- beckygiesing

Corey was awesome!! Super friendly and funny, not pushy at all. He answered all our questions and made the whole process very easy! Everyone we worked with was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey and Joe are very friendly, helpful, and go the..."

- ThreeDProf

Corey and Joe are very friendly, helpful, and go the extra mile! Absolute treat to deal with. There's also a friendly Valkery Southers has also been extremely attentive and wanted to ensure a positive experience. Overall A+ treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Amador, Doug Finwall, Reggie Brown, Joe Scardigno , James kavallines

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the BEST experience I have ever had buying a new..."

- Stevehalloy

This was the BEST experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. Thank you to Corey, Doug and Reggie. You were all so wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Finwall, Reggie Brown

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience even though I couldn't get what..."

- Riggsbratz

I had a great experience even though I couldn't get what I wanted they worked with me and got me in a new car instead of a used one. Also very kind and the staff was awesome they were funny but also serious. This was the first time in all my years of buying cars that I enjoyed and wasn't stressing. I loved my experience and will be back👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Roderick

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was super helpful. I went in for an oil change on..."

- megmo15

Corey was super helpful. I went in for an oil change on my Camry and walked out with a used Grand Cherokee! Corey made everything from the test drive to the paperwork very easy. He was very kind and patient and made buying a car stress-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Finwall

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was awesome! He was easy to talk to and found a car..."

- Kb213

Corey was awesome! He was easy to talk to and found a car that met what we wanted and our price range. His customer service are excellent, and he is not a pushy salesman. Doug was also very accommodating and honest. This was the best experience I’ve had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Finwall

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!! The staff was awesome and oh so..."

- Aeh2743

Great Service!!! The staff was awesome and oh so helpful!! Corey Mackey was the best!! He never gave up on my deal!!! Went above and beyond to make it happen!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD