About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Nickles.
Corey Nickles
Corey Nickles, Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Corey Nickles

Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Corey Nickles

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car with Corey’s help "

- Dave03054

Corey was my dealer in purchasing my 2017 Honda CRV EX leather with navigation He showed me every everyblittle thing this car could do as well as answer every question I had David Wenger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Derek

After going to another dealership, this was a breath of fresh air. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They never pressured us, everything went at our pace. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- jscobi

I live in Keene and had called to get a phone quote on the car I was interested in leasing. A short time later a return call from the dealership came with the quote. I traveled to Nashua to make arrangements for the lease and was informed that the price of the car would be a bit higher , as the color car I wanted was not in stock, therefore a locator fee was being charged. Several days later, when I went to pick up the car, I brought up the point to the sales manager that I was not told originally about the locator fee when given the phone quote. The sales manager, Lucas Stecker, agreed to stick with the price of the original phone quote. Thank you-you made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wanted a quick experience"

- 123456!$*

We desired a very quick process. We shopped around and found Peters to be the best price (400-1400 less than other dealers), We did our homework upfront and test drove the CR-V prior to going to this dealer.. My wife wanted a certain color which Peter's got for us. We agreed on price over phone and emails\texts. We went to pick up the car and it took about 1 1/2 hours, a bit longer than I hoped for but the paperwork does take some time and Peters has a policy to assure the car is explained, especially the electronics. Vehicle was pristine in and out. Corey, our sales contact was personable yet direct answering all inquiries.. All and all an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Jetta for my son."

- jrittenberg

Corey Nickles made us feel comfortable from the start of our search until the transaction was complete. We have always dealt with Peters and find their sales and customer service excellent. We are glad that we met Corey and he helped us find the right used car for our son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable Andy easy..."

- Surfun

Corey made the purchase of my crv easy and oleasurable. No hard sales pressure and he was knowledgeable about the vehicles and I felt I received a fair price. This was my best shopping experience for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and transparent"

- Dave24

Corey was a pleasure to work with. He explained the process, was more than willing to accommodate requests to see different cars. Took care in showing us all the key functions of the new car. He was also transparent on pricing. I spoke to Lydia before coming into the showroom. She was extremely patient, answering all my questions and following up with email for confirmation on price and appointment. She stuck around after closure to address some of my questions. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Beaudoin

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated like a VIP by everyone I met!"

- George Wallace

I needed a car right away and my credit score is not that great. Corey Nickles found the right car, Jon Koresky created financial magic! I can't say enough about the friendliness, courtesy, and the commitment I felt to get me in the right car at the right price. I don't know how Jon Koresky pulled it off and I am not certain he knows either! They even had the car "Certified" while I was still in the showroom. All great deeds contain elements of sublime simplicity. They made it look easy. Now, if they only did dental work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic Lease"

- Thomas Lampognana

Corey Nickles was great to work with. He was respectful of our time and we got a great deal on a great little car for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase New Honda Accord"

- Bob and Eileen

Price quoted via internet query was honored. They didn't have the car wanted in stock but quickly found it at another dealer. Corey went through all the vehicle features and help set up phones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siobhan Jencks

Jan 31, 2018

Peters Honda of Nashua responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Peters Honda and Corey as well as our internet department. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We do hope you are enjoying your new Honda Accord! Respectfully, Anevay Duffy Customer Care Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results