About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Nickles.
Corey Nickles
Corey Nickles, Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Corey Nickles

Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Corey Nickles

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy"

- Chris Doherty

Sales very thorough at explaining everything would recommend to a friend worked with my budget love the Honda cars will come back again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and fat service "

- Jayson22

Great and very fast service here , I highly recommend. Best dealer in New Hampshire , very friendly staff,good quality vehicles and the most important is that they offered life time guarantee POWERTRAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eosue, Kyle Willett

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Wsirois

We have purchased several cars from this dealership. The experiance has always been positive. The staff is courteous and friendly. I am sure if the need arises to purchase another car, we will make a visit to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eosue

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new CR-V"

- Ken

Peters provided a good buying experience during my recent purchase of a 2018 Honda CR-V. The sales people were helpful, getting answers to all my questions, and didn't use any high pressure tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Casey

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond! "

- JScheff7109

Corey went well out of his way to get me the last of the kind of car I wanted. He made a stressful situation easy and seamless and I left with exactly what I wanted, for how much I wanted it for and I have absolutely zero complaints with how any of the pieces played out. I would absolutely recommend Corey to anyone looking for experience and professionalism and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- Heather C

I highly recommend Peters Honda. From the moment I walked into the showroom to the moment I drove off the lot with my new car my experience was wonderful. They worked with me and found the perfect match to what I wanted for a vehicle and what I wanted to pay. They were friendly, informative, helpful, and all around pleasantly amazing to deal with. Absolutely the best dealership around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car with Corey’s help "

- Dave03054

Corey was my dealer in purchasing my 2017 Honda CRV EX leather with navigation He showed me every everyblittle thing this car could do as well as answer every question I had David Wenger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Derek

After going to another dealership, this was a breath of fresh air. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They never pressured us, everything went at our pace. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- jscobi

I live in Keene and had called to get a phone quote on the car I was interested in leasing. A short time later a return call from the dealership came with the quote. I traveled to Nashua to make arrangements for the lease and was informed that the price of the car would be a bit higher , as the color car I wanted was not in stock, therefore a locator fee was being charged. Several days later, when I went to pick up the car, I brought up the point to the sales manager that I was not told originally about the locator fee when given the phone quote. The sales manager, Lucas Stecker, agreed to stick with the price of the original phone quote. Thank you-you made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wanted a quick experience"

- 123456!$*

We desired a very quick process. We shopped around and found Peters to be the best price (400-1400 less than other dealers), We did our homework upfront and test drove the CR-V prior to going to this dealer.. My wife wanted a certain color which Peter's got for us. We agreed on price over phone and emails\texts. We went to pick up the car and it took about 1 1/2 hours, a bit longer than I hoped for but the paperwork does take some time and Peters has a policy to assure the car is explained, especially the electronics. Vehicle was pristine in and out. Corey, our sales contact was personable yet direct answering all inquiries.. All and all an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655