Roy Sletterink
Roy Sletterink at Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield
Refer Me

Roy Sletterink

Service Advisor

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

275 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me
3.9
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 1 mo

3.9

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Roy Sletterink

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corey has been my go to person at Kelly Nissan. He has Corey has been my go to person at Kelly Nissan. He has amazing customer service skills. Corey always takes care of my family from beginning to end. More

by cacrowley11
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Ragusa, Ben Mitchell , Tina Lever

Oct 12, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

On behalf of Corey, thank you! We are happy to know that Corey has been your go-to guy here and that he continues to take excellent care of you and your family! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast (had my vehicle back within an hour), friendly (explained what was going on with the vehicle) and the price was good. Thank you 😊 My salesman, Josh, has been so helpful since I bought my v More

by costado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh in Sales

Jan 15, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

On behalf of Josh and Roy, thank you! We are happy to know that you had a great experience and that everyone was so helpful and friendly! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have had a great experience with the service department. They are very professional and took care of all my car needs ! Great service ! Thank you More

by Brianantiques65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

That means a lot to us! We are pleased to know that you have always had a great experience with the service department and that they have taken excellent care of you! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was excellent. Care was taken to make the waiting room safe from the covid virus. The work on my car was efficient and well done. More

by Italy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Lever

Dec 01, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

On behalf of Tina and Roy, thank you! We are glad that you had a great experience and that you were well taken care of from start to finish! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership lacks any form of respect and is an absolute disgrace. I would not recommend them to a single person, as they lack in taking any form of responsibility. More

by Tasha Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason D'Avolio, Cavan Dunn

Oct 19, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Hi Tasha, we are sorry you feel this way. If you would like to provide us additional information regarding your visit, we would be happy to look into this further. You may reach us at 781-598-1234. Thank you,

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could choose zero I would, for both the service and the dealership. Unfriendly, unprofessional, and attempted to intimidate. Will not recommend to anyone. More

by FrankieF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason D'Avolio, Cavan Dunn

Oct 09, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Hi Frankie, we are sorry that you did not have a good experience. We would be happy to look into this matter further if you would like to provide us additional information. You may reach us at 781-598-1234. Thank you.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visits to Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield are always satisfying. I normally deal with Roy S., he is professional, personable and extremely honest. It is a pleasure to do business with him. Peggy Kent More

by Peggy/rogue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

That is great to hear, Peggy! We are glad that you have always had such a positive experience working with Roy and that he is always so kind and helpful. Thank you, Peggy, for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer with Kelly Nissan for many years and Roy has always been my point person. He is professional, knowledgeable and kind. More

by KimCarvotta
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Hi Kim! We certainly appreciate your loyalty to us! We are glad that over the years, Roy has been your go-to person and that he has always been so professional and kind. Thank you, Kim, for sharing your feedback with us!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is already great to work with! I was able to get the appointment I wanted and was in and out on the same day More

by Car guy 45
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Mitchell , Tina Lever, Josh Mitchell

Jun 12, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

That is great to hear! We are glad that you had such a great time working with the service department and that they were so helpful! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good morning , I’m writhing this review I’m reguards to the discrimination. It’s very unprofessional how my mother gets treated due to not knowing sufficient English . This matter needs to be talked about More

by rosarivera1121
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peyton Dotolo, Lea Doyle, Josh Mitchell

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $42,218
2020 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,321
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,208
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Monarch Orange exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,654
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,321
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,118
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Cloud White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive