Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey Webb.
Corey Webb
Corey Webb at Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon
Refer Me
5.0

Corey Webb

Sales Executive

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon

11020 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

23 Reviews of Corey Webb

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey with sales and Anthony with financing are..."

- Amtimmel

Corey with sales and Anthony with financing are gentlemen. They immediately made me feel comfortable the moment I walked in even though I had a baby with me and a tight schedule. They understood my needs, didn’t try to force me into anything, and made it a A truly pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony with Financing

Jan 25, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Hi! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was absolutely a man to be trusted. Great trade in..."

- Tom

Corey was absolutely a man to be trusted. Great trade in value and super deal on new purchase. Check him out he is great! Thanks Corey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience. We're happy that Corey and our team could meet your expectations! Have a great day. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 Cadillac Escalade for my wife, Ed..."

- jvessio

I purchased a 2018 Cadillac Escalade for my wife, Ed Morse Cadillac was a pleasure to deal with. Corey Webb our salesperson was very knowledgeable about the product and was very helpful. They were fair in my trade in which was another brand so we purchased and took delivery the same day. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Corey and our team were able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and professional. The dealership..."

- jmjohnson

Everyone was very nice and professional. The dealership is very nice and well maintained. I would definitely recommend Brandon Auto Mall to anyone interested in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoover, 5stars

Apr 21, 2020

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are dedicated to providing a welcoming, quality experience for all customers, and are pleased to see that you felt that during your visit. Please let us know if you need anything else! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory Webb was my salesman. Cory was very professional..."

- johndigirolamo

Cory Webb was my salesman. Cory was very professional and made buying the XT5 a pleasurable experience. He took the time to explain the features and make me feel comfortable. He personally made sure that I was happy with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Jan 09, 2020

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with our team. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing s used Cadillac"

- Mike

The Ed Morse dealership, and Corey Webb, in particular, attended to all my car needs. Beautiful car, terrific condition, excellent customer service. They even drove and delivered the car to my house! I can’t recommend them highly enough. No pressure salesmanship, only informative assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Corey! Thanks for the 5-star rating! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jwebb813

Corey was the best can wait to get My next car from Ed Morse Cadillac it was a great time too to bottom and free car wash amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thanks for the great review! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- YourNeighborHLF

I’m a very particular, no nonsense buyer. I knew exactly what I wanted and was not pressured into anything more or less. Corey made sure to be straight forward but also patient and friendly with me the whole way through. Everyone I had contact with was efficient and easy to work with. I was very nervous but these guys made the buying experience better with their personalities and honesty. Thank you Ron, Anthony (in finance), and especially Corey for all your help and patience. I will definitely refer others to this dealership and to my new favorite salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron and Anthony

Feb 18, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

.

Feb 18, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such an excellent review. We are so pleased that our team provided you with such a great experience. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Yanks23Lou

Corey made the shopping experience wonderful. He has great knowledge of the products. We had an excellent conversation while out on the test drive. Corey is a salesman I would recommend. Corey, Coach Lipani Says Hi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We are so pleased to hear that Corey provided you with such great service! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Katiezavolas

I had A great experience. I love my new vehicle! Corey was very helpful in finding the perfect car for me. I didnt feel pressured like i normally have in the past at other dealerships. Corey made the process really easy! We will definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamika Lopez

Dec 18, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We are so pleased to hear that we could make your car buying experience such a positive one! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (9 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $38,590
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Summit White exterior
8-Speed
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,115
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,565
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $94,265
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Sandstone Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $42,265
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Dark Moon Blue Metal exterior
8-Speed
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,615
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD