Search
Back
Start your review of Corinthus Wilson jr.
Corinthus Wilson jr
Corinthus Wilson jr, Sales, Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Corinthus Wilson jr

Sales

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

7601 Skokie Blvd.
Skokie, IL 60077

Contact Me

I know it can be difficult to trust someone ,especially when you are buying a car , so I want to introduce myself . This is my 10th year in the car business 2 years in sales. I enjoy all my customers in making a lasting decision , and have the ultimate respect for all my customers as you are #1 . I’ve made a lasting impressing in helping customers select and purchase cars and trucks, has became more of a passion for me . Some of my other passions are spending time with my wife Aviana and eight kids yes eights kids , I love to read books and workout . Hundreds of customers have trusted me day after day in their car Buying experience and I hope you trust me to help you through this car buying process . Let me assure you that you will have first class experience with me at Sherman dodge #1 car Dealership . But don’t take my word for it check out my reviews .

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Corinthus Wilson jr

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Challenger purchase"

- PMELZA30 Verified Customer

I recently purchased a new 2018 Dodge Challenger. Overall the experience was positive. The salesman I felt with, Wilson, was helpful, patient, and worked like heck to get me to.a point where I cod afford.to close the sale. The only negative was since they are such a great Dodge dealer, the place was exceptionally crowded and the process to purchase my new car took 4 hours. Besides the long time it took to complete the sales paperwork, everything else was great and I have my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walk in drive out!!!!"

- BobJr88

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED 2018 DODGE DURANGO GT AWD!!!! A++++ EVERYBODY TREATS YOU WITH SENSE AND RESPECT!!!! I LOOK FORWARD TO UPGRADING TO AN SRT DURANGO!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kocik, Reggie Steele

Feb 04, 2019

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting us know how your experience went here at Sherman Dodge of Skokie! We appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business! Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any further needs!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Purchasing Experience Ever"

- PATRICKLERONW Verified Customer

I must say the sakes rep and the finance manager worked really hard and given me the best deal ever... I'm overallly proud and excited about my new vehicle. Reggie in finance is the GREATEST... Also my salesman Enrique were a delight to work with... Go Sherman Dodge Skokie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

It is great to hear out hard work paid off for the great experience you had here at Sherman Dodge!! Thank you for the great review! We are here for you if you are ever in need!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Wilson was very helpful in finding me car!"

- Dorse418

Mr. Wilson was very helpful in helping me choose the approapriate car for the budget I had. Thank you so much Mr. Wilson. Your help was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Phylicia116

Overall the service was great I was in and out. The workers were all friendly and polite the environment was nice and clean everything was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TEDDY DZIEDZIC

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever "

- SADEFINE13 Verified Customer

He made me feel comfortable enough to come because I didn’t want to. He’s the best and Steven Talked to me the whole time I was there helping me understand everything I didn’t know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- CoreyJ60615

I would like to say that Corinthus Wilson is a GREAT person. I had some particular circumstances that I had to deal to take care of and he was VERY patient and helpful throughout the whole process. He was honest at the onset and that made me want to meet dealing with him. He is a man of his word and I trust him! Thank You again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my new Challenger"

- AHoliday

I worked with Mr. Wilson and he gave us amazing customer service. He was honest and patience throughout the entire buying process. He was ready for us when we arrived and we were able to walk out of there with a brand new Challenger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God blessing....I left this place in tears of joy to be able"

- lhalbert 57

New Car was. beyond my believe I enjoy my new car thanking God every day and thanks to this dealership I appreciate this so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, easy an respectful "

- Phillip_25

Great people an great communication an helps step by step. Soon as I walked in a was treated with respect an was showed around an it wasn’t a long process in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (1246 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,165

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,176

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,176

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,123

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,258

2018 Ram 1500

$50,792

2018 Ram Promaster City

$22,700

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,995