Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Paton.
Cory Paton
Cory Paton at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me
4.9

Cory Paton

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Cory Paton

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unprofessional dealership very shady in their..."

- Ydg1584

Very unprofessional dealership very shady in their dealings. On July 15 found car online at suntrup Kia for $12,199 low miles perfect for my daughter. Went to lot salesman Cory was great and helpful car was not onsite yet but he took pics and sent to me I was interested as soon as I can check it out. Less than 2 hours later noticed price increase online to $12,634 made me suspicious no explanation so moving to today July 22 and get text car is ready but price has increased again up to $13,485. Now a $1286 price increase before a person can purchase a vehicle that they posted the original price of is very wrong and should be illegal. I would not recommend buying from suntrup Kia or any of Craig Suntrup lots but salesman Cory P was good if you go there make sure you ask for him. Sales manager nor Craig Suntrup has been in contact so that tells a lot about this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Cory Paton and Jarrod Rucks on the help of the..."

- Treece

Thanks Cory Paton and Jarrod Rucks on the help of the purchase of our new car. Great job! Kia also offers a very great warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Jun 29, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for the kind review! Congrats on the new car :)

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I purchased his first new car yesterday. At..."

- len

My son and I purchased his first new car yesterday. At various times, we worked with Moe, Doug, Cory and BJ. All were exceptionally helpful and made the overall process go smoothly. I would highly recommend working with any of them and Suntrup Kia in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad, BJ Bruner , Doug (? last name). 5 stars as well.

Jun 16, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for the nice review! Congrats to your son on his first car! So glad we could be apart of it!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was very kind and patient. He never made me feel..."

- eparker0622

Cory was very kind and patient. He never made me feel silly for asking questions. He also did what he said he would do, so that means a lot to me. Jarrod, our finance guy, made the process quick and painless. He made sure he did what he could to get me the best rate. Overall wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Jun 10, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for the nice review! Glad our team was able to provide a great experience. Congrats on the new car!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a used car "

- mike

My wife and I recently purchased a slightly used Kia from Suntrup Kia. Our sales person was Cory Paton. Cory is really great to work with. This is the second time I've purchased a car from Cory, and about the 8th time from Suntrup. Cory is professional, detail oriented and truly cares about customer satisfaction. I will come back and ask for Cory the next time we're purchasing a car. Thanks Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Mike, Thank you for continuing your purchase your vehicles from our family stores. Please let us know if you need anything else. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great 5 star review! I will make sure to share this with Cory and the Owners!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory Paton did a great job selling me this vehicle .and..."

- Newcar

Cory Paton did a great job selling me this vehicle .and explaining everything to me and my wife she really likes the vehicle THANKS A LOT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Good Morning, Thanks for the 5 star review! We like Cory also :)

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was very attentive.. I didn’t go in with the best..."

- DB

Cory was very attentive.. I didn’t go in with the best financial situation but Cory helped me get my dream car. Ask for Cory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was super friendly and helpful. He was never pushy...."

- ms.valentine

Cory was super friendly and helpful. He was never pushy. I'd definitely buy from him again in the future. I love my mini van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

It means so much to us knowing you left our dealership happy with your purchase.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was such a pleasure to work with. He never seemed..."

- SD

Cory was such a pleasure to work with. He never seemed pushy or made you feel uncomfortable. He explained and answered everything we wanted to know and followed up with us after our purchase as well, which was very appreciated! Our experience buying at Suntrup was enjoyable mostly thanks to Cory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Cory was able to meet your needs.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly guy. He is not a pushy salesman at..."

- MD

Very nice and friendly guy. He is not a pushy salesman at all. We were happy with the deal we got. If you go to Suntrup Kia South ask for Cory. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzevad Masinovic, Jarrod Rucks

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff who helped make your experience so great!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,329

2019 Kia Forte

$20,329

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,722

2020 Kia Forte

$16,722

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $28,915

2020 Kia Stinger

$28,915

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,062

2020 Kia Stinger

$45,062

2020 Kia Sedona

$37,456

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,902

2020 Kia Forte

$15,902

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,654

2020 Kia Forte

$16,654

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,557

2020 Kia Rio

$13,557