Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Reber.
Cory Reber
Cory Reber at Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Cory Reber

Business Manager

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

8775 E US 36
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

144 Reviews of Cory Reber

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers. Love the way they treat us. We..."

- Lori

We are repeat customers. Love the way they treat us. We feel valued as customers. They are easy to work with. Will go back. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sly Moore, Mike Clark

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got an amazing car for a great price! They really..."

- heavenraikes23

I got an amazing car for a great price! They really worked with me and I loved that! This is my second car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchel Hawkins, Sly Moore

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. Great attitudes. Mike was very helpful...."

- Slowry

Very nice people. Great attitudes. Mike was very helpful. Took to long waiting on the finance department. Have more people available. It shouldn't matter what time I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McConnell

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service! We Truly Appreciate Working With..."

- sybanks777

Great Customer Service! We Truly Appreciate Working With Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai! Thank You! We Intend To Send Our Family And Friends, To Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sly Moore

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sly was very helpful and professional and it's been..."

- jodyholmes1966

Sly was very helpful and professional and it's been enjoyable working with him. We always recommend Ray Skillman to anyone looking for a car. This is about the fourth car we have purchased and we wouldn't go anyplace else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing business was pleasant. The sales team was not pushy..."

- gryphonman26

Doing business was pleasant. The sales team was not pushy which was very nice. The salesman was very helpful and the finance guy was down to earth and enjoyable to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Wildey, Sly Moore

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very helpful and very friendly! I would..."

- mzisoff302

They are very helpful and very friendly! I would recommend Ray Skillman to anyone! Thank you guys for all of your help. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sly Moore

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional environment with a lot of..."

- Sionita

Very professional environment with a lot of informations about the cars and best recommendations as per customer profile. We are very happy with the choice we make for our Sonata and didn't spend more than 4 hours in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monroe

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can’t say enough about the attention and service we..."

- tugboatone52

We can’t say enough about the attention and service we received from Sly. He listen to us and did everything he could to make us happy. Also Corey was great. He didn’t push anything on us. He did explained what was available and let us decide with no pushback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sly Moore

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great visit. Great service . I don’t know have any..."

- lilstuc44

Great visit. Great service . I don’t know have any complaints ain’t all, I definitely was well taken care of by the at Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sly Moore

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,378

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$24,378

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $22,525

2020 Hyundai Elantra GT

$22,525

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,561

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,561

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,900

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,900

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,150

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,150

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,390

2021 Hyundai Kona

$20,390