Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Reber.
Cory Reber
Cory Reber, Business Manager, Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai
4.9

Cory Reber

Business Manager

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

8775 E US 36
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Cory Reber

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Santa Fe Ultimate "

- AJGerbick

Thank you to all the staff at Ray Skillman Avon. My husband and I were searching for a new car and they were able to put us in the perfect vehicle for our family. It was a long night, but they were so accommodating and we were able to drive home in our Santa Fe Ultimate. Thank you! The Gerbicks’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berry, Seth Murray

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sly, the car guy!"

- littlejeanne80

My experience with Sly was top notch! He is very personable and was very kind, accommodating and professional from start to finish on the purchase of my 2016 GMC Terrain. The sales team were also a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Sly and Ray Skillman Hyundai to all my friends who make be looking for a new ride in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stevenson, Sly Moore

Jul 12, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again for all of your service events needs. Welcome to the family!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- Jen84

Seth has been amazing in my car shopping experience. I didn’t feel I was pressured. He made sure my needs were met and has followed up days after. The thank you letter was a nice little touch. I highly recommend ray Skillman Avon Hyundai. They truly went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Anderson, Seth Murray

Jul 07, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you Jen! Knowing that our customers were completely satisfied is such a wonderful thing. Hearing it from the customer makes us so very happy! Thank you so much for sharing. We look forward seeing you for your service needs.

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great leasing experience "

- Townsend

Everyone that we worked with was very helpful, and knowledgeable. They welcomed our questions and answered them honestly. Trevor showed us all of the features of the vehicle and Cory was patient as we made a decision about the financial aspect of the lease. We would certainly work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Townsend! We hope that we can help you and your family for many years to come!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mini to Kona"

- Bridget

I came in with my Mini Cooper that I've loved for years just to look around and left with a Hyundai Kona big enough to fit all of my dogs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchel Hawkins, Lance Proctor

Jun 17, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you Bridget! We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai Kona!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in Lexus for a Dodge Durango with Christian and Seth"

- Jakef9505

Christian and Seth were great! They took excellent care of me and my fiancé Taylor. They have kept their word on everything so far and made the buying process easy. It was lengthy but the salesman were awesome. Also Corey in finance was great with us and very patient even thiugh we had a little kid who was not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Murray, Christian Gehring

May 28, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As car buying experience goes,painless."

- JR

Gabe Thompson was very accommodating; treating my wife and I with utmost respect. If he didn't have the answer to my question, he would get it. I wasn't looking forward to the actual negotiating process but it was very painless and Gabe was the reason why. This purchase was for a used truck but I would have no hesitation in going back to Ray Skillman Hyundai and buy a new car from Gabe Thompson. Everyone was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe "GT" Thompson

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!!"

- Sierrajones14

I had a wonderful experience getting my car. Seth is a great sales man, and really makes you feel like family. He tried really hard to find something I liked with all the bells and whistles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Murray

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Fun"

- Lhudkins

This is the 5th car for our family and everyone is friendly and amazing. Seth had to work to find something that met her requirements but he did it and she is ecstatic with her new car. Cory was great explaining everything to her and helping her getting it in her own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Murray, Christian Gehring

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing like family "

- Lhudkins

Well we bought yet another vehicle with Seth and Cory's help. These guys are so fun and work hard to get you the best deal in the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Murray

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,500

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,565