About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Zinke.
Cory Zinke
Cory Zinke, Design Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
not yet rated

Cory Zinke

Design Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Cory Zinke

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"M Miller Southtown Subaru: exellent"

- carguy9999

I am very pleased with every service I've rec'd at Mark Miller South town. Whoever set up service is one smart person. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Loving my Subaru XT"

- newsubielove

This was by far the best car buying experience. Roger R was great, I was very specific about my needs and when I came in he had them ready to show and with Air on which helped in 100 degrees weather! When we were ready make a purchase, we agreed on trade in value and met on agreed upon amount without feeling pressured! Dave did our paperwork quickly and Cory got our tint in and it looks great! We had issue with windshield and scratches and they are taking care of that for us!. I love my 2013 XT! I'm so glad I went there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2014

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

New Subie Love, We'll give Roger your shout out and let him know you're enjoying the 2013 XT. Thanks for your business!

March 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This is the third Subaru I have bought from Mark Miller..."

- RadconSmarg

This is the third Subaru I have bought from Mark Miller Subaru. The other two were from the mid town dealership but I believe the South Towne dealership is even better which is hard to believe with my earlier purchases haven been the best I had ever encountered up to that point. None of the games were played of "I have to go to my manager etc..." Jon Barney my salesman and all of the other individuals I worked with were knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Barney

January 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mark Miller Subaru has treated me very well over the..."

- UtahEngineer

Mark Miller Subaru has treated me very well over the lives of my Subarus. Dave Turcotte was an excellent salesperson to work with. This is my third Subaru, and I went to several other dealers on my search. Dave's professional, straightforward helpful nature made me feel I was getting a a great car for a good price. I have several family and friends who have used Dave, and I will continue to recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Turcotte, Rodney Walker

August 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This will be my second Subaru purchased from Mark Miller..."

- Natalieclev

This will be my second Subaru purchased from Mark Miller Subaru Southtown they are by far the BEST! (And trust me I've been to ALOT of dealerships) I love the fact that not only do you not feel pressured but you know you are dealing with honest people! My first salesman was Craig Rice and my second one was Jason Murdock both were excellent!! I would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Murdock

August 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is super. Sales is not pushy and let's a..."

- weeezie

This dealership is super. Sales is not pushy and let's a great product sell itself. Service helps me keep my outback in top condition. They are very nice and accommodating. I've never had a better experience with a car dealership. In this day and age when customer service means little. To them it seems to mean a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: cory in service glen in saled

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,623

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,632

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,623

2018 Subaru Forester

$24,044

2018 Subaru BRZ

$31,427

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,553

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,553